Re: Congrats Dr. Roodal Moonilal

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » July 7th, 2014, 11:12 pm

De Dragon wrote:Who iz de faddah?

wey sah :shock:
allyuh hittin below d belt

but all bs aside eh

UML as regards your comparisons.

doh be comparing Nelson Mandela who was an icon for freedom & equality for all races around the world(and that includes you, whether yuh admit/like it or not), & Arthur N.R. Robinson, a true patriot to this nation that risked his life during an insurrection & his career by implementing unpleasant but much needed policies to save this country from spiraling into insurmountable debt with no way out, to that friggin parasite.

doh be comparing those people with such great acheivements to that friggin leech.

if he accomplish similar great deeds eventually, compare them then. but fuh now as it is it just makes yuh look like an intentionally ignant angus smoocher

:snipersmile: :faint:

Postby UML » July 8th, 2014, 8:40 am

De Dragon wrote:Who iz de faddah?

wey sah :shock:
allyuh hittin below d belt

but all bs aside eh

UML as regards your comparisons.

doh be comparing Nelson Mandela who was an icon for freedom & equality for all races around the world(and that includes you, whether yuh admit/like it or not), & Arthur N.R. Robinson, a true patriot to this nation that risked his life during an insurrection & his career by implementing unpleasant but much needed policies to save this country from spiraling into insurmountable debt with no way out, to that friggin parasite.

doh be comparing those people with such great acheivements to that friggin leech.

if he accomplish similar great deeds eventually, compare them then. but fuh now as it is it just makes yuh look like an intentionally ignant angus smoocher

like yuh conveniently didnt see paul walker and pioneer and hotgyul too who get thread :fadein:

ah wonder how much ppl criticizing here still confused about their ammunition

wait nah the tuner ram baldhead rasta girls man banzai...he have any children or he in d same boat just as confused as allyuh teeny boppers? :shock: :lol: :lol:

kjaglal76v2

Postby kjaglal76v2 » July 8th, 2014, 9:00 am

wah goin on in here?

Postby 88sins » July 8th, 2014, 9:09 am

like yuh can't figure out why those 3 were intentionally omitted.

nuttn wrong imho with comparing paul walker and pioneer and hotgyul to moonilal. I am unaware of any of them making any significant national or international contribution to humanity or country.

buh whatever.

& what is this fascination yuh developed about who may be shootin blanks all of a sudden? like yuh tryin to figure out which tuner outside chile yuh mindin or what? :lol:

Postby UML » July 8th, 2014, 9:37 am

well d fight down was why i telling d man congrats

S_2NR wrote:Congrats? It hard to make a child now? These politicians don't give a sheit about you and here op is making thread for him.

S_2NR wrote:What has moonilal done for you that warrants all this admiration?

S_2NR wrote:Congrats? It hard to make a child now? These politicians don't give a sheit about you and here op is making thread for him.

den ah realize all who was giving fight down talk...eh have children and still confused and in the predicament of knowing if they shooting blanks. :mrgreen:

man like shakes...he fadda mussee wish he did shoot blanks :drinking:

see how rfari staying far from this thread....i tort he wuda be d fuss to bump he gums...but den again man minding water blisters in he palms :|

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 8th, 2014, 10:16 am

UML how much of moonilal ballz yuh gaggle?? ah waste ah time ched for a man who has down nothing helpful for this country

C is for Cyc

Postby C is for Cyc » July 8th, 2014, 10:26 am

^^^ i disagree with you on that ...he cant help everybody...but i know of many persons who he did help...
Although im not one of them...i still beleive he man does help..
As a parent all uml did was congratulate d man......

So congratulation to you dr. Moonilal

Postby desifemlove » July 8th, 2014, 10:43 am

de man looking 50, but congrats lol..

Postby eliteauto » July 8th, 2014, 11:35 am

I'm not against congratulating the man, I am surprised this is his first to be honest, he always stuck me as a family guy, but I don't understand UML how you reach from a congratulations thread to questioning tuners virility worse you seem to wanna keep tabs on who bulling who and who don't have children, the piece of paper you feel you have that I don't have yours is in maccomannery with a minor in sorfness?

Postby rfari » July 8th, 2014, 1:35 pm

UML wrote::lol: :lol: :lol:

den ah realize all who was giving fight down talk...eh have children and still confused and in the predicament of knowing if they shooting blanks. :mrgreen:

see how rfari staying far from this thread....i tort he wuda be d fuss to bump he gums...but den again man minding water blisters in he palms :|

Dear uml,
I was staying away from the ched because I'm trying to build positive karma points by being nice to ppl like you. Only because its wcup and I want my side to win. Hope you can understand.

Love fari
xoxo

Edit: congrats Mr moonilal on the birth of your child

Postby ~Vēġó~ » July 8th, 2014, 1:42 pm

nice...congrats....some days away may save the country some $$$$$$$$ ?

