Nigel Nicholas(motorcyclist killed)

M@nnie

Re: Nigel Nicholas(motorcyclist killed)

Postby M@nnie » November 4th, 2014, 12:46 pm

All of us are assuming. I never said the bike man was right or did i say the car man right I was drawing examples of what I observe on a regular. And mg man aka rick ross junior aka big hippo. Like he have a personal with bike men he always in a bike man thread. As well as a few other bullers on the tuner.

Postby Slartibartfast » November 4th, 2014, 1:10 pm

Spitfir3 wrote:funny thing is when you put a biker in his place the first argument they can come up with is "ulyuh jus jealous cuz we cud cut in between traffic"

I only brought it up because I have had lots of people pull in front of me just to block me from splitting traffic and anytime there is an altercation with a driver the first thing they say is "Yuh shudda be in line instead of riding next to my car" not knowing that my bike is air cooled and will overheat and shut down after 15 mins in bumper-bumper traffic.

Also note that I said a compromise is needed. Bikers have to give themselves time to react. Drivers have to learn to drive. I have had cars swerve into me while I was right next to their driver's door with my brights shining in their side mirror without them indicating.

BTW I not bashing drivers cuz there are those that pull away to give me room and those that signal before switching lanes. Now if you want to complain a rider try to squeeze past you after you put on your signal then that understandable. I know a lot of bikers do it but I don't pull bad rides like that. Every accident and close call I got in was from someone swerving into me on he highway without signaling.

TL:DR We all have to start driving for each other. I changed my ways, stop fighting and man up and change yours.

Postby DFC » November 4th, 2014, 1:12 pm

Bikeman was wrong.

Postby MG Man » November 4th, 2014, 2:02 pm

M@nnie wrote:All of us are assuming. I never said the bike man was right or did i say the car man right I was drawing examples of what I observe on a regular. And mg man aka rick ross junior aka big hippo. Like he have a personal with bike men he always in a bike man thread. As well as a few other bullers on the tuner.

you seem upset....PM me your location....my perky manboobs have been known to have very calming effects when caressed just the right way

Sad that you rather resort to Std 3 shitups than actually try to have a mature discussion. Note I referred to cars AND bikes when relating to following and stopping distance. In a perfect world, everybody would signal and slow down. I still waiting to hear your excuse if you cannot stop safely, when a car in front you suddenly stops to avoid a child that darts out of a yard,

Postby Chimera » November 4th, 2014, 2:09 pm

anyone have a link for the video?
not seeing it on ian alleyne facebook page

Postby Chimera » November 4th, 2014, 2:10 pm

at the end of the day, the bikers hadda be more careful than anyone else

because when a car and biker bounce up, its the biker that dies and the car driver left with a couple dents.

Postby TRAE » November 4th, 2014, 2:14 pm

driver of the van was under-aged with no license- was backing out from the yard and the biker hit the tray- skated under the van where the gas tank started leaking-

the kid's brother in law is a police officer on leave for a broken finger about a year ago- he jumped in the vehicle and took responsibility saying that they were entering in the yard not leaving.

on moving the vehicle with the biker under the tray they bike sparked and caused the gas to ingnite killing the biker and burning the tray of the van...

the family you see on news give the victims family 1000 and ask them to call it off...

currently the son is not at the location. how i know this? i was there

Postby Chimera » November 4th, 2014, 2:16 pm

soooooo did you take any of this information to the police or the victim's family?

Postby MG Man » November 4th, 2014, 2:17 pm

reversing onto a main road is a whole issue by itself :-/
Trae, do you think they backed out into the rider's path and sheit the door on him?

