The *Official* [IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY] Thread

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Re: The *Official* [IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY] Thread

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » May 14th, 2014, 8:21 am

PCT-444 Range Rover, this morning coming from the Lady young, driving like a complete #$%@, flying down the wrong lane and cutting in dangerously, then after Toyota, flying down the Malls filter lane and sticking back in, then flying up the outer lane and then cutting in on the person at the top of the roundabout, then proceeding east as if he was flying an airplane.
What an A55kunt!

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » May 15th, 2014, 10:04 am

BIG Prayer sticker on his windscreen and if you see the manner in which this kant was cursing , giving middle finger and hurling the most disgusting and revolting curse words, mind you, he was flying up the shoulder and was blocked by a LAW ABIDING driver, and this man continued for a few hundred feet to squeeze and force his way along side the man who blocked him.

IS people like this who should wrap round a lamppost and Dead by themselves

Postby gastly369 » May 15th, 2014, 11:00 am

Prayer hand cars strike again..

hondablood

Postby hondablood » May 15th, 2014, 12:55 pm

red arrow strikes again

nixonliketheprez

Postby nixonliketheprez » May 16th, 2014, 5:32 pm

ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1400275823.390546.jpg
Hennessy bottle wedged on the dash new style or new way for ur passengers to lose ah eye? :s

Postby Morpheus » May 16th, 2014, 5:54 pm

Ppl really dotish yes.....

Ghetto pips......

Postby shogun » May 16th, 2014, 6:01 pm

gastly369 wrote:Prayer hand cars strike again..

de_dougla_smurf

Postby de_dougla_smurf » May 16th, 2014, 6:26 pm

nixonliketheprez wrote:
ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1400275823.390546.jpg
Hennessy bottle wedged on the dash new style or new way for ur passengers to lose ah eye? :s

Wdmc. Phale

vin123

Postby vin123 » May 17th, 2014, 9:15 pm

I never experienced road rage before...mostly I get cut eye and people showing me the finger telling me I'm number one lol :D

So this morning I'm in the over taking lane following the traffic to pass the ones on the slower lane when a Woman in a Tida comes speeding down the slow lane...I didn't brake for her to cut in because the other vehicle behind me was rather close. This was after Tech Flyover heading Southbound

She proceeds to do it again but this time when she's side to side she calls me a JA...I didn't respond...upon passing the traffic on the slower lane I put on my left indicator to switch lanes because apparently she was in a hurry....she didn't pass me so I floored it on the left lane and left her way behind.

Met up a truck carrying a 40ft on the slower lane so I switched back to the right lane behind some traffic..this was just before the end of the highway...yuh know this woman come speeding down the left lane and cut infront of me and jus mash a hard brakes and throwing up her hand in the air and laughing...blocking me from passing...then she proceeds to throw rubbish out of her car :?
The car in the back nearly hit me cuz of this ignorant woman

After she blocks me she floors it by the divider lane and exits heading towards Princes Town side but stops to see which direction I headed....I made the turn for Gulf City..

Beware of this crazy lady.....PCY 1923

Postby nervewrecker » May 17th, 2014, 9:22 pm

At least she was overtaking. Met 3 in a line hogging the right lane sometime this week.

One in an orange swift slam brakes twice on me and speed up everytime I try to overtake. Well she found herself in the left lane soon enough.

Have a fattish one in a gold altis, well she own the right lane. Nobody cant pass her or she speeds up and tries to squeeze them out with a benn up pan. Pulled on her and decelerated to about 30km/h strategically allowing everyone else to pass besides her. Had a truck on the next lane doing same speed.

natio

Postby natio » May 17th, 2014, 9:28 pm

vin123 wrote:I never experienced road rage before...mostly I get cut eye and people showing me the finger telling me I'm number one lol :D

So this morning I'm in the over taking lane following the traffic to pass the ones on the slower lane when a Woman in a Tida comes speeding down the slow lane...I didn't brake for her to cut in because the other vehicle behind me was rather close. This was after Tech Flyover heading Southbound

She proceeds to do it again but this time when she's side to side she calls me a JA...I didn't respond...upon passing the traffic on the slower lane I put on my left indicator to switch lanes because apparently she was in a hurry....she didn't pass me so I floored it on the left lane and left her way behind.

Met up a truck carrying a 40ft on the slower lane so I switched back to the right lane behind some traffic..this was just before the end of the highway...yuh know this woman come speeding down the left lane and cut infront of me and jus mash a hard brakes and throwing up her hand in the air and laughing...blocking me from passing...then she proceeds to throw rubbish out of her car :?you must report those things to the police officer the lady deserves a fine cause what
She did is littering people isnt going to like it 8-)

she did is littering 8-)

After she blocks me she floors it by the divider lane and exits heading towards Princes Town side but stops to see which direction I headed....I made the turn for Gulf City..

