88sins wrote:De Dragon wrote:Who iz de faddah?
wey sah![]()
allyuh hittin below d belt
but all bs aside eh
UML as regards your comparisons.
doh be comparing Nelson Mandela who was an icon for freedom & equality for all races around the world(and that includes you, whether yuh admit/like it or not), & Arthur N.R. Robinson, a true patriot to this nation that risked his life during an insurrection & his career by implementing unpleasant but much needed policies to save this country from spiraling into insurmountable debt with no way out, to that friggin parasite.
doh be comparing those people with such great acheivements to that friggin leech.
if he accomplish similar great deeds eventually, compare them then. but fuh now as it is it just makes yuh look like an intentionally ignant angus smoocher
88sins wrote:De Dragon wrote:Who iz de faddah?
wey sah![]()
allyuh hittin below d belt
but all bs aside eh
UML as regards your comparisons.
doh be comparing Nelson Mandela who was an icon for freedom & equality for all races around the world(and that includes you, whether yuh admit/like it or not), & Arthur N.R. Robinson, a true patriot to this nation that risked his life during an insurrection & his career by implementing unpleasant but much needed policies to save this country from spiraling into insurmountable debt with no way out, to that friggin parasite.
doh be comparing those people with such great acheivements to that friggin leech.
if he accomplish similar great deeds eventually, compare them then. but fuh now as it is it just makes yuh look like an intentionally ignant angus smoocher
S_2NR wrote:Congrats? It hard to make a child now? These politicians don't give a sheit about you and here op is making thread for him.
S_2NR wrote:What has moonilal done for you that warrants all this admiration?
S_2NR wrote:Congrats? It hard to make a child now? These politicians don't give a sheit about you and here op is making thread for him.
UML wrote::lol:![]()
well d fight down was why i telling d man congratsS_2NR wrote:Congrats? It hard to make a child now? These politicians don't give a sheit about you and here op is making thread for him.S_2NR wrote:What has moonilal done for you that warrants all this admiration?S_2NR wrote:Congrats? It hard to make a child now? These politicians don't give a sheit about you and here op is making thread for him.
den ah realize all who was giving fight down talk...eh have children and still confused and in the predicament of knowing if they shooting blanks.
man like shakes...he fadda mussee wish he did shoot blanks
see how rfari staying far from this thread....i tort he wuda be d fuss to bump he gums...but den again man minding water blisters in he palms
~Vēġó~ wrote:nice...congrats....some days away may cost the country some $$$$$$$$ ?
C is for Cyc wrote:^^^ i disagree with you on that ...he cant help everybody...but i know of many persons who he did help...
Although im not one of them...i still beleive he man does help..
As a parent all uml did was congratulate d man......
So congratulation to you dr. Moonilal
rfari wrote:UML wrote::lol:![]()
well d fight down was why i telling d man congratsS_2NR wrote:Congrats? It hard to make a child now? These politicians don't give a sheit about you and here op is making thread for him.S_2NR wrote:What has moonilal done for you that warrants all this admiration?S_2NR wrote:Congrats? It hard to make a child now? These politicians don't give a sheit about you and here op is making thread for him.
den ah realize all who was giving fight down talk...eh have children and still confused and in the predicament of knowing if they shooting blanks.
man like shakes...he fadda mussee wish he did shoot blanks
see how rfari staying far from this thread....i tort he wuda be d fuss to bump he gums...but den again man minding water blisters in he palms
Dear uml,
I was staying away from the ched because I'm trying to build positive karma points by being nice to ppl like you. Only because its wcup and I want my side to win. Hope you can understand.
Love fari
xoxo
Edit: congrats Mr moonilal on the birth of your child
C is for Cyc wrote:^^^ i disagree with you on that ...he cant help everybody...but i know of many persons who he did help...
Although im not one of them...i still beleive he man does help..
As a parent all uml did was congratulate d man......
So congratulation to you dr. Moonilal
Speaker congratulates Moonilal on birth of son
Story Created: Jul 13, 2014 at 10:13 PM ECT
Story Updated: Jul 13, 2014 at 10:13 PM ECT
House Speaker Wade Mark on Friday extended best wishes on behalf of the House of Representatives to Government leader Dr Roodal Moonilal on the birth of his son.
Speaking at the start of the sitting, Mark, to much desk-thumping, said he wanted to wish Moonilal, his wife, Natasha and his son (Nishal) the best.
As the House celebrated this birth, it took note of the death of the late Dr Carl Singh, former Tabaquite MP (1991-95).
With both Prime Minister Kamla Persad-Bissessar and Opposition Leader Dr Keith Rowley overseas, the house engaged in some picong arising out of these absences. Persad-Bissessar is in Brazil.
When Mark announced Fyzabad MP Chandresh Sharma had sought leave of absence, Laventille East MP Donna Cox, quipped, “Gone Brazil, too.” Mark asked: “Did you say something?” To which Cox replied: “No.”
When Mark said Rowley had asked to be excused from Friday’s sitting, Sport Minister Anil Roberts shouted: “Abandoned his post.”
Similarly, when Mark said Chief Whip Marlene McDonald has asked to be excused from Friday’s sitting, Roberts asked: “Gone Brazil?”
McDonald is accompanying Rowley on a trip to the United States. Last Friday, Nileung Hypolite first sat in the Chief Whip’s chair, drawing shouts of “Ay, ay” from the Government. But shortly after Diego Martin North East MP Colm Imbert arrived and Hypolite moved to give him the seat accorded to the Chief Whip.
“Oooohhh!” Government members chorused. Roberts taunted: “They give Hypolite a cobeaux sweat.”
http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/Spe ... 56121.html
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:so why he did not carry he wife port of spain general or mount hope to make the baby
RASC wrote:If there was a thread to confirm how much a homosexual uml is...is this one.
This guy went from congratulating someone on the birth of their child to defending this birth by speaking of OTHER men's sperm count and genitalia.
I can't even...
UML wrote:REMEMBER THIS RASC?!!!UML wrote:ah doh know wat more disturbing.....Cjrukcus knowing which tuner "banana" this is....doh ask meh how he know dat?!!!Cjruckus wrote:
Not gonna say the tuner, but he is posting in this thread...
ORRASC wrote:Cjruckus wrote:
Not gonna say the tuner, but he is posting in this thread...
Talk di talk nah...
RASC begging tuh find out who one it is?!!!
WTF!!!
sadly for you, ur banana pic is no more.UML wrote:RASC wrote:That's still the gayest thing since make up for men.
Yeah-Jean Paul Gualtier Sells makeup for men... :/
Why am i not surprised you know this!![]()