Sabriel wrote:...i guess the only things ppl go pull out ah money n wont complain about the price are cigarette n alcohol...
toyota2nr wrote:Was considering creating a spreadsheet that includes product name and where purchased and price to track changes and where it is cheaper.
cherrypopper wrote:Saw this increase as well. .. the milo itself is not the same ..you have to put twice as much to get a proper mixture. ..
I can live without but kids like their milo so parents will still buy. .
kurpal_v2 wrote:cherrypopper wrote:Saw this increase as well. .. the milo itself is not the same ..you have to put twice as much to get a proper mixture. ..
You see that "but kids like their milo so parents will buy", nuttafokahdat.
That attitude is why justin is a subject.
kurpal_v2 wrote:cherrypopper wrote:Saw this increase as well. .. the milo itself is not the same ..you have to put twice as much to get a proper mixture. ..
desifemlove wrote:Which groceries? biscuits? chocolate? other shitty foods?
It easy to blame Kamla but considering we does import most of our food, including staples like flour and rice since we doh grow that, it's Kamla's fault if rice prices go up in the US or China or India or wherever? or if a drought hits a wheat growing country? Should Kamla get blame for that, she contol the weather now? lol.. Only so much Kamla can do..
Morpheus wrote:I work for said Swiss Multinational company and like I said.....how else would i get an increase? Oh gosh allyuh....LoL
All kix aside, a $10 increase a rather alarming
desifemlove wrote:Which groceries? biscuits? chocolate? other shitty foods?
It easy to blame Kamla but considering we does import most of our food, including staples like flour and rice since we doh grow that, it's Kamla's fault if rice prices go up in the US or China or India or wherever? or if a drought hits a wheat growing country? Should Kamla get blame for that, she contol the weather now? lol.. Only so much Kamla can do..
sound boy 64 wrote:once beers dont raise from $10 in a bar.
j.o.e wrote:desifemlove wrote:Which groceries? biscuits? chocolate? other shitty foods?
WTF dan? Jusso? Your name is Gregory? Is it your job to defend Kamla even when nobody call her name...take it down nah!
sliderz1 wrote:sound boy 64 wrote:once beers dont raise from $10 in a bar.
searching for 3 for $25...
Bizzare wrote:$8 fuh ah stag by chinee. life still worth livin
8-)Bizzare wrote:$8 fuh ah stag by chinee. life still worth livin
pugboy wrote:plenty people eating out for lunch and drinking expensive "fresh" juices
the number of them juices on the market must say something