Anyone lost their Prepaid balance on their Bmobile phone.

bootmee

Anyone lost their Prepaid balance on their Bmobile phone.

Postby bootmee » July 16th, 2014, 10:00 am

Lost my balance today. Cant get through to Bmobile all lines busy.
Last edited by bootmee on July 16th, 2014, 10:18 am, edited 1 time in total.

Re: Anyone lost their Prepaid balance on their Bmobile phone

Postby mitsu_chick941 » July 16th, 2014, 10:13 am

bootmee wrote:Lost my balance today.

watch your step next time

air wick

Postby air wick » July 16th, 2014, 10:20 am

I feel somethng up with bmobile, i hear people talking about this at work, i'm postpaid and pay my bill on time and have over 1000 mins on my bundle and I got 2 txt this morning that i have reached 90% of my credit limit which is not true

when i do *100# my account looks normal

Postby stev » July 16th, 2014, 10:21 am

if you are on the road, i suggest dropping by an outlet. Other than that u will have to wait on the phone to speak to an CSR / Tech.

Postby mitsu_chick941 » July 16th, 2014, 10:22 am

*checks balance on other phone*

d fuq......it sayin my balance expired wtf

Postby turbosingh » July 16th, 2014, 10:34 am

I know Digicel phones on a plan having problems..

Postby 1UZFE » July 16th, 2014, 10:38 am

mitsu_chick941 wrote:*checks balance on other phone*

d fuq......it sayin my balance expired wtf

This.... Company fone ffs...

searchingone

Postby searchingone » July 16th, 2014, 10:51 am

dey move like some teef overnight yes

a lot of complaints here too

https://www.facebook.com/bmobile
Last edited by searchingone on July 16th, 2014, 10:52 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby javishm » July 16th, 2014, 10:52 am

It have a bmobile thief

Postby stev » July 16th, 2014, 10:55 am

still got my $1.78 on my bmobile phone 8-)

Digicel postpaid ftw....

Postby K74T » July 16th, 2014, 11:03 am

They said they will be updating customers as to how they would be reimbursed a little later today.

vtec-ghost

Postby vtec-ghost » July 16th, 2014, 11:29 am

stev wrote:still got my $1.78 on my bmobile phone 8-)

Digicel postpaid ftw....

iamblessed

Postby iamblessed » July 16th, 2014, 11:33 am

They said that its a problem they are experiencing. ..smh

Postby S_2NR » July 16th, 2014, 12:53 pm

notaffected.
they wont firetruck with corporate customers.

Postby tr1ad » July 16th, 2014, 12:54 pm

#thestruggleisreal

Postby S_2NR » July 16th, 2014, 1:01 pm

im eager to see their response to this.
ALOT of people affected and disgruntled.

We need an internationally based telecom provider like AT&T or Sprint. Local based companies always have poor service with few exceptions. I will send all my dam money abroad if it means i get better service.

Will be monitoring my bills to ensure no monkey business goes on

Postby Bizzare » July 16th, 2014, 1:16 pm

most financial complaints come from corporate customers actually.

Postby cinco » July 16th, 2014, 1:23 pm

S_2NR wrote:im eager to see their response to this.

We need an internationally based telecom provider like AT&T or Sprint. Local based companies always have poor service with few exceptions. I will send all my dam money abroad if it means i get better service.

:grin::grin::grin::grin::grin:
Must know allyuh folk who never had to deal with att or sprint or tmobile eh

Postby TRAE » July 16th, 2014, 1:28 pm

i lost mine jed.... like $50

Sumana.00

Postby Sumana.00 » July 16th, 2014, 2:06 pm

air wick wrote:I feel somethng up with bmobile, i hear people talking about this at work, i'm postpaid and pay my bill on time and have over 1000 mins on my bundle and I got 2 txt this morning that i have reached 90% of my credit limit which is not true

when i do *100# my account looks normal

Had that same issue on a corporate account today and then my phone was the only one cut off :\ it's alright now though

Postby S_2NR » July 16th, 2014, 2:22 pm

cinco wrote:

Either way..American customer service >>>>> Trini customer service

Sumana.00

Postby Sumana.00 » July 16th, 2014, 2:32 pm

S_2NR wrote:
cinco wrote:

Or Rogers in Canada, or tMobile in the UK, the customer services is NOT always that much better

Postby Les Bain » July 16th, 2014, 3:03 pm

bmobile prepaid balance normal.
Didn't people get a similar message when they stopped the free texts?

Postby TRAE » July 16th, 2014, 3:35 pm

anyone get back money?

E-TECH

Postby E-TECH » July 16th, 2014, 4:39 pm

this same crap happened to me last year. After umpteen phone calls spanning over a couple months, (with a different explanation from the rep. each time I called) I finally decided to just go in to their westmall outlet and it was rectified in 5 minutes.

Postby teems1 » July 16th, 2014, 4:43 pm

TRAE wrote:anyone get back money?

negative

Postby redmanjp » July 16th, 2014, 5:13 pm

bmobile facebook page:

CUSTOMER NOTICE

Earlier today TSTT discovered a software issue that affected the ability of some prepaid, postpaid and blackberry customers to use data services. TSTT engineers were able to resolve the data access issue by 9:00 AM however the company also identified that some customers lost credit balances as a result of the software issue.

The company has begun addressing the return of credits to affected accounts and from as early as 4.00 PM today some customers will begin receiving the appropriate credits. Due to the processes involved this is expected to continue over the next 24 hours in order to completely address all affected customer accounts.

TSTT will work to ensure that the chance of a re-occurrence of this problem is minimised and sincerely apologises to all affected customers for the inconvenience caused. The company will continue to provide updates on the progress of the restoration of customer credit as this information becomes available.

Postby cinco » July 16th, 2014, 5:36 pm

Sumana.00 wrote:
S_2NR wrote:
cinco wrote:

Or Rogers in Canada, or tMobile in the UK, the customer services is NOT always that much better

Is d same fkkkin call centers answerin d phone for tstt and att and rogers and all ah dem in latin america/india

Postby bluefete » July 16th, 2014, 5:47 pm

Postby K74T » July 16th, 2014, 6:17 pm

Nah