rane wrote:Guys or women out there do you get along with your mother in law very well. For the ones who do please elaborate the things you do or say that makes you an your mother in law go down good
triston wrote:My mother in law press charges on me on for beating she drunk husband while my wife was pregnant with my first born. What u all think of that? An she still bad talk me. This happened 6 yrs ago
VexXx Dogg wrote:take 2 congo pepper, 4 pimentoes ,1 small carrot, 1 medium onion, 6 cloves garlic, some chadon beni and pulse in a food processor. add a couple squeezes of lime or vinegar.
That is an official mother in law, son.
chippy wrote:VexXx Dogg wrote:take 2 congo pepper, 4 pimentoes ,1 small carrot, 1 medium onion, 6 cloves garlic, some chadon beni and pulse in a food processor. add a couple squeezes of lime or vinegar.
That is an official mother in law, son.
You cyah bee serious...
No carilley...
snypaz wrote:Every Saturday night she in the Mas Camp getting drunk.
ModMania wrote:My mil body bess....the only reason I with she daughter is cuz I wanna beat it out one day...father in law cool but h3 cyah handle that!!