.::The Official General Election 2015 Thread::.

Which major party will you be voting for in G.E. 2015?

Poll ended at April 9th, 2014, 7:52 pm

People's National Movement
26%
People's Partnership
53%
Independent Liberal Party
2%
Neither/Abstain
20%

Total votes: 388

PariaMan

Re: .::The Official General Election 2015 Thread::.

Postby PariaMan » October 8th, 2014, 6:24 pm

pioneer wrote:Did they catch/charge/convict the person(s)?

Is Dana's killer behind bars?

Is the people behind the largest drug bust in jail?

Is the people behind life sport in jail?

Postby pioneer » October 8th, 2014, 6:27 pm

PariaMan wrote:

They did figure out the monos island cocaine?

Wey de rest of rahael family body gone?

Has anyone been convicted for all the indo kidnappings?

Where has the ransom money gone?...into fly-by-night businesses?

SIS couldn't trace the money?...FIU?...nobody?

Postby Morpheus » October 8th, 2014, 6:28 pm

SiR8081 wrote:
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:But SIR with politics on the whole aside. You can't realistically say that a rapid rail is anything short of a grand achievement for Trinidad.

While it happens to be Rowley promoting it, but its actually something Trinidad needs. It would be foolish for any of us to be against it, think we run state of the art water taxi and ferry service including maintaining Boeing 767 aircraft. Don't tell me the Rapid Rail cannot be a reality I can't accept such a thing.

I am however curious as to why Kamla has not taken the opportunity to build the rapid rail it would basically be like stealing away PNM's biggest firepower because there is nothing any party can promise in the upcoming election that can thump a Train. I think Kamla should reconsider the Rapid Rail even if its a PNM idea, if she want to go a step further and put a bullet train ok but don't dismiss this idea it would be foolish.

If left unchecked and ignored the current situation will give Rowley enormous firepower in 2015 by backing the Rapid Rail and people will believe Rowley since they know it was a PNM idea, I hope Kamla considers this. I also hope Cadiz reconsiders his bus transit dotishness, we eh want that. We have buses lots of them what we need is a Train not more buses. Train eh hadda wait for no traffic light, the 1 million lights from Pos to Grande.

Furthermore most people fail to miss my point.......

Eh? :grin:

PariaMan

Postby PariaMan » October 8th, 2014, 6:30 pm

PariaMan wrote:

Are you aware that the disbanded "Suatt" arrested the kidnappers and stopped the kidnapping?

Postby pioneer » October 8th, 2014, 6:32 pm

Sorry but pnm has a bad track record of building anything to standard.

Rather let PPG tief my money an give some indian de contract, least it go be built properly.

Look at the quality of paving we getting now, as opposed to ~2007.
Last edited by pioneer on October 8th, 2014, 6:33 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby pioneer » October 8th, 2014, 6:33 pm

PariaMan wrote:

Are you aware that the disbanded "Suatt" arrested the kidnappers and stopped the kidnapping?

Arrested and did what?...tickled their anus' with a feather? :arrow:

PariaMan

Postby PariaMan » October 8th, 2014, 6:40 pm

PariaMan wrote:

Arrested and did what?...tickled their anus' with a feather? :arrow:

Well they are in jail some i locally an others USA

Where is where ISH and Steve would be if not for section 34 and the brilliant AG whose only self admitted mistake was not to for see that it was bad law.

Boy u have to be a real sheep to buy that one

Postby pioneer » October 8th, 2014, 6:47 pm

Aren't humans allowed to make mistakes?

Or is machines making we laws?

Choops

Postby mero » October 8th, 2014, 6:50 pm

Pioneer big man thing, yuh rebuttals getting pretty weak. You better than this.

Postby pioneer » October 8th, 2014, 6:52 pm

Buh who is you?

Postby j.o.e » October 8th, 2014, 6:56 pm

pioneer wrote:Sorry but pnm has a bad track record of building anything to standard.

Rather let PPG tief my money an give some indian de contract, least it go be built properly.

Lol, I can't even...see why I doh take allyuh fellas serious?

But...what did the PPG build tho? Where this best track record come from?

PariaMan

Postby PariaMan » October 8th, 2014, 7:00 pm

Yes but you always on TV boasting how much cases you win and how you bright and so far the only.mistake you make is one which your party financiers from going in s jail to keep bubba company.

Boy i have a bridge for sale going real cheap

PariaMan

Postby PariaMan » October 8th, 2014, 7:03 pm

pioneer wrote:Sorry but pnm has a bad track record of building anything to standard.

Let we clone and bring back Hitler he build plenty roads in Germany!

Baa Baa

Postby brams112 » October 8th, 2014, 7:06 pm

Somebody alter ego real kicking up,boi.

Postby zoom rader » October 8th, 2014, 7:17 pm

pioneer wrote:Does PNM plan to use ISIS to destabilize the country?

