gastly369 wrote:Prayer hand cars strike again..
nixonliketheprez wrote:Hennessy bottle wedged on the dash new style or new way for ur passengers to lose ah eye? :s
vin123 wrote:I never experienced road rage before...mostly I get cut eye and people showing me the finger telling me I'm number one lol![]()
So this morning I'm in the over taking lane following the traffic to pass the ones on the slower lane when a Woman in a Tida comes speeding down the slow lane...I didn't brake for her to cut in because the other vehicle behind me was rather close. This was after Tech Flyover heading Southbound
She proceeds to do it again but this time when she's side to side she calls me a JA...I didn't respond...upon passing the traffic on the slower lane I put on my left indicator to switch lanes because apparently she was in a hurry....she didn't pass me so I floored it on the left lane and left her way behind.
Met up a truck carrying a 40ft on the slower lane so I switched back to the right lane behind some traffic..this was just before the end of the highway...yuh know this woman come speeding down the left lane and cut infront of me and jus mash a hard brakes and throwing up her hand in the air and laughing...blocking me from passing...then she proceeds to throw rubbish out of her caryou must report those things to the police officer the lady deserves a fine cause what
She did is littering people isnt going to like it![]()
she did is littering![]()
The car in the back nearly hit me cuz of this ignorant woman
After she blocks me she floors it by the divider lane and exits heading towards Princes Town side but stops to see which direction I headed....I made the turn for Gulf City..
Beware of this crazy lady.....PCY 1923
vin123 wrote:I never experienced road rage before...mostly I get cut eye and people showing me the finger telling me I'm number one lol![]()
So this morning I'm in the over taking lane following the traffic to pass the ones on the slower lane when a Woman in a Tida comes speeding down the slow lane...I didn't brake for her to cut in because the other vehicle behind me was rather close. This was after Tech Flyover heading Southbound
She proceeds to do it again but this time when she's side to side she calls me a JA...I didn't respond...upon passing the traffic on the slower lane I put on my left indicator to switch lanes because apparently she was in a hurry....she didn't pass me so I floored it on the left lane and left her way behind.
Met up a truck carrying a 40ft on the slower lane so I switched back to the right lane behind some traffic..this was just before the end of the highway...yuh know this woman come speeding down the left lane and cut infront of me and jus mash a hard brakes and throwing up her hand in the air and laughing...blocking me from passing...then she proceeds to throw rubbish out of her caryou must report those things to the police officer the lady deserves a fine cause what
she did is littering![]()
The car in the back nearly hit me cuz of this ignorant woman
After she blocks me she floors it by the divider lane and exits heading towards Princes Town side but stops to see which direction I headed....I made the turn for Gulf City..
Beware of this crazy lady.....PCY 1923
nervewrecker wrote:At least she was overtaking. Met 3 in a line hogging the right lane sometime this week.
One in an orange swift slam brakes twice on me and speed up everytime I try to overtake. Well she found herself in the left lane soon enough.
Have a fattish one in a gold altis, well she own the right lane. Nobody cant pass her or she speeds up and tries to squeeze them out with a benn up pan. Pulled on her and decelerated to about 30km/h strategically allowing everyone else to pass besides her. Had a truck on the next lane doing same speed.
rallyequalsrace wrote:
this man cut in and playing bold with it.... was 5mm from hitting my car...if he had done that, id personally see about him and his family....
Trini Hookah wrote:Just saw saxman's video making the rounds on FB, really inexperienced Policing highlighted in that video.
gastly369 wrote:Thank God I don't drive a 10 wheeler yes....
Rory Phoulorie wrote:gastly369 wrote:Thank God I don't drive a 10 wheeler yes....
Or else what? We would be posting up your idiot drives in this thread?
Hook wrote:If all I had to my name is a "stupid car", I wouldn't be driving like a cornt tryna get into a collision.
#jussayin
That's a legit reason to become an ethug though. I hear ya.
But the fact remains that if they don't care if we see how they drive, they don't care if someone records it. The videos are for our egos and the false gratification we get from thinking we're making a difference.
The only way I can see this being effective, is if insurance companies get on board and start using the videos as evidence and loading these drivers' premiums like crazy.
Until then, we just fellating ourselves with how much money we can spend on fancy dash cams.
Hook wrote:If all I had to my name is a "stupid car", I wouldn't be driving like a cornt tryna get into a collision.
#jussayin
That's a legit reason to become an ethug though. I hear ya.
But the fact remains that if they don't care if we see how they drive, they don't care if someone records it. The videos are for our egos and the false gratification we get from thinking we're making a difference.
The only way I can see this being effective, is if insurance companies get on board and start using the videos as evidence and loading these drivers' premiums like crazy.
Until then, we just fellating ourselves with how much money we can spend on fancy dash cams.