M_2NR wrote:S_2NR wrote:Question: Anybody else skybox company office in miami was closed on black friday?
Im having some delays now because of this. Packages could not be delivered since they were lock up tight.
My skybox slacking as of late so im wondering if they slacking once more.
Also, need a current review on aeropost and ibc
I wanna believe some chit like that happened. WS eh clear an item in Miami that delivered since the 1st via UPS.
S_2NR wrote:M_2NR wrote:S_2NR wrote:Question: Anybody else skybox company office in miami was closed on black friday?
Im having some delays now because of this. Packages could not be delivered since they were lock up tight.
I wanna believe some chit like that happened. WS eh clear an item in Miami that delivered since the 1st via UPS.
websource not charging me a $250 yearly subscription fee though. watch how fast ill drop them come 2015. who the hell closes a freight forwarding business on black friday? i actually called aeropost, ibc and ezone and they were all open. some key managerial staff who i knew left and now its problems everywhere.
uncle sam wrote:this... my items were marked as delivered and signed for and I haven't gotten the invoice from websource as yet... that was since the 28th
M_2NR wrote:S_2NR wrote:M_2NR wrote:S_2NR wrote:Question: Anybody else skybox company office in miami was closed on black friday?
websource not charging me a $250 yearly subscription fee though. watch how fast ill drop them come 2015. who the hell closes a freight forwarding business on black friday? i actually called aeropost, ibc and ezone and they were all open. some key managerial staff who i knew left and now its problems everywhere.
nah WS is free and almost all my items show up today. Coming in FridayI calling meh courier tmrw n beg she. Study I had an item reshipped because it never reach the first time (wasn't to the skybox) so this time i send it to WS and it eh show up yet.
uncle sam wrote:this... my items were marked as delivered and signed for and I haven't gotten the invoice from websource as yet... that was since the 28th
ah sure it show up today
dem couriers and dem gonna have it cork from saturday yes. Poor guys..
___
wohhhgaddd ollur. WS just email and said today's shipment delay. It coming in tmrwI eh really cater but friday gonna be chaos for dem.
*KRONIK* wrote:i have 3 items delivered to WS Mia since last week....
up to now i havent received confirmation of receipt of any of the parcels.
bluesclues wrote:*KRONIK* wrote:i have 3 items delivered to WS Mia since last week....
allyuh ting with Us parcel service. only reason i can see why that happen. happened to me a few times, a week to 2 week and they will eventually sign it forward to the skybox.
bluesclues wrote:allyuh on another note what's the best service to use to bring in furniture? couch set etc? i have no plans of shipping them on a plane shipping will cost too much. what's the best/cheapest ocean freight service?
ws is de worstM_2NR wrote:Fluffy? Fluffy and Christian were relllllll cool. They sent Christian to Diego now and I eh know where fluffy is.and yea boy. Sometimes they go pull up by your house and then call
like deh expect ppl to be up all kinda 9am in d morning.
Yesterday I noticed in one of my packages that it had a nice clean cut through a plastic bag and one of my items were missing. I got the partial refund from Amazon but I'm sure its either customs or WS took it. It was a 2pack of USB chargers and one was missing. I sent an email but no response as yet.
Same thing with me.Called yesterday and they said the package there but just it hasn't been checked as received by the warehouse in miami.*KRONIK* wrote:i have 3 items delivered to WS Mia since last week....
RapToR wrote:bluesclues wrote:allyuh on another note what's the best service to use to bring in furniture? couch set etc? i have no plans of shipping them on a plane shipping will cost too much. what's the best/cheapest ocean freight service?
Depends on size and weight
greenlantern12 wrote:ws is de worstM_2NR wrote:Fluffy? Fluffy and Christian were relllllll cool. They sent Christian to Diego now and I eh know where fluffy is.and yea boy. Sometimes they go pull up by your house and then call
like deh expect ppl to be up all kinda 9am in d morning.
Yesterday I noticed in one of my packages that it had a nice clean cut through a plastic bag and one of my items were missing. I got the partial refund from Amazon but I'm sure its either customs or WS took it. It was a 2pack of USB chargers and one was missing. I sent an email but no response as yet.
*KRONIK* wrote:bluesclues wrote:*KRONIK* wrote:i have 3 items delivered to WS Mia since last week....
allyuh ting with Us parcel service. only reason i can see why that happen. happened to me a few times, a week to 2 week and they will eventually sign it forward to the skybox.
1 with USPS, so i can understand the delay (but its been 4 days already)
the other 2 are UPS and all are signed for by the usual:
Rafael **
Carlos
Mojarietta *
Gonzales
Leandro
Swisha wrote:having a similar issue with a package delivered by UPS on Monday. No transaction receipt for that package yet but other packages have been cleared already that were delivered after Monday. Even one delivered by USPS
Swisha wrote:Yeah I'm with CSF too