bootmee wrote:Lost my balance today.
mitsu_chick941 wrote:*checks balance on other phone*
d fuq......it sayin my balance expired wtf
stev wrote:still got my $1.78 on my bmobile phone![]()
Digicel postpaid ftw....
S_2NR wrote:im eager to see their response to this.
ALOT of people affected and disgruntled.
We need an internationally based telecom provider like AT&T or Sprint. Local based companies always have poor service with few exceptions. I will send all my dam money abroad if it means i get better service.
Will be monitoring my bills to ensure no monkey business goes on
air wick wrote:I feel somethng up with bmobile, i hear people talking about this at work, i'm postpaid and pay my bill on time and have over 1000 mins on my bundle and I got 2 txt this morning that i have reached 90% of my credit limit which is not true
when i do *100# my account looks normal
cinco wrote:S_2NR wrote:im eager to see their response to this.
We need an internationally based telecom provider like AT&T or Sprint. Local based companies always have poor service with few exceptions. I will send all my dam money abroad if it means i get better service.
Will be monitoring my bills to ensure no monkey business goes on:grin::grin::grin::grin:
Must know allyuh folk who never had to deal with att or sprint or tmobile eh
S_2NR wrote:cinco wrote:S_2NR wrote:im eager to see their response to this.
Will be monitoring my bills to ensure no monkey business goes on:grin::grin::grin::grin:
Either way..American customer service >>>>> Trini customer service
TRAE wrote:anyone get back money?
CUSTOMER NOTICE
Earlier today TSTT discovered a software issue that affected the ability of some prepaid, postpaid and blackberry customers to use data services. TSTT engineers were able to resolve the data access issue by 9:00 AM however the company also identified that some customers lost credit balances as a result of the software issue.
The company has begun addressing the return of credits to affected accounts and from as early as 4.00 PM today some customers will begin receiving the appropriate credits. Due to the processes involved this is expected to continue over the next 24 hours in order to completely address all affected customer accounts.
TSTT will work to ensure that the chance of a re-occurrence of this problem is minimised and sincerely apologises to all affected customers for the inconvenience caused. The company will continue to provide updates on the progress of the restoration of customer credit as this information becomes available.
Sumana.00 wrote:S_2NR wrote:cinco wrote:S_2NR wrote:im eager to see their response to this.
Either way..American customer service >>>>> Trini customer service
Or Rogers in Canada, or tMobile in the UK, the customer services is NOT always that much better