The King Izahtrini wrote:Any reputable lawyer worth something can help, check the directory.
Or are you looking for a squatter lawyer as well that can relate to the case?
In any event good luck with the squabbles
dkhan946 wrote:navindra ramnanan in harris street...did a few for ppl i kno...seems to be good...729 5642.
u care to clarify this a bit?The_Honourable wrote:
Although the aim is adverse possession, a squatter lawyer would help tremendously. I am not a squatter tho. Is to use the law to get a piece of land out of a bigger share which is legally under your name. Yeah i know, brrr?
megadoc1 wrote:u care to clarify this a bit?The_Honourable wrote:
Although the aim is adverse possession, a squatter lawyer would help tremendously. I am not a squatter tho. Is to use the law to get a piece of land out of a bigger share which is legally under your name. Yeah i know, brrr?
Sumana.00 wrote:polanc.com
janfar wrote:Get a case a beer and 10 liters of pitchoil.
Drink beer, when drunk make flambo and unleash hell.
RBphoto wrote:Go put up plywood shanty town and latrines all over the property and claim AWLLL AH DE LANNNNN for yourself. Call Ramesh to claim your prize.
The King Izahtrini wrote:A lawyer will def be needed to research past deeds and death certificates to validate your claims to title.
It seems though you can either lay claim for the entire acreage and then transfer individually to each homeowner, which will incur stamp duty, surveying fees, draughting fees, more lawyer fees for each individual plot
or if you are willing to forego the remaining pieces, its been decades anyway, use the adverse possession loophole to re-claim your own family land. Have the court order it and save on the duties and squatter headache
pioneer wrote:Bulldoze every single piece of those scum.
megadoc1 wrote:with adverse possession one must show that they were in absolute control of whatever piece of property that they are claiming, for more than 16 years, sure u can go that route but if the others are not there that long you can try yuh hand and get what is rightly yours ...good luck [/getto style lawer]
shottah_crew wrote:So u gonna try to claim adverse possession to what exactly? Cuz from what you are saying, you have to prove you have been in undisturbed possession and evidence to the contrary is other people living on the land. Sounds like THEM could get the squatter lawyer and make mass now.