area6 wrote:I was by a friend the other day in Marabella and saw this building going up close to there house , I said like someone building a massive house , this man telling me is a kindergarten school going up.
But I am just asking not bashing, yes I know it's a school, but how can they continue to build a school in a residential area with all the residents protesting against the school in the area, there is no access road to the main road only the residential back road so traffic is a problem , health and safety is a problem
Just goes to show when you pass some money anything can be done anywhere yes , people have no respect for members of the community or nothing, but that's how the country is I guess
spirited721 wrote:Op don't ever pass on the Avenue eh. You might get a heart attack.
Halfbreed07 wrote:pǝɹᴉɟʞɔɐq ǝʌɐɥ ʎɐɯ ʇᴉ ʇnq lloɹ┴ oʇ ƃuᴉʎɹʇ sᴉ ԀO ʇɐɥʇ ʞuᴉɥʇ I
Crackpot wrote:Wow, The Indo-Defensive Line-backers showed up quick
Allyuh does really bite at any bait boy
Rory Phoulorie wrote:That's a poor quality structural design. City Corporation should shut down the work.
UML wrote:Crackpot wrote:Wow, The Indo-Defensive Line-backers showed up quick
^^^only i commented about maha sabha!
all others commented on schools being the norm in residential areas.
...unless you see all people who commented as Indian Defenders.
Maybe you should do some inward reflection and see where the problem really is
Crackpot wrote:Wow, The Indo-Defensive Line-backers showed up quick
toyota2nr wrote:Crackpot wrote:Wow, The Indo-Defensive Line-backers showed up quick
Wow......I just don't know anymore.
There are psychiatrists that can help you with that problem eh.......
Habit7 wrote:Question SDMS = reception of mukdar
rspann wrote:Why no protest of Villa Capri( sorry Classic Seamen) in the same area?
mitch1980 wrote:PALMISTE has a full secondary school