dean_spleen09 wrote:1080p stream unaffected
shaneelal wrote:Some people may get more upset..........
VexXx Dogg wrote:What's the alternative?
This is irritating as fark, especially since local tv has piss poor resolution, best viewed on a 20" CRT tv.
W2J wrote:VexXx Dogg wrote:What's the alternative?
This is irritating as fark, especially since local tv has piss poor resolution, best viewed on a 20" CRT tv.
dish network
- Rovin's car audio - wrote:in spite of all d BS recently is even MORE BS with picture freezing\moving jerky & audio cutting on\off too
really have to look into direct tv now or humble mehself with netflix & occasional downloading something i really want to see ...
brickman wrote:- Rovin's car audio - wrote:in spite of all d BS recently is even MORE BS with picture freezing\moving jerky & audio cutting on\off too
really have to look into direct tv now or humble mehself with netflix & occasional downloading something i really want to see ...
You will get that same quality & worse from direct tv when it gets cloudy/rainy so just letting you know.
pete wrote:Would TV6 and CNC3 etc be taking legal action against Mayaro Cable and all the other small "pay tv" providers as well?
janfar wrote:pete wrote:Would TV6 and CNC3 etc be taking legal action against Mayaro Cable and all the other small "pay tv" providers as well?
Eh fadda... Doh make we fall out.
MG Man wrote:soon as people start cutting cable en-masse, FLOW will start raising the cost of innernet
bakies awa fadda?~Vēġó~ wrote:my local cable airs everything....not affected