pioneer wrote:Did they catch/charge/convict the person(s)?
PariaMan wrote:pioneer wrote:Did they catch/charge/convict the person(s)?
Is Dana's killer behind bars?
Is the people behind the largest drug bust in jail?
Is the people behind life sport in jail?
SiR8081 wrote:EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:But SIR with politics on the whole aside. You can't realistically say that a rapid rail is anything short of a grand achievement for Trinidad.
While it happens to be Rowley promoting it, but its actually something Trinidad needs. It would be foolish for any of us to be against it, think we run state of the art water taxi and ferry service including maintaining Boeing 767 aircraft. Don't tell me the Rapid Rail cannot be a reality I can't accept such a thing.
I am however curious as to why Kamla has not taken the opportunity to build the rapid rail it would basically be like stealing away PNM's biggest firepower because there is nothing any party can promise in the upcoming election that can thump a Train. I think Kamla should reconsider the Rapid Rail even if its a PNM idea, if she want to go a step further and put a bullet train ok but don't dismiss this idea it would be foolish.
If left unchecked and ignored the current situation will give Rowley enormous firepower in 2015 by backing the Rapid Rail and people will believe Rowley since they know it was a PNM idea, I hope Kamla considers this. I also hope Cadiz reconsiders his bus transit dotishness, we eh want that. We have buses lots of them what we need is a Train not more buses. Train eh hadda wait for no traffic light, the 1 million lights from Pos to Grande.
Furthermore most people fail to miss my point.......
pioneer wrote:PariaMan wrote:pioneer wrote:Did they catch/charge/convict the person(s)?
They did figure out the monos island cocaine?
Wey de rest of rahael family body gone?
Has anyone been convicted for all the indo kidnappings?
Where has the ransom money gone?...into fly-by-night businesses?
SIS couldn't trace the money?...FIU?...nobody?
PariaMan wrote:pioneer wrote:PariaMan wrote:pioneer wrote:Did they catch/charge/convict the person(s)?
Are you aware that the disbanded "Suatt" arrested the kidnappers and stopped the kidnapping?
pioneer wrote:PariaMan wrote:pioneer wrote:PariaMan wrote:pioneer wrote:Did they catch/charge/convict the person(s)?
Are you aware that the disbanded "Suatt" arrested the kidnappers and stopped the kidnapping?
Arrested and did what?...tickled their anus' with a feather?
pioneer wrote:Sorry but pnm has a bad track record of building anything to standard.
Rather let PPG tief my money an give some indian de contract, least it go be built properly.
Look at the quality of paving we getting now, as opposed to ~2007.
pioneer wrote:Sorry but pnm has a bad track record of building anything to standard.
Rather let PPG tief my money an give some indian de contract, least it go be built properly.
pioneer wrote:Does PNM plan to use ISIS to destabilize the country?
Another coup?
What are you pnm tribe hiding?
PariaMan wrote:pioneer wrote:Sorry but pnm has a bad track record of building anything to standard.
Let we clone and bring back Hitler he build plenty roads in Germany!
Baa Baa
pioneer wrote:Buh who is you?
1UZFE wrote:pioneer wrote:Buh who is you?
Ah fed up tell she stay in d movie ched or remain in the kitchen...
PariaMan wrote:1UZFE wrote:pioneer wrote:Buh who is you?
Them kinda weak argument pioneer making like a place have to made for him in the kitchen
1UZFE wrote:PariaMan wrote:1UZFE wrote:pioneer wrote:Buh who is you?
Them kinda weak argument pioneer making like a place have to made for him in the kitchen
well played.. But u know is Shero i talking bout..
PariaMan wrote:1UZFE wrote:pioneer wrote:Buh who is you?
mero wrote:1UZFE wrote:PariaMan wrote:1UZFE wrote:pioneer wrote:Buh who is you?
Lol boy you don't know the difference between a Visa and passport and gumbing up? Look go and read yuh Social Studies book eh.
mero wrote:1UZFE wrote:PariaMan wrote:1UZFE wrote:pioneer wrote:Buh who is you?
Lol boy you don't know the difference between a Visa and passport and gumbing up? Look go and read yuh Social Studies book eh.