Postby rfari » July 8th, 2014, 1:50 pm

Brrrrr?

Postby 88sins » July 8th, 2014, 2:01 pm

~Vēġó~ wrote:nice...congrats....some days away may cost the country some $$$$$$$$ ?

fixed

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 8th, 2014, 8:28 pm

C is for Cyc wrote:^^^ i disagree with you on that ...he cant help everybody...but i know of many persons who he did help...

steupse,I will never forget when he tell people from a certain area that they living behind god back when they asked for paved roads....

u and UML is brothers or?

Postby zoom rader » July 9th, 2014, 1:46 am

rfari wrote:
UML wrote::lol: :lol: :lol:

Dear uml,
I was staying away from the ched because I'm trying to build positive karma points by being nice to ppl like you. Only because its wcup and I want my side to win. Hope you can understand.

Love fari
xoxo

Edit: congrats Mr moonilal on the birth of your child

rfari how come u always support the loosing side?

Postby UML » July 9th, 2014, 9:00 am

C is for Cyc wrote:^^^ i disagree with you on that ...he cant help everybody...but i know of many persons who he did help...

dais all :?

Postby UML » July 14th, 2014, 1:44 pm

Speaker congratulates Moonilal on birth of son

Story Created: Jul 13, 2014 at 10:13 PM ECT

Story Updated: Jul 13, 2014 at 10:13 PM ECT
House Speaker Wade Mark on Friday extended best wishes on behalf of the House of Representatives to Government leader Dr Roodal Moonilal on the birth of his son.
Speaking at the start of the sitting, Mark, to much desk-thumping, said he wanted to wish Moonilal, his wife, Natasha and his son (Nishal) the best.
As the House celebrated this birth, it took note of the death of the late Dr Carl Singh, former Tabaquite MP (1991-95).
With both Prime Minister Kamla Persad-Bissessar and Opposition Leader Dr Keith Rowley overseas, the house engaged in some picong arising out of these absences. Persad-Bissessar is in Brazil.
When Mark announced Fyzabad MP Chandresh Sharma had sought leave of absence, Laventille East MP Donna Cox, quipped, “Gone Brazil, too.” Mark asked: “Did you say something?” To which Cox replied: “No.”
When Mark said Rowley had asked to be excused from Friday’s sitting, Sport Minister Anil Roberts shouted: “Abandoned his post.”
Similarly, when Mark said Chief Whip Marlene McDonald has asked to be excused from Friday’s sitting, Roberts asked: “Gone Brazil?”
McDonald is accompanying Rowley on a trip to the United States. Last Friday, Nileung Hypolite first sat in the Chief Whip’s chair, drawing shouts of “Ay, ay” from the Government. But shortly after Diego Martin North East MP Colm Imbert arrived and Hypolite moved to give him the seat accorded to the Chief Whip.
“Oooohhh!” Government members chorused. Roberts taunted: “They give Hypolite a cobeaux sweat.”
http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/Spe ... 56121.html

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 14th, 2014, 2:01 pm

so why he did not carry he wife port of spain general or mount hope to make the baby

Postby UML » July 14th, 2014, 2:03 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:so why he did not carry he wife port of spain general or mount hope to make the baby

where was it born?

MP Ramona Ramdial had her baby there.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 14th, 2014, 2:28 pm

as far as I know they went St.Augustine Private...wait gubbament aint doing sheit bout public health,lehme go private yes.

Postby RASC » July 14th, 2014, 10:09 pm

If there was a thread to confirm how much a homosexual uml is...is this one.
This guy went from congratulating someone on the birth of their child to defending this birth by speaking of OTHER men's sperm count and genitalia.

I can't even...

Postby UML » July 15th, 2014, 8:31 am

RASC wrote:If there was a thread to confirm how much a homosexual uml is...is this one.
This guy went from congratulating someone on the birth of their child to defending this birth by speaking of OTHER men's sperm count and genitalia.

I can't even...

you should be the last one to talk about homosexual behaviour :shock:

coming from you I am offended.

seeing that you begged a tuner on a public forum about a specific tuner's "banana"

UML wrote:REMEMBER THIS RASC?!!!

UML wrote:ah doh know wat more disturbing.....Cjrukcus knowing which tuner "banana" this is....doh ask meh how he know dat?!!!

Cjruckus wrote:Image

Not gonna say the tuner, but he is posting in this thread...

OR

RASC wrote:
Cjruckus wrote:Image

Not gonna say the tuner, but he is posting in this thread...

Talk di talk nah... :lol:

RASC begging tuh find out who one it is?!!!

:shock: WTF!!! :|

sadly for you, ur banana pic is no more.

UML wrote:
RASC wrote:That's still the gayest thing since make up for men.

Yeah-Jean Paul Gualtier Sells makeup for men... :/

Why am i not surprised you know this! :|

....as usual when i post this rasc will go into hiding for a few weeks until he thinks tuners forget he is a closet homo