Life in Color "Worlds Largest Paint Party"

pyromaniax

Re: Life in Color

Postby pyromaniax » June 18th, 2014, 5:15 am

cinco wrote:
TRAE wrote:why buy a vip ticket for a paint party tho.... the party is in general

Nah dan yuh hadda be stoosh de paint in vip betta
Hoo d fak pays dat much to go a party wid unknown djs?

Just because YOU don't know the dj's doesnt mean they are unknown dj's.

I purchased vvip because its drinks inclusive (other sections are pay drinks) and has access to the entire venue. Buying a general ticket then buying drinks after will surely come up to a lot.

anyhow, I gonna go and enjoy this event as a big EDM fan :mrgreen:

Halfbreed07

Re: Life in Color "Worlds Largest Paint Party"

Postby Halfbreed07 » June 18th, 2014, 8:36 am

vip has access to general?
vip going to have the same paint and water as general?

INHUMAN

Postby INHUMAN » June 18th, 2014, 9:06 am

Nah vip is fo dem sensitive skin stoosh rats who dont mingle wid the general public and always live in glass houses

Postby TRAE » June 18th, 2014, 9:16 am

yeah VIP is has the paint with anti oxidants and water that comes from the blue moutains

Postby cinco » June 18th, 2014, 9:16 am

pyromaniax wrote:
cinco wrote:
TRAE wrote:why buy a vip ticket for a paint party tho.... the party is in general

I purchased vvip because its drinks inclusive (other sections are pay drinks) and has access to the entire venue. Buying a general ticket then buying drinks after will surely come up to a lot.

Lel meen drinkin 600 dollas worth den i cyah enjoy d fete
Dbu yuh spen money on unknown djs

drunkenscorpion

Postby drunkenscorpion » June 18th, 2014, 9:19 am

TRAE wrote:yeah VIP is has the paint with anti oxidants and water that comes from the blue moutains

real stoosh ting dey....hadda sell meh clarks to get een

Postby Trini Hookah » June 18th, 2014, 9:56 am

cinco wrote:
pyromaniax wrote:
cinco wrote:

glad men spending this and armin wasn't even this much when he came :lol:

Postby TRAE » June 18th, 2014, 11:00 am

Hookah waz the scene bredrin

Postby Trini Hookah » June 18th, 2014, 12:43 pm

I dey Trae, was d good

DrunkenMaster16

Postby DrunkenMaster16 » June 18th, 2014, 1:03 pm

Enjoy the traffic! I would have gone if it was being held somewhere reasonable.

Advent

Postby Advent » June 18th, 2014, 1:31 pm

Trini Hookah wrote:
cinco wrote:
pyromaniax wrote:
cinco wrote:

glad men spending this and armin wasn't even this much when he came :lol:

yeah yeah love is d answer, ready or not..............who get what i said get a free ticket

pyromaniax

Postby pyromaniax » June 18th, 2014, 3:45 pm

cinco wrote:
pyromaniax wrote:
cinco wrote:

btw vip + general has paint
Last edited by pyromaniax on June 18th, 2014, 6:53 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby cinco » June 18th, 2014, 3:53 pm

pyromaniax wrote:
cinco wrote:
pyromaniax wrote:
cinco wrote:

[img]http://media-cache-ec0.pinimg.com/736x/46/f9/12/46f912d954303af49456b8ed9afe86fc.jpg[img]

btw vip + general has paint

Embed fail
Sign of times to come wid dis "party"

Postby ruffneck_12 » June 18th, 2014, 4:16 pm

my pl0tie scrubbed and ready to be a canvas

Paint me like one of your french girls

silver

Postby silver » June 18th, 2014, 4:20 pm

soooo. pics?

Postby ruffneck_12 » June 18th, 2014, 4:40 pm

I go post a before and after pic tmr

Postby ruffneck_12 » June 18th, 2014, 8:11 pm

LOL, well spank my battam and call me Alejandro

I now sell my VIP ticket cuz I ketch a dread shittings

Postby cinco » June 18th, 2014, 8:15 pm

ruffneck_12 wrote:LOL, well spank my battam and call me Alejandro

Pics or yuh lie doe

Postby ruffneck_12 » June 18th, 2014, 8:21 pm

cinco wrote:
ruffneck_12 wrote:LOL, well spank my battam and call me Alejandro

Pics or yuh lie doe

next time d cannon fire and I happen to have my fone with me

Postby pioneer » June 18th, 2014, 8:23 pm

No ticket crew checkin in

Postby ruffneck_12 » June 18th, 2014, 8:30 pm

*whew*

I now go to tote about not being able to jam on pios

Leh we lime nah? I'll sponsor the roofies

Postby pioneer » June 18th, 2014, 8:43 pm

Who is dem DJ's doe?

Soul Collector

Postby Soul Collector » June 18th, 2014, 8:52 pm

pioneer wrote:No ticket crew checkin in

I just get offer free ticket and I say nah. Too tired to even give a fk. Feel I might make a turn by BPM on the blvd 2mrw and just chill. Thats more my thing anyways.

Postby Trini Hookah » June 18th, 2014, 9:07 pm

Soul Collector wrote:

I just get offer free ticket and I say nah. Too tired to even give a fk. Feel I might make a turn by BPM on the blvd 2mrw and just chill. Thats more my thing anyways.

I still never reach here yet

Wait Val going LIC tonight, working d morn, and BPM in d night? Dai pace 8-)

Postby mero » June 18th, 2014, 9:08 pm

cinco wrote:call of da oontz

Here's my key

Philosophy...

A freak like me....

Just needs infinity....finity....finity

Postby K74T » June 18th, 2014, 9:08 pm

Tight as fuaark and liming in south > LiC

roadhog

Postby roadhog » June 18th, 2014, 10:12 pm

Ah hear is traffic already. And the line. Stiiiinnnnk

Postby S_2NR » June 18th, 2014, 10:30 pm

Surprised?

Soul Collector

Postby Soul Collector » June 19th, 2014, 12:08 am

Trini Hookah wrote:
Soul Collector wrote:

I still never reach here yet

Wait Val going LIC tonight, working d morn, and BPM in d night? Dai pace 8-)

Val is a beast, swear he running on jet fuel lol

pyromaniax

Postby pyromaniax » June 19th, 2014, 4:40 pm

party was amazing, who didnt decide to go missed out.