S_2NR wrote:What vehicle timing belt is 1400 for? Wtf
Slartibartfast wrote:
S_2NR wrote:That has to be an error. AutoNation is known for giving wrong info over the phone.
ruffrider27 wrote:keeping the law abiding citizens the right not to bear arms .
Slartibartfast wrote:
ruffneck_12 wrote:Slartibartfast wrote:
this happen to me once
I didnt fall tho, but I jump onto the road way on to the path of an oncoming car.... Good thing the car was far away
WHOLE front tire get swallow, not exaggerating
grad wrote:- people who drive slow on the fast lane
- people who take shortcuts only to drive slow
- people who drive slow around corners then speed up in the very short straight that you have to pass them
- wayne kublalsingh
:\
COROLLA KID wrote:Performance shops advertising sheit loads of parts FS on 3ne2ner, when yuh go in the store they telling you they have to order and yuh have to wait 2 -3 weeks for it.........the reason i coming in yuh store in the first place is because I need my part today, else i would order it myself and wait the 2-3weeks, I mean at least stock a lil bit of what yuh advertising and have some inventory management yuh have a store for pete's sake!
Slartibartfast wrote:What wrong with that? The fella who buy that foreign used have to work just as hard as the man that buying the new car. I see nothing wrong with the foregn used man treating the car like the other fella treating his new car.
(Assume $10,000/ month and the foreign used cost $120,000)
(Assume $20,000/ month and the new car cost $240,000)
insidious76 wrote:People who buy a FOREIGN USED vehicle and driving slow slow and taking their time, not going in any potholes and driving it like is a brand new vehicle! Especially dem young gyal, takin dey time and later in traffic dey puttin on makeup, drinking coffee and havin breakfast while talkin on dey cellphone! And also some men does do dat too! Except for the makeup(I hope)
kidcamby wrote:Slartibartfast wrote:What wrong with that? The fella who buy that foreign used have to work just as hard as the man that buying the new car. I see nothing wrong with the foregn used man treating the car like the other fella treating his new car.
(Assume $10,000/ month and the foreign used cost $120,000)
(Assume $20,000/ month and the new car cost $240,000)
Tolerance went out the window, everybody gets annoyed far too easily.
insidious76 wrote:People who buy a FOREIGN USED vehicle and driving slow slow and taking their time, not going in any potholes and driving it like is a brand new vehicle!