Maha Sabha Building Unauthorized school in a residential are

area6

Maha Sabha Building Unauthorized school in a residential are

Postby area6 » August 14th, 2014, 10:01 am

I was by a friend the other day in Marabella and saw this building going up close to there house , I said like someone building a massive house , this man telling me is a kindergarten school going up.

But I am just asking not bashing, yes I know it's a school, but how can they continue to build a school in a residential area with all the residents protesting against the school in the area, there is no access road to the main road only the residential back road so traffic is a problem , health and safety is a problem

Just goes to show when you pass some money anything can be done anywhere yes , people have no respect for members of the community or nothing, but that's how the country is I guess

ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1408024861.733736.jpg

Re: Maha Sabha Building Unauthorized school in a residential

Postby UML » August 14th, 2014, 10:05 am

is the problem the kindergarten or the maha sabha building it? cause i see no need in mentioning who building it and money passing..since yuh "just asking not bashing"

which residential community dosnt have a kindergarten? doesnt the residents have children and need the service? are businesses not set up in residential communities?

or should the kindergarten be set up in eTeck Park or industrial zones like Harmony Hall :|
Last edited by UML on August 14th, 2014, 10:09 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby 16 cycles » August 14th, 2014, 10:07 am

area6 wrote:I was by a friend the other day in Marabella and saw this building going up close to there house , I said like someone building a massive house , this man telling me is a kindergarten school going up.

But I am just asking not bashing, yes I know it's a school, but how can they continue to build a school in a residential area with all the residents protesting against the school in the area, there is no access road to the main road only the residential back road so traffic is a problem , health and safety is a problem

Just goes to show when you pass some money anything can be done anywhere yes , people have no respect for members of the community or nothing, but that's how the country is I guess

OP - check school for english lessons when it is complete..

rodfarva

Postby rodfarva » August 14th, 2014, 10:14 am

seems like a legit problem..noise level in that community about to go up

kjaglal76v2

Postby kjaglal76v2 » August 14th, 2014, 10:20 am

whats so massive about that?

OP u from beetham gardens?

Postby black start » August 14th, 2014, 10:25 am

So op come on tuner to beat up for e fren?

Opie go check how much preschools lange park have then re-evaluate your post.

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » August 14th, 2014, 10:26 am

pǝɹᴉɟʞɔɐq ǝʌɐɥ ʎɐɯ ʇᴉ ʇnq lloɹ┴ oʇ ƃuᴉʎɹʇ sᴉ ԀO ʇɐɥʇ ʞuᴉɥʇ I

kjaglal76v2

Postby kjaglal76v2 » August 14th, 2014, 10:30 am

OP jus rachael

spirited721

Postby spirited721 » August 14th, 2014, 10:30 am

Op don't ever pass on the Avenue eh. You might get a heart attack.

Postby black start » August 14th, 2014, 10:33 am

spirited721 wrote:Op don't ever pass on the Avenue eh. You might get a heart attack.

Op from south....

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » August 14th, 2014, 10:51 am

Halfbreed07 wrote:pǝɹᴉɟʞɔɐq ǝʌɐɥ ʎɐɯ ʇᴉ ʇnq lloɹ┴ oʇ ƃuᴉʎɹʇ sᴉ ԀO ʇɐɥʇ ʞuᴉɥʇ I

Postby K74T » August 14th, 2014, 11:22 am

Where in Marabella is that?

mitch1980

Postby mitch1980 » August 14th, 2014, 11:45 am

there are many preschools throughout the country like this
PALMISTE has a full secondary school
Vistabella has a few kindergarten schools

so this seems bec it maybe the owner

Crackpot

Postby Crackpot » August 14th, 2014, 11:58 am

Wow, The Indo-Defensive Line-backers showed up quick :|

Allyuh does really bite at any bait boy :roll:

Postby UML » August 14th, 2014, 12:09 pm

Crackpot wrote:Wow, The Indo-Defensive Line-backers showed up quick :|

^^^only i commented about maha sabha!

all others commented on schools being the norm in residential areas.

...unless you see all people who commented as Indian Defenders.

Maybe you should do some inward reflection and see where the problem really is :wink:

Postby Rory Phoulorie » August 14th, 2014, 12:18 pm

That's a poor quality structural design. City Corporation should shut down the work.

Postby RBphoto » August 14th, 2014, 1:00 pm

Rory Phoulorie wrote:That's a poor quality structural design. City Corporation should shut down the work.

I don't think that is approved at all. How much you want to bet that the steel floor is resting on existing concrete posts?

Postby pioneer » August 14th, 2014, 1:04 pm

See no problem here, education for all.

Crackpot

Postby Crackpot » August 14th, 2014, 1:40 pm

UML wrote:

^^^only i commented about maha sabha!

all others commented on schools being the norm in residential areas.

...unless you see all people who commented as Indian Defenders.

Maybe you should do some inward reflection and see where the problem really is :wink:

leave me alone bah bai, yuh is not Dr. Phil :|

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » August 14th, 2014, 2:30 pm

Wow......I just don't know anymore.

There are psychiatrists that can help you with that problem eh.......

:evilbat:

Postby zoom rader » August 14th, 2014, 4:25 pm

toyota2nr wrote:

Wow......I just don't know anymore.

There are psychiatrists that can help you with that problem eh.......

:evilbat:

Most PNM ppl have mental problems

Postby Habit7 » August 14th, 2014, 4:38 pm

Question SDMS = reception of mukdar

Postby rspann » August 14th, 2014, 6:48 pm

Why no protest of Villa Capri( sorry Classic Seamen) in the same area?

Postby pioneer » August 14th, 2014, 6:49 pm

Cuz then man go start beatin dey wife.

Postby rspann » August 14th, 2014, 6:57 pm

True, but you notice the recalcitrant minority stop building cowsheds ?

Postby *$kїđž!™ » August 14th, 2014, 10:04 pm

so much bush in that "residential" area?

Postby zoom rader » August 15th, 2014, 1:28 am

Habit7 wrote:Question SDMS = reception of mukdar

That is reserved for PNM ppl only and it works

Postby rspann » August 15th, 2014, 9:40 pm

Op, yuh friend living in an overgrown abandoned lot, breeding mosquitoes and contributing to the spread of chikungunya ,and rats which spread leptospirosis?

Postby DVSTT » August 16th, 2014, 12:00 am

rspann wrote:Why no protest of Villa Capri( sorry Classic Seamen) in the same area?

This!

fouljuice

Postby fouljuice » August 16th, 2014, 12:46 am

Buh dawg...is WTN and don't you forget that!!!!111!!1!

mitch1980 wrote:PALMISTE has a full secondary school

what school is that?