how do i reach on the next side of the solomon hochoy hiway

natio

how do i reach on the next side of the solomon hochoy hiway

Postby natio » December 6th, 2014, 9:41 pm

how do I reach on the next side of the Solomon hochoy highway the transport maxi going to pick me up there to do sando to do some office procedures course 6am early Monday morning sometimes I wake up b4 5:30am I will wake up 5:08am and leaf home 4 5:30am in the morning early go chaguanas in the chaguanas maxi and drop out on the next side of Solomon hochoy highway in the prize plaza taxi or an sando highway h maxi do I go to in the p taxi p car or h maxi or h taxi 8-)

Re: how do i reach on the next side of the solomon hochoy hi

Postby K74T » December 6th, 2014, 9:46 pm

you gotta throw your frame 8-)

natio

Postby natio » December 6th, 2014, 10:07 pm

K74T wrote:you gotta throw your frame 8-)
the transport got window frame I got no frame how do I reach on the next side of Solomon hochoy highway on early Monday morning at 6am do I got to go in the p car p taxi h maxi or h taxi 8-)

Postby supercharged turbo » December 6th, 2014, 10:16 pm

Yuh hadda take ah P maxi going down tobago.Cya miss it

natio

Postby natio » December 6th, 2014, 10:24 pm

supercharged turbo wrote:Yuh hadda take ah P maxi going down tobago.Cya miss it
no I ain't go to the Solomon hochoy highway is in trini I will go in the chaguanas maxi to chaguanas and go in the curepe maxi to Montrose main road after the highway drop out on the Montrose main road and walk up or go in the p car p taxi or h maxi going sando highway and drop out on the next side of the highway or h maxi going b4 sando and drop out on the next side of the Solomon hochoy highway on early Monday morning next week at 6am 8-)

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » December 6th, 2014, 10:26 pm

Played out

natio

Postby natio » December 6th, 2014, 10:49 pm

Halfbreed07 wrote:Played out
what you played out 8-)

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » December 7th, 2014, 2:21 am

natio wrote:
the transport got window frame I got no frame

:cool::cool: ROFL

natio

Postby natio » December 7th, 2014, 2:51 pm

bluesclues wrote:
natio wrote:
the transport got window frame I got no frame

:cool::cool: ROFL
I think I could reach on the next side of the Solomon hochoy highway with the p car or the sando highway h maxi im going chaguanas early morning at 5:36am on time and I will reach chaguanas at 5:50am and to Montrose main road at 5:56am and to the Solomon hochoy highway in the sando highway h maxi or the prize plaza p car at 6am 8-)

Postby black start » December 7th, 2014, 9:54 pm

walk infront the nearest b14....

hoverauto

Postby hoverauto » December 7th, 2014, 10:52 pm

How come nobody hasn't banned this fool as yet....his threads serve no purpose but trolling....no one could be that annoying and stupid

Postby shogun » December 7th, 2014, 11:17 pm

And the lord said "let there be Natio"... and so it came to pass.

recklessone

Postby recklessone » December 8th, 2014, 12:03 am

hoverauto wrote:no one could be that annoying and stupid

I not so sure about that
Untitled.jpg

Postby desifemlove » December 8th, 2014, 7:52 am

lololol...i does say leh he stay around.....good morning laugh.

Postby supercharged turbo » December 8th, 2014, 8:58 am

Well we know who is natio now

Postby toyolink » December 8th, 2014, 9:55 am

I sincerely appreciate this tuners ability to create an opportunity for humor.
If on the odd chance, his unending requests for directions are true, he has lived a very sheltered life.

Postby maj. tom » December 8th, 2014, 10:13 am

OP is not trolling. He is genuine. And he has a right to express himself on the internet. Sometime ago someone posted his facebook link here. He writes that way everywhere. Have you ever considered that people with autism spectrum disorders also use the internet? The problem is that you all keep replying and making fun of him without understanding what he has to go through, and then complain about it all the time.

Postby supercharged turbo » December 8th, 2014, 10:57 am

Well let him come here and clear it up for us

eurotuner

Postby eurotuner » December 8th, 2014, 4:21 pm

8-) 8-)
10373955_10203763268513063_866064359112092139_n.jpg

Postby SMc » December 8th, 2014, 4:36 pm

don't forget the driver Image

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » December 8th, 2014, 4:49 pm

maj. tom wrote:OP is not trolling. He is genuine. And he has a right to express himself on the internet. Sometime ago someone posted his facebook link here. He writes that way everywhere. Have you ever considered that people with autism spectrum disorders also use the internet? The problem is that you all keep replying and making fun of him without understanding what he has to go through, and then complain about it all the time.

innocence detected from a mile away. fella living in a world of flesh eating cannibals lol. who trolling the natio and assigning new commandments. here's one. thou shalt not troll the natio lol

Postby goalpost » December 8th, 2014, 7:04 pm

daiz natio?

kavaninho

Postby kavaninho » December 8th, 2014, 7:18 pm

Yuh just have to cross the highway under the walkover dan.

recklessone

Postby recklessone » December 9th, 2014, 4:14 am

maj. tom wrote:OP is not trolling. He is genuine. And he has a right to express himself on the internet. Sometime ago someone posted his facebook link here. He writes that way everywhere. Have you ever considered that people with autism spectrum disorders also use the internet? The problem is that you all keep replying and making fun of him without understanding what he has to go through, and then complain about it all the time.

But but but... IMHO, if you could figure out how to use a computer, access the internet, TriniTuner and FB.. you could figure out how to use, AT LEAST, one comma and a full stop.

Unless maj.tom trolling too. :|

HSA

Postby HSA » December 9th, 2014, 6:38 am

we need a face to face meeting with members of trinituner and natio...i throw a small xmas party for him....what say ye natio?

Cid

Postby Cid » December 9th, 2014, 7:08 am

he will never reach with no amount of directions....

randolphinshan

Postby randolphinshan » December 9th, 2014, 7:59 am

Mods, why op still present ? He is annoying beyond compare.

Postby sliderz1 » December 9th, 2014, 8:24 am

recklessone wrote:
hoverauto wrote:no one could be that annoying and stupid

I not so sure about that

foqqqqqq

shottah_crew

Postby shottah_crew » December 9th, 2014, 8:42 am

HSA wrote:we need a face to face meeting with members of trinituner and natio...i throw a small xmas party for him....what say ye natio?

Shouldn't be a problem for him, once it start 3pm in the afternoon and finished 8pm

happyundercover

Postby happyundercover » December 9th, 2014, 8:53 am

Now seeing this post. What a post. Natio boy yuh get through?and what did you do to get on the other side? what area do you live to begin with?the best option I can gather so far is to use the nearest walkover. there is one by the Diwali nagar. or you can even get to the chaguanas flyover on the southbound lane through busy corner from the west of highway or Montrose if u coming east of highway