cinco wrote:TRAE wrote:why buy a vip ticket for a paint party tho.... the party is in general
Nah dan yuh hadda be stoosh de paint in vip betta
Hoo d fak pays dat much to go a party wid unknown djs?
pyromaniax wrote:cinco wrote:TRAE wrote:why buy a vip ticket for a paint party tho.... the party is in general
Just because YOU don't know the dj's doesnt mean they are unknown dj's.
I purchased vvip because its drinks inclusive (other sections are pay drinks) and has access to the entire venue. Buying a general ticket then buying drinks after will surely come up to a lot.
anyhow, I gonna go and enjoy this event as a big EDM fan
TRAE wrote:yeah VIP is has the paint with anti oxidants and water that comes from the blue moutains
cinco wrote:pyromaniax wrote:cinco wrote:TRAE wrote:why buy a vip ticket for a paint party tho.... the party is in general
I purchased vvip because its drinks inclusive (other sections are pay drinks) and has access to the entire venue. Buying a general ticket then buying drinks after will surely come up to a lot.
Lel meen drinkin 600 dollas worth den i cyah enjoy d fete
Dbu yuh spen money on unknown djs
Trini Hookah wrote:cinco wrote:pyromaniax wrote:cinco wrote:TRAE wrote:why buy a vip ticket for a paint party tho.... the party is in general
glad men spending this and armin wasn't even this much when he came
cinco wrote:pyromaniax wrote:cinco wrote:TRAE wrote:why buy a vip ticket for a paint party tho.... the party is in general
pyromaniax wrote:cinco wrote:pyromaniax wrote:cinco wrote:TRAE wrote:why buy a vip ticket for a paint party tho.... the party is in general
[img]http://media-cache-ec0.pinimg.com/736x/46/f9/12/46f912d954303af49456b8ed9afe86fc.jpg[img]
btw vip + general has paint
ruffneck_12 wrote:LOL, well spank my battam and call me Alejandro
I now sell my VIP ticket cuz I ketch a dread shittings
cinco wrote:ruffneck_12 wrote:LOL, well spank my battam and call me Alejandro
I now sell my VIP ticket cuz I ketch a dread shittings
Pics or yuh lie doe
pioneer wrote:No ticket crew checkin in
Soul Collector wrote:pioneer wrote:No ticket crew checkin in
I just get offer free ticket and I say nah. Too tired to even give a fk. Feel I might make a turn by BPM on the blvd 2mrw and just chill. Thats more my thing anyways.
cinco wrote:call of da oontz
Trini Hookah wrote:Soul Collector wrote:pioneer wrote:No ticket crew checkin in
I just get offer free ticket and I say nah. Too tired to even give a fk. Feel I might make a turn by BPM on the blvd 2mrw and just chill. Thats more my thing anyways.
I still never reach here yet
Wait Val going LIC tonight, working d morn, and BPM in d night? Dai pace