nemisis wrote:Take a brush on the daughter too and cut your losses
hustla_ambition101 wrote:Biggest mistake u made was not getting a copy of d contract rental agreement when you started renting
Sabriel wrote:And get a place where the landlord does not live in the same yard as you...landlords tend to always be up in your business.
ABA Trading LTD wrote:!!! let your cousin take some naked pics of the daughter
blackmail the mother into staying a few months extra ,rent free
88sins wrote:Sabriel wrote:And get a place where the landlord does not live in the same yard as you...landlords tend to always be up in your business.
ent.
i had to cut a landlady husband fuh he chit a looong time ago cuz he timin when i comin & goin to terrorize my wife when I ain't there & she home alone. real raperman mentality
depending on the terms of the lease (that you dont have possession of ) if it's a month to month rental, then yes she can terminate whenever or why ever she sees fit & give asmuch/little notice as she likes.
hope you don't have any daughters renting uwiEFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:88sins wrote:Sabriel wrote:And get a place where the landlord does not live in the same yard as you...landlords tend to always be up in your business.
ent.
i had to cut a landlady husband fuh he chit a looong time ago cuz he timin when i comin & goin to terrorize my wife when I ain't there & she home alone. real raperman mentality
depending on the terms of the lease (that you dont have possession of ) if it's a month to month rental, then yes she can terminate whenever or why ever she sees fit & give asmuch/little notice as she likes.
WTF!!!
Way the ass you was renting? the Beetham?
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:WTF!!!
Way the ass you was renting?
Xplode wrote:only sufferers pay rent..![]()