j.o.e wrote:Proper security system(alarm or GPS) plus this
tourniquet wrote:just a quick eg, but someone clips your bumper and sends you into a pond, river, etc and you're trying to break out before the vehicle fills up with water.
tourniquet wrote:j.o.e wrote:Proper security system(alarm or GPS) plus this
how easy is it to break out ofe.g. if you're trapped in the car
matthewmazda wrote:Trinicity mall deck gone, Disco mart supermarket five rivers deck, cross and pre as well as christmas gifts gone, the sad thing is i parked next to the guard booth
ABA Trading LTD wrote:Ronnie who use to be by wheel wizard does the security film. I paid 1500 to do a sportero
nervewrecker wrote:How gulf city, rig and environs reading BTW?
Haven't heard anything as of late
ssaroop wrote:movie town and around marriot, got my back door glass smashed, briefcase gone from my pick up. no trunk available here. cameras and guards around but they no see. police are waste of time. happened last two fridays.
nervewrecker wrote:Security film? If you can't break the glass, dig it out. (Thinking like a bandit)
Most of those cars, you will be amazed how easy that little triangle glass on the rear door comes out.
I does have socks, shoes, clothes, bottles etc all over my ride. Plus it dutty like hell anywhere I going.
Only the deck shows and I does remove the face.