antlind wrote:Some of u guys don't realize that you will also get old and frail one day. I hope this man is found safe and sound. I have a 90 year old father and I would did if he were to be missing like this. Have some respect for your elders. Matters not who his son is.
C News Live 6 mins · BREAKING: The father of Dr Wayne Kublalsingh has been found dead. Details to come...
eliteauto wrote:C News Live 6 mins · BREAKING: The father of Dr Wayne Kublalsingh has been found dead. Details to come...
Ray Sookdeo Kublalsingh (81) the father of Dr Wayne Kublalsingh has been found dead. Details are still coming in but C News understands Kublalsingh's body was found a short while ago near the highway in Claxton Bay. We will bring you more soon...
turbosingh wrote:Looks like the father also like attention!
hustla_ambition101 wrote:turbosingh wrote:Looks like the father also like attention!
Wish you could disappear for your stupidity. Very curious to hear autopsy results
Ray Kublalsingh found dead
....discovered near family home in Claxton Bay, after going missing on Tuesday
By Susan Mohammed
Story Created: Jul 11, 2014 at 2:30 PM ECT
Story Updated: Jul 11, 2014 at 2:30 PM ECT
The search for 81-year-old Ray Kublalsingh ended yesterday, with the discovery of his body near the family home. Kublalsingh, the father of environmental activist Dr Wayne Kublalsingh, went missing on Tuesday. His body was found this afternoon.
On Thursday, the Anti-Kidnapping Unit (AKU) had joined in the search which included police officers soldiers, friends and relatives of the 81-year-old man who walked into the bushes near his home at Kowlessarsingh Trace, Union Village.
Ray Kublalsingh, 81, was last seen at around 9.30 a.m. Tuesday after he told his wife Vilma, that he was headed into a parcel of land in the forested terrain near their home in search of cassava to plant a garden.
His daughter, Judy Kublalsingh, said her father was not diagnosed with dementia or Alzheimer’s disease, but was at times forgetful.
The family had posted flyers, and had sent messages via a microphone and speakers throughout the village for persons to be on the lookout for him in case he wandered off.
On Thursday, political leader of the Congress of the People (COP) Prakash Ramadhar, yhad appealed to members of the party of assist in any way possible to help in the search for Kublalsingh.
Describing Kublalsingh as a long-standing member of the COP, Ramadhar expressed deep concern over his disappearance.
The statement read: "The fact that, despite efforts by family members and state agencies, Ray has not yet been found is very worrying. I appeal to all COP members and supporters, particularly in the area in which Mr. Kublalsingh lives to render any kind of assistance possible in the search for him. Please join in the search party, if possible or forward any information as to his whereabouts that you may learn to his family or to the police as a matter of the utmost urgency. This appeal extends to everyone in our society who may also be able to assist”.
“Our prayers are with Ray and his family and I share the worry and concern that all his family members must be experiencing at this time. Ray is a member of the COP family and all members of this family are called upon to do whatever they can to help ensure Ray’s early and safe return to his loved ones”, Ramadhar said.
(From the Multimedia Desk)
http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/Ray-Kublalsingh-found-dead-266785981.html
Richard Marshall wrote:All that time, now found dead, near to home? Doesn't sound right. My condolences to his family. I hope the truth is revealed.
Soul Collector wrote:Richard Marshall wrote:All that time, now found dead, near to home? Doesn't sound right. My condolences to his family. I hope the truth is revealed.
That's what I just asked too...
A hunter found the body in a decomposed state, forensics not on the scene yet...sigh.
bluespeed wrote:Soul Collector wrote:Richard Marshall wrote:All that time, now found dead, near to home? Doesn't sound right. My condolences to his family. I hope the truth is revealed.
A hunter found the body in a decomposed state, forensics not on the scene yet...sigh.
isn't hunting season closed?.....what the fcuk he hunting for?
bluespeed wrote:Soul Collector wrote:Richard Marshall wrote:All that time, now found dead, near to home? Doesn't sound right. My condolences to his family. I hope the truth is revealed.
isn't hunting season closed?.....what the fcuk he hunting for?
bignog wrote:Find him? He make the a$$ that keeping back the highway
bignog wrote:Dey go cyar find he ..........he tun back into ah lagahoo
turbosingh wrote:Looks like the father also like attention!