Kublalsingh's dad vanishes in forest, found dead.

Soul Collector

Re: Kublalsingh's dad vanishes in forest

Postby Soul Collector » July 11th, 2014, 1:31 am

K9 Unit has not a single cadaver dog to help in the search btw. So I duno what they really doing nah...

westsidestarz

Postby westsidestarz » July 11th, 2014, 2:03 am

antlind wrote:Some of u guys don't realize that you will also get old and frail one day. I hope this man is found safe and sound. I have a 90 year old father and I would did if he were to be missing like this. Have some respect for your elders. Matters not who his son is.

I agree.

Postby turbosingh » July 11th, 2014, 8:51 am

Looks like the father also like attention!

Postby Dizzy28 » July 11th, 2014, 9:19 am

Hope they find the man soon. My father still around and would pain me if anything happens to him like this. Troll cnuts will be troll cnuts!!

Postby eliteauto » July 11th, 2014, 2:29 pm

C News Live 6 mins · BREAKING: The father of Dr Wayne Kublalsingh has been found dead. Details to come...

Postby Dizzy28 » July 11th, 2014, 2:44 pm

eliteauto wrote:
C News Live 6 mins · BREAKING: The father of Dr Wayne Kublalsingh has been found dead. Details to come...

:( :(
Story could have had a happier ending!

Postby 1UZFE » July 11th, 2014, 2:53 pm

Wow. Rip... sad tho..

Postby eliteauto » July 11th, 2014, 3:00 pm

Ray Sookdeo Kublalsingh (81) the father of Dr Wayne Kublalsingh has been found dead. Details are still coming in but C News understands Kublalsingh's body was found a short while ago near the highway in Claxton Bay. We will bring you more soon...

Postby bluefete » July 11th, 2014, 3:04 pm

This is very, very sad.

My condolences to the Kublalsingh family. Definitely not the way you want to see your old man go.

I wonder if those trolls (Turbosingh, Bignog) with their asinine comments know how this family feels?

I wonder if they even know what it is like to lose a parent?

One day, those comments will come back to haunt them so hard, they will not believe that pain could hurt so much!

Postby tr1ad » July 11th, 2014, 3:11 pm

sad thing to happen, was hoping for a better ending to the story

Postby ruffneck_12 » July 11th, 2014, 3:16 pm

damn :(

was hoping he just fall down and got stuck or sumn

Postby hustla_ambition101 » July 11th, 2014, 3:18 pm

turbosingh wrote:Looks like the father also like attention!

Wish you could disappear for your stupidity. Very curious to hear autopsy results

Postby tr1ad » July 11th, 2014, 3:25 pm

hustla_ambition101 wrote:

Wish you could disappear for your stupidity. Very curious to hear autopsy results

you studying he?

he carry a steering wheel to sell and the man say he want to make sure it fit and drive off....

Postby K74T » July 11th, 2014, 3:27 pm

Ray Kublalsingh found dead
....discovered near family home in Claxton Bay, after going missing on Tuesday

By Susan Mohammed

Story Created: Jul 11, 2014 at 2:30 PM ECT

Story Updated: Jul 11, 2014 at 2:30 PM ECT

The search for 81-year-old Ray Kublalsingh ended yesterday, with the discovery of his body near the family home. Kublalsingh, the father of environmental activist Dr Wayne Kublalsingh, went missing on Tuesday. His body was found this afternoon.

