Offical Mother In Law Thread

spanish

Re: Offical Mother In Law Thread

Postby spanish » October 24th, 2014, 8:24 am

rane wrote:Guys or women out there do you get along with your mother in law very well. For the ones who do please elaborate the things you do or say that makes you an your mother in law go down good

My mother-in-law has no daughters, and so far I'm the only daughter-in-law she has. I get excellent treatment...can't complain at all.

rane

Postby rane » October 24th, 2014, 9:18 am

I does try to tolerate my mil but oh gosh man d woman like she does trip off sometimes...

Postby rfari » October 24th, 2014, 9:39 am

U does hadda play more mad dan she. Her other son in law is the opposite. AlwayS tryna curry favour her and she treats him like chit. And me being me, sows seeds of discord; gives him tips on how to deal with her, how to speak and look at her and plant thoughts in her head. WIP

Postby ruffneck_12 » October 24th, 2014, 9:44 am

triston wrote:My mother in law press charges on me on for beating she drunk husband while my wife was pregnant with my first born. What u all think of that? An she still bad talk me. This happened 6 yrs ago

well you didnt state what happen between the pregnant wife and the drunk father in law

so we enno what to think of that

triston

Postby triston » October 24th, 2014, 10:48 am

Oh he came home drunk as always an tried to stab himself. My wife pulled away knife an she fell. I tripped off an beat his drunk self till his face was bloody mess. Den call popo. After told my mil look yr husband bleeding out on rd. Went in station. Officers didn't charge me. But she wanted to. Made life hell after.

Postby rfari » October 24th, 2014, 11:07 am

Does your mil have a weakness? Work on it to manage her.

Like my mil. She has low alcohol tolerance. So what i used to do? At family events i used to exploit it. Make identical drinks; for her and myself. Half and half WO+water. By the time the first drink finish, my fil used to stop her from another drink cus by that time she wants to dance and sing and talk loud. My fil is a bake. Poor soul. He can't really manage her when she's sober, far more when she's inebriated. But by that time, my evening would have been a success; she embarrasses herself and it gave me new material to break her down when next I spoke to her.

she doesn't drink at family limes anymore tho

Postby DFC » October 24th, 2014, 11:19 am

I hate when they put lime in mother in law.

Chemical

Postby Chemical » October 24th, 2014, 11:54 am

My ex MIL is a MILF...guess what we did together......Divorced now :?

chippy

Postby chippy » October 24th, 2014, 3:43 pm

VexXx Dogg wrote:take 2 congo pepper, 4 pimentoes ,1 small carrot, 1 medium onion, 6 cloves garlic, some chadon beni and pulse in a food processor. add a couple squeezes of lime or vinegar.

That is an official mother in law, son.

You cyah bee serious...
No carilley... :?

Postby ~Vēġó~ » October 24th, 2014, 6:49 pm

get along perfectly fine.....

always have....I's a good boy!

Postby VexXx Dogg » October 24th, 2014, 7:06 pm

chippy wrote:
VexXx Dogg wrote:take 2 congo pepper, 4 pimentoes ,1 small carrot, 1 medium onion, 6 cloves garlic, some chadon beni and pulse in a food processor. add a couple squeezes of lime or vinegar.

That is an official mother in law, son.

You cyah bee serious...
No carilley... :?

raw carilla is an acquired taste, not for everyone.

I have convinced a few folks of the awesomess of pickled raw carilla.

Postby rspann » October 24th, 2014, 9:31 pm

If everybody get a mil like mine,you will never have in law problems.Twenty two years and we never cross thread once. And she train she daughter properly too.Sometimes I does forget I am a son in law.

Postby rfari » October 24th, 2014, 10:03 pm

Some ppl fortunate to have nice in laws. I had to use sun tzu tactics to deal with my mil.

*OUTSIDER*

Postby *OUTSIDER* » October 25th, 2014, 7:20 am

My in laws treats me very very good... More like a son.
I'm married to their only daughter so ...

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 25th, 2014, 8:44 am

came in expecting pics of nice pepper sauce.

snypaz

Postby snypaz » October 25th, 2014, 10:19 am

My mother in law cool. Party Animal. Every Saturday night she in the Mas Camp getting drunk.

Postby Chimera » October 25th, 2014, 2:41 pm

snypaz wrote:Every Saturday night she in the Mas Camp getting drunk.

with a son in law like you, she must be so.

ModMania

Postby ModMania » October 25th, 2014, 5:17 pm

My mil body bess....the only reason I with she daughter is cuz I wanna beat it out one day...father in law cool but h3 cyah handle that!!

Postby supercharged turbo » October 25th, 2014, 5:20 pm

Pics?

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 25th, 2014, 10:25 pm

ModMania wrote:My mil body bess....the only reason I with she daughter is cuz I wanna beat it out one day...father in law cool but h3 cyah handle that!!

fig and the skin...not bad,send pics nuh

rane

Postby rane » October 26th, 2014, 9:40 am

Under seriousness if alya mil have it an she giving ya it alya go take it??

Postby j.o.e » October 26th, 2014, 5:17 pm

Yea

Postby Ted_v2 » October 26th, 2014, 5:36 pm

Yessir

Postby supercharged turbo » October 26th, 2014, 6:32 pm

Yes

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 27th, 2014, 8:48 am

why not...

Postby rfari » October 27th, 2014, 8:51 am

Never

supremacy_007

Postby supremacy_007 » October 27th, 2014, 3:48 pm

never see so much 'yes' in shot in a thread

Postby Chimera » October 27th, 2014, 3:49 pm

my in laws treat me great yes

probably better than their own son

really nice people

Postby Dizzy28 » October 27th, 2014, 3:54 pm

How much older is your mother in law to you?
My mil is 12 years older than I am.

Postby RBphoto » October 27th, 2014, 4:00 pm

My FIL is a tuner.. *puts on jetpack*