HONDA spoilboy wrote:Padna no disrespect bt you now getting in this car thing Orr? If you rather pay $40k $50k for " number plate" go ahead . Ad and almera was manufactured after b14 ., true bt de quality is way less if you want to pay more for less.. That is your loss , a NZE could never ,ride as smooth as or com pair durability to let's say a KE 70 corolla it might be faster bt you kno party why? The body of the NZE is lighter , softer the parts don't last like the ole time thing so yes I DUMM I will still pay $45-$50 for a b14 bcuz it's worth it over a almera with a newer plate and an inferior built
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:^ I getting $200 now dan however I want to buy Black Ops 2 on steam sale first and upgrade to a new GPU but waiting for GTX 950 Ti next year
So the B14 hadda come second.
nervewrecker wrote:HONDA spoilboy wrote:Padna no disrespect bt you now getting in this car thing Orr? If you rather pay $40k $50k for " number plate" go ahead . Ad and almera was manufactured after b14 ., true bt de quality is way less if you want to pay more for less.. That is your loss , a NZE could never ,ride as smooth as or com pair durability to let's say a KE 70 corolla it might be faster bt you kno party why? The body of the NZE is lighter , softer the parts don't last like the ole time thing so yes I DUMM I will still pay $45-$50 for a b14 bcuz it's worth it over a almera with a newer plate and an inferior built
Eh?
Almera is of less quality than b14. Haffi be effective designs yes lol