Last edited by natio on May 17th, 2014, 9:35 pm, edited 3 times in total.

natio

Postby natio » May 17th, 2014, 9:28 pm

vin123 wrote:I never experienced road rage before...mostly I get cut eye and people showing me the finger telling me I'm number one lol :D

Met up a truck carrying a 40ft on the slower lane so I switched back to the right lane behind some traffic..this was just before the end of the highway...yuh know this woman come speeding down the left lane and cut infront of me and jus mash a hard brakes and throwing up her hand in the air and laughing...blocking me from passing...then she proceeds to throw rubbish out of her car :?you must report those things to the police officer the lady deserves a fine cause what
she did is littering 8-)

Last edited by natio on May 17th, 2014, 9:30 pm, edited 1 time in total.

kamakazi

Postby kamakazi » May 17th, 2014, 9:29 pm

Was PCY1923 a silver sedan by chance.

30kph.... That's harsh man
Last edited by kamakazi on May 17th, 2014, 9:32 pm, edited 1 time in total.

vin123

Postby vin123 » May 17th, 2014, 9:29 pm

nervewrecker wrote:At least she was overtaking. Met 3 in a line hogging the right lane sometime this week.

One in an orange swift slam brakes twice on me and speed up everytime I try to overtake. Well she found herself in the left lane soon enough.

Have a fattish one in a gold altis, well she own the right lane. Nobody cant pass her or she speeds up and tries to squeeze them out with a benn up pan. Pulled on her and decelerated to about 30km/h strategically allowing everyone else to pass besides her. Had a truck on the next lane doing same speed.

Running down the lane and cutting in is not overtaking...that's dangerous driving especially with the amount of vehicles it had in that line.

The cutting infront of me, then blocking me...na dread...if I wasn't in shock and laughing/confused I would have recorded it :s

But I understand what you're saying..I hate when people drive like that...just move and let ppl go on their way jeez
I normally go home late on evenings to avoid these foolish drivers but oh gosh man..it safer to stay home these days na

Postby hustla_ambition101 » May 18th, 2014, 6:32 am

plenty women jumping out their skins with their shitbox tiidas, encountered one tailgating people in the overtaking lane yesterday on the CRH near Omeara and the jackass was heading to a housing area on the left so heaven knows why she hogging up the right lane when both lanes were moving at a good pace

Postby gastly369 » May 18th, 2014, 2:39 pm

Thank God I don't drive a 10 wheeler yes....

rallyequalsrace

Postby rallyequalsrace » May 18th, 2014, 10:36 pm

this man cut in and playing bold with it.... was 5mm from hitting my car...if he had done that, id personally see about him and his family....

Postby VexXx Dogg » May 18th, 2014, 10:47 pm

rallyequalsrace wrote:Image
this man cut in and playing bold with it.... was 5mm from hitting my car...if he had done that, id personally see about him and his family....

What a generous fellow, trinbago needs more people like you sir.

Postby Trini Hookah » May 18th, 2014, 10:59 pm

Just saw saxman's video making the rounds on FB, really inexperienced Policing highlighted in that video.

Postby hustla_ambition101 » May 19th, 2014, 12:33 am

Trini Hookah wrote:Just saw saxman's video making the rounds on FB, really inexperienced Policing highlighted in that video.

He sounds like a real kal el tard tho :lol:

Postby Morpheus » May 19th, 2014, 12:37 am

Which one of the videos?

kamakazi

Postby kamakazi » May 19th, 2014, 12:46 am

It's on the YouTube. .. the most recent upload from saxman. .. These officers are something else yes.
Thanks for sharing

It should never be the case that you are worried about victimization from the ones who are supposed to protect and serve..... but this is the reality of the society and the times we live in :cry:

Postby Rory Phoulorie » May 19th, 2014, 7:10 am

gastly369 wrote:Thank God I don't drive a 10 wheeler yes....

:| Or else what? We would be posting up your idiot drives in this thread?

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » May 19th, 2014, 9:33 am

many of you here on this sit wonder why some of us post up pics and videos of people drivig without due care to the law, and you all complain why didn't we do something about it, FACT is, many of the people who are caught driving like this are LAwless, don't care and probably all they have to their name is that stupid car they drive, if we wee to get out and block them we would probably fall victim to their rage and ignorance.
Many of these people nowadays willing to kill over a bad drive or when a law abiding citizen refuses to let them