Spitfir3 wrote:funny thing is when you put a biker in his place the first argument they can come up with is "ulyuh jus jealous cuz we cud cut in between traffic"
M@nnie wrote:All of us are assuming. I never said the bike man was right or did i say the car man right I was drawing examples of what I observe on a regular. And mg man aka rick ross junior aka big hippo. Like he have a personal with bike men he always in a bike man thread. As well as a few other bullers on the tuner.
That real f@cked up. Jeez man that real brutal. It look like the biker fault for the accident (rookie mistake overtaking a stopped car without looking for something coming from behind it) but they should have looked at getting him out before moving anything at all.TRAE wrote:driver of the van was under-aged with no license- was backing out from the yard and the biker hit the tray- skated under the van where the gas tank started leaking-
the kid's brother in law is a police officer on leave for a broken finger about a year ago- he jumped in the vehicle and took responsibility saying that they were entering in the yard not leaving.
on moving the vehicle with the biker under the tray they bike sparked and caused the gas to ingnite killing the biker and burning the tray of the van...
the family you see on news give the victims family 1000 and ask them to call it off...
currently the son is not at the location. how i know this? i was there
Slartibartfast wrote:Spitfir3 wrote:funny thing is when you put a biker in his place the first argument they can come up with is "ulyuh jus jealous cuz we cud cut in between traffic"
I only brought it up because I have had lots of people pull in front of me just to block me from splitting traffic and anytime there is an altercation with a driver the first thing they say is "Yuh shudda be in line instead of riding next to my car" not knowing that my bike is air cooled and will overheat and shut down after 15 mins in bumper-bumper traffic.
Also note that I said a compromise is needed. Bikers have to give themselves time to react. Drivers have to learn to drive. I have had cars swerve into me while I was right next to their driver's door with my brights shining in their side mirror without them indicating.
BTW I not bashing drivers cuz there are those that pull away to give me room and those that signal before switching lanes. Now if you want to complain a rider try to squeeze past you after you put on your signal then that understandable. I know a lot of bikers do it but I don't pull bad rides like that. Every accident and close call I got in was from someone swerving into me on he highway without signaling.
TL:DR We all have to start driving for each other. I changed my ways, stop fighting and man up and change yours.
j.o.e wrote:chulo45 wrote:I thought he died?
None of us know what goin on ...but some kant decide to make a thread about who was right/wrong in an accident he knows nothing about....sounds like the epitomy of fa99otry...but then again he watches Crime Watch, so that's expected.
P.S That kant is you
chulo45 wrote:I want to hear everyone's input on this matter. From what I'm hearing on crime watch is that the van was 3/4 of the way on the road when he hit it. Was he going so fast he didn't see the van or couldn't brake in time?
M@nnie wrote:Here goes another post with car men vs bike men.. smh I'm certainly sure if the car man did indeed use hand signal to signal the bike man he won't have tried to over take. According to what mr. Bullerman mg man stating that the car man stopped for a van to reverse, I see that everyday, and most drivers who buy them licence does just slam brakes to give men bligh with out looking in there rear view mirror and indicating properly the sheit that they are about to do. So the assshole NOS SPECIALIST that said that bike men does get what they deserve. U might jus be the unfortunate 1 to get a more gruesome death than a bike man cuz u is a big stink mother's kant..... by the way rest in peace to ur brain .. yuh prickkkk....
TRAE wrote:the family you see on news give the victims family 1000 and ask them to call it off...
M@nnie wrote:Now we getting some vital information from trae. Mg where is the witnesses u were speaking about earlier ? Yuh jaw lock ? I wanna know if the bike man go pull out jus so and watch ah van and bounce it... I feel bike men had a orgy with ur beyotch dais d only reason y u hating so.
Slartibartfast wrote:.. (rookie mistake overtaking a stopped car without looking for something coming from behind it)
MG Man wrote:M@nnie wrote:All of us are assuming. I never said the bike man was right or did i say the car man right I was drawing examples of what I observe on a regular. And mg man aka rick ross junior aka big hippo. Like he have a personal with bike men he always in a bike man thread. As well as a few other bullers on the tuner.
you seem upset....PM me your location....my perky manboobs have been known to have very calming effects when caressed just the right way
Sad that you rather resort to Std 3 shitups than actually try to have a mature discussion. Note I referred to cars AND bikes when relating to following and stopping distance. In a perfect world, everybody would signal and slow down. I still waiting to hear your excuse if you cannot stop safely, when a car in front you suddenly stops to avoid a child that darts out of a yard,
Spitfir3 wrote:i actually wasn't directing that at you buddy i was referring to the ignorant ones but i hear yuh doh
and just so we're clear im one of those guys that make room for bikers to pass in traffic i don't go by the notion just because i have to sit in this traffic means you have to suffer too personality i hate that type mentality