Postby TRAE » November 4th, 2014, 2:21 pm

what happened was like what usually happens there- they rush the road and exit- the son is now learning to drive and looked like he popped clutch and went too far out into the biker's path, the biker swerved but hit the tray- and slid under the van- the reason the bike was in the drain in crimewatch's vid was because the van went forward after the accident- pushing the bike ... this i know from the grocery place across the road who also saw everything. I

Postby Slartibartfast » November 4th, 2014, 2:35 pm

TRAE wrote:driver of the van was under-aged with no license- was backing out from the yard and the biker hit the tray- skated under the van where the gas tank started leaking-

the kid's brother in law is a police officer on leave for a broken finger about a year ago- he jumped in the vehicle and took responsibility saying that they were entering in the yard not leaving.

on moving the vehicle with the biker under the tray they bike sparked and caused the gas to ingnite killing the biker and burning the tray of the van...

the family you see on news give the victims family 1000 and ask them to call it off...

currently the son is not at the location. how i know this? i was there
That real f@cked up. Jeez man that real brutal. It look like the biker fault for the accident (rookie mistake overtaking a stopped car without looking for something coming from behind it) but they should have looked at getting him out before moving anything at all.

eurotuner

Postby eurotuner » November 4th, 2014, 3:02 pm

El Pecos price went up to 40 a lb, i still buy it though 8-) .

Postby Spitfir3 » November 4th, 2014, 3:18 pm

Slartibartfast wrote:
Spitfir3 wrote:funny thing is when you put a biker in his place the first argument they can come up with is "ulyuh jus jealous cuz we cud cut in between traffic"

I only brought it up because I have had lots of people pull in front of me just to block me from splitting traffic and anytime there is an altercation with a driver the first thing they say is "Yuh shudda be in line instead of riding next to my car" not knowing that my bike is air cooled and will overheat and shut down after 15 mins in bumper-bumper traffic.

Also note that I said a compromise is needed. Bikers have to give themselves time to react. Drivers have to learn to drive. I have had cars swerve into me while I was right next to their driver's door with my brights shining in their side mirror without them indicating.

BTW I not bashing drivers cuz there are those that pull away to give me room and those that signal before switching lanes. Now if you want to complain a rider try to squeeze past you after you put on your signal then that understandable. I know a lot of bikers do it but I don't pull bad rides like that. Every accident and close call I got in was from someone swerving into me on he highway without signaling.

TL:DR We all have to start driving for each other. I changed my ways, stop fighting and man up and change yours.

i actually wasn't directing that at you buddy i was referring to the ignorant ones but i hear yuh doh
and just so we're clear im one of those guys that make room for bikers to pass in traffic i don't go by the notion just because i have to sit in this traffic means you have to suffer too personally i hate that type of mentality
Last edited by Spitfir3 on November 4th, 2014, 7:56 pm, edited 1 time in total.

M@nnie

Postby M@nnie » November 4th, 2014, 4:12 pm

Now we getting some vital information from trae. Mg where is the witnesses u were speaking about earlier ? Yuh jaw lock ? I wanna know if the bike man go pull out jus so and watch ah van and bounce it... I feel bike men had a orgy with ur beyotch dais d only reason y u hating so.

Postby TRAE » November 4th, 2014, 4:31 pm

come nah pal- yuh going off topic- mgman is a homie

The Paleontologist

Postby The Paleontologist » November 4th, 2014, 4:38 pm

j.o.e wrote:
chulo45 wrote:I thought he died?

None of us know what goin on ...but some kant decide to make a thread about who was right/wrong in an accident he knows nothing about....sounds like the epitomy of fa99otry...but then again he watches Crime Watch, so that's expected.

P.S That kant is you

Did I say who was right or wrong? You just putting words in my mouth. I just asked some questions, is that wrong?

Postby j.o.e » November 4th, 2014, 4:46 pm

chulo45 wrote:I want to hear everyone's input on this matter. From what I'm hearing on crime watch is that the van was 3/4 of the way on the road when he hit it. Was he going so fast he didn't see the van or couldn't brake in time?

Yes you asking questions is wrong because you're using flawed information to make shaky inferences on a public forum when 99.999999% of us weren't there and didn't see said report. Also referring to a "killed" motorcyclist (by name mind you) when you're not even certain of the person's condition.