Another coup?

What are you pnm tribe hiding?

YES

Postby pioneer » October 8th, 2014, 7:22 pm

PariaMan wrote:

Let we clone and bring back Hitler he build plenty roads in Germany!

Baa Baa

Why not?

Postby j.o.e » October 8th, 2014, 7:25 pm

Who are the 'rightful' owners of EPOS? I honestly don't know, educate me.

Postby 1UZFE » October 8th, 2014, 7:39 pm

^^ Trinis...

Postby j.o.e » October 8th, 2014, 7:55 pm

Who 'owns' it now?

Postby 1UZFE » October 8th, 2014, 8:11 pm

pioneer wrote:Buh who is you?

Ah fed up tell she stay in d movie ched or remain in the kitchen...

PariaMan

Postby PariaMan » October 8th, 2014, 8:17 pm

1UZFE wrote:

Them kinda weak argument pioneer making like a place have to made for him in the kitchen

Postby 1UZFE » October 8th, 2014, 8:29 pm

PariaMan wrote:
1UZFE wrote:

Them kinda weak argument pioneer making like a place have to made for him in the kitchen

well played.. But u know is Shero i talking bout..

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » October 8th, 2014, 8:36 pm

The PNM has for many decades tried to import islanders into Trinidad illegally so they can get vote and this is well known. It is one of the reasons that our protective services are always getting caught in so many illegal activities.

You never see the UNC try this low tactic even once.

I travel in a diego maxi today and this illiterate woman said she was voting PNM in the next election. If you hear this idiot eh she blaming every current problem on Kamla and the best part is the problems she blaming on Kamla was because of the PNM

Is like my padner who is a half Jew and supports Hitler, Stalin, PNM and is strongly Anti Hindu, Rum and Carnival. He has it mixed up but I can't say he is a typical PNM because it would require him to also support Carnival, he thinks the reason he cannot get a government Job with his Electrical and Computer Engineering Degree from UWI is because of UNC. When we all know nepotism was encouraged under PNM, seriously why do people think Kamla is responsible for all the dotishness we face in this country?

How the heck is she supposed to fix decades of PNM mischief and nepotism in a matter of 5 years?
Pioneer said it right you need a dictator for 10 years to fix the dotishness in this place. All this assness like needing god father and thing to get wuk in TSTT.
Last edited by EFFECTIC DESIGNS on October 8th, 2014, 8:46 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby mero » October 8th, 2014, 8:44 pm

1UZFE wrote:
PariaMan wrote:
1UZFE wrote:

Lol boy you don't know the difference between a Visa and passport and gumbing up? Look go and read yuh Social Studies book eh.

Postby rfari » October 8th, 2014, 8:44 pm

PariaMan wrote:
1UZFE wrote:

:ROFL:

Postby rfari » October 8th, 2014, 8:45 pm

mero wrote:
1UZFE wrote:
PariaMan wrote:
1UZFE wrote:

Lol boy you don't know the difference between a Visa and passport and gumbing up? Look go and read yuh Social Studies book eh.

Ahahhahahahahha!!!! Wdmc going on in dis ched jed?

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » October 8th, 2014, 8:56 pm

We wonder why the public sector is so badly managed, why PTSC has no buses and all are broken down and nobody fixing anything, there are no parts to fix it etc.

When man hired not based on education and proven track record but rather because he vote PNM or he family get he ah wuk by pulling string is then you realize where the problem really is.

How I know this apart from commonsense is I went to a certain government division for an interview once and the person talking to a group of us said "lets get one thing clear, here is for family and PNM we doh hire nobody else and anyone else is unwelcome this is how it has been and this is how it will continue to be"

This alone suggests to me the PNM encourages nepotism in Trinidad and has been the primary promoter of it. Its no coincidence that the people who happen to be the main supporters of nepotism in this place also happens to vote for the PNM.
Last edited by EFFECTIC DESIGNS on October 8th, 2014, 8:58 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby j.o.e » October 8th, 2014, 8:58 pm

Soooo....is it possible at all that maybe because TnT has always been economically ahead of the rest of the region that people tried to settle here anyway ( true maybe they were PNM voters). Right now we have an influx of Guyanese, Jamaicans, Chinese, Guyanese, Venezuelans and d gyro crew.....who bringing them PNM or PP? I think they are coming because they see opportunity and it has always been that way. Immigration just never prioritized stopping them.

Postby 1UZFE » October 8th, 2014, 8:59 pm

mero wrote:
1UZFE wrote:
PariaMan wrote:
1UZFE wrote:

babes read slowly...
u dont need a passport if u entering TnT docking CG, in a pirogue from Vene or any other country...
now go make me a sandwich...

Postby eliteauto » October 8th, 2014, 9:02 pm

men taking pirogue from Syria, I learn so much ITT