On Thursday, the Anti-Kidnapping Unit (AKU) had joined in the search which included police officers soldiers, friends and relatives of the 81-year-old man who walked into the bushes near his home at Kowlessarsingh Trace, Union Village.
Ray Kublalsingh, 81, was last seen at around 9.30 a.m. Tuesday after he told his wife Vilma, that he was headed into a parcel of land in the forested terrain near their home in search of cassava to plant a garden.
His daughter, Judy Kublalsingh, said her father was not diagnosed with dementia or Alzheimer’s disease, but was at times forgetful.
The family had posted flyers, and had sent messages via a microphone and speakers throughout the village for persons to be on the lookout for him in case he wandered off.
On Thursday, political leader of the Congress of the People (COP) Prakash Ramadhar, yhad appealed to members of the party of assist in any way possible to help in the search for Kublalsingh.
Describing Kublalsingh as a long-standing member of the COP, Ramadhar expressed deep concern over his disappearance.
The statement read: "The fact that, despite efforts by family members and state agencies, Ray has not yet been found is very worrying. I appeal to all COP members and supporters, particularly in the area in which Mr. Kublalsingh lives to render any kind of assistance possible in the search for him. Please join in the search party, if possible or forward any information as to his whereabouts that you may learn to his family or to the police as a matter of the utmost urgency. This appeal extends to everyone in our society who may also be able to assist”.
“Our prayers are with Ray and his family and I share the worry and concern that all his family members must be experiencing at this time. Ray is a member of the COP family and all members of this family are called upon to do whatever they can to help ensure Ray’s early and safe return to his loved ones”, Ramadhar said.

(From the Multimedia Desk)

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/Ray-Kublalsingh-found-dead-266785981.html

Re: Kublalsingh's dad vanishes in forest, found dead.

Postby The_Honourable » July 11th, 2014, 3:43 pm

My condolences to the family. Let's hope no foul play is involved.

Postby supercharged turbo » July 11th, 2014, 3:54 pm

Sad way for it to end

Postby SmokeyGTi » July 11th, 2014, 3:57 pm

rip.

really hope its no foul play.

Postby toyolink » July 11th, 2014, 4:07 pm

Hope Mr Kublalsingh senior went doing something he loved.
RIP.
I only have respect for this elder.

Postby SMc » July 11th, 2014, 4:19 pm

no comment other than that one...and this one; do people take Wayne seriously? reason I asked is that he has promised to 'expose' and 'destroy' someone I am an acquaintance with and they asked whether they should take the threat seriously. I asked if they did anything illegal or immoral and the answer was no, but felt as though he would lie just to make a point.

Any thoughts?

Richard Marshall

Postby Richard Marshall » July 11th, 2014, 4:19 pm

All that time, now found dead, near to home? Doesn't sound right. My condolences to his family. I hope the truth is revealed.

Soul Collector

Postby Soul Collector » July 11th, 2014, 4:46 pm

Richard Marshall wrote:All that time, now found dead, near to home? Doesn't sound right. My condolences to his family. I hope the truth is revealed.

That's what I just asked too...

A hunter found the body in a decomposed state, forensics not on the scene yet...sigh.

bignog

Postby bignog » July 11th, 2014, 5:25 pm

I troll blufart mummy

bluespeed

Postby bluespeed » July 11th, 2014, 5:33 pm

Soul Collector wrote:
Richard Marshall wrote:All that time, now found dead, near to home? Doesn't sound right. My condolences to his family. I hope the truth is revealed.

A hunter found the body in a decomposed state, forensics not on the scene yet...sigh.

isn't hunting season closed?.....what the fcuk he hunting for?

bignog

Postby bignog » July 11th, 2014, 5:39 pm

bluespeed wrote:
Soul Collector wrote:

He was hunting the gunta the younger kublalsingh used to beat

Soul Collector

Postby Soul Collector » July 11th, 2014, 5:41 pm

bluespeed wrote:
Soul Collector wrote:

Just because I said that, you assumed the man was hunting at that very time? He can't be a hunter and go somewhere NOT to hunt? D fuq man :|

Postby black start » July 11th, 2014, 5:55 pm

RIP...

Postby rfari » July 11th, 2014, 7:13 pm

RIP...

Postby Spitfir3 » July 11th, 2014, 7:17 pm

very sad r.i.p

Postby shogun » July 11th, 2014, 7:19 pm

Sad to hear this outcome.

Condolences to the family.

matthewmazda

Postby matthewmazda » July 11th, 2014, 7:33 pm

bignog wrote:Find him? He make the a$$ that keeping back the highway

bignog wrote:Dey go cyar find he ..........he tun back into ah lagahoo

I fell sorry for these fatherless children