This my friend is good old fashioned fassness

speedmelter

Postby speedmelter » November 4th, 2014, 4:58 pm

M@nnie wrote:Here goes another post with car men vs bike men.. smh I'm certainly sure if the car man did indeed use hand signal to signal the bike man he won't have tried to over take. According to what mr. Bullerman mg man stating that the car man stopped for a van to reverse, I see that everyday, and most drivers who buy them licence does just slam brakes to give men bligh with out looking in there rear view mirror and indicating properly the sheit that they are about to do. So the assshole NOS SPECIALIST that said that bike men does get what they deserve. U might jus be the unfortunate 1 to get a more gruesome death than a bike man cuz u is a big stink mother's kant..... by the way rest in peace to ur brain .. yuh prickkkk....

how the firetruck u expect us to see a tiny object like a byke zipping at high speeds.

you sound like a biker, tell me one thing,

how much time (duration) do you spend riding behind a vehicle on average?

speedmelter

Postby speedmelter » November 4th, 2014, 5:08 pm

TRAE wrote:the family you see on news give the victims family 1000 and ask them to call it off...

Postby MG Man » November 4th, 2014, 5:23 pm

M@nnie wrote:Now we getting some vital information from trae. Mg where is the witnesses u were speaking about earlier ? Yuh jaw lock ? I wanna know if the bike man go pull out jus so and watch ah van and bounce it... I feel bike men had a orgy with ur beyotch dais d only reason y u hating so.

I know the english language is a challenge, and comprehension is an awfully large word, so take your time. Try starting off with single syllable words n such

Postby MG Man » November 4th, 2014, 5:27 pm

Slartibartfast wrote:.. (rookie mistake overtaking a stopped car without looking for something coming from behind it)

Careful m@nnie eh try tuh caress your moobs too eh

M@nnie

Postby M@nnie » November 4th, 2014, 5:46 pm

Rite tru mg talking bout caress. U have female hormones. Instead ah being ah thread lawyer use the tuner to buy and sell stuff nah. Nothing u have to do but look for small talk. And yes I is a biker and I am fortunate 2 watch it from a rider point of view and a driver point of view. Unlike this fat firetruck who dont even know the view u does get when u sit down on a bike. Ah set ah now come drivers who only paying for their licence tryna justify dotish drives.

Postby goalpost » November 4th, 2014, 5:52 pm

M@nnie yuh real screwing up a (now) informative ched. butt out.

nismoid

Postby nismoid » November 4th, 2014, 6:35 pm

I feel M@nnie have a crush on MG

nos_specialist

Postby nos_specialist » November 4th, 2014, 6:51 pm

M@nnie wrote:All of us are assuming. I never said the bike man was right or did i say the car man right I was drawing examples of what I observe on a regular. And mg man aka rick ross junior aka big hippo. Like he have a personal with bike men he always in a bike man thread. As well as a few other bullers on the tuner.

you seem upset....PM me your location....my perky manboobs have been known to have very calming effects when caressed just the right way

Sad that you rather resort to Std 3 shitups than actually try to have a mature discussion. Note I referred to cars AND bikes when relating to following and stopping distance. In a perfect world, everybody would signal and slow down. I still waiting to hear your excuse if you cannot stop safely, when a car in front you suddenly stops to avoid a child that darts out of a yard,

Well MG man, since his intelligence level is that of a Standard 3 year old ....oh gosh lemme doh insult d little chirren, ummm since his intelligence is that of a Potato, he will not be able to have a Mature discussion.....

Postby Spitfir3 » November 4th, 2014, 6:54 pm

m@nnie and mg need to either cuff it out or love it out pick wan

Postby TRAE » November 4th, 2014, 7:05 pm

allyuh facking up the ched jed... behave nuh- kumbayaaaaaaaa

Postby Slartibartfast » November 4th, 2014, 7:52 pm

Spitfir3 wrote:i actually wasn't directing that at you buddy i was referring to the ignorant ones but i hear yuh doh
and just so we're clear im one of those guys that make room for bikers to pass in traffic i don't go by the notion just because i have to sit in this traffic means you have to suffer too personality i hate that type mentality

Postby MG Man » November 4th, 2014, 10:20 pm

how come you never post that for me
:(

Postby Slartibartfast » November 4th, 2014, 11:37 pm

Cuz me and Spitfir3 had and argument and now we make up. Me an u never fight before cuz our minds sooooo NSync with eachother.