the transport got window frame I got no frame how do I reach on the next side of Solomon hochoy highway on early Monday morning at 6am do I got to go in the p car p taxi h maxi or h taxiK74T wrote:you gotta throw your frame
no I ain't go to the Solomon hochoy highway is in trini I will go in the chaguanas maxi to chaguanas and go in the curepe maxi to Montrose main road after the highway drop out on the Montrose main road and walk up or go in the p car p taxi or h maxi going sando highway and drop out on the next side of the highway or h maxi going b4 sando and drop out on the next side of the Solomon hochoy highway on early Monday morning next week at 6amsupercharged turbo wrote:Yuh hadda take ah P maxi going down tobago.Cya miss it
what you played outHalfbreed07 wrote:Played out
natio wrote:the transport got window frame I got no frameK74T wrote:you gotta throw your frame
I think I could reach on the next side of the Solomon hochoy highway with the p car or the sando highway h maxi im going chaguanas early morning at 5:36am on time and I will reach chaguanas at 5:50am and to Montrose main road at 5:56am and to the Solomon hochoy highway in the sando highway h maxi or the prize plaza p car at 6ambluesclues wrote:natio wrote:the transport got window frame I got no frameK74T wrote:you gotta throw your frame:cool: ROFL
hoverauto wrote:no one could be that annoying and stupid
maj. tom wrote:OP is not trolling. He is genuine. And he has a right to express himself on the internet. Sometime ago someone posted his facebook link here. He writes that way everywhere. Have you ever considered that people with autism spectrum disorders also use the internet? The problem is that you all keep replying and making fun of him without understanding what he has to go through, and then complain about it all the time.
recklessone wrote:hoverauto wrote:no one could be that annoying and stupid
I not so sure about that
HSA wrote:we need a face to face meeting with members of trinituner and natio...i throw a small xmas party for him....what say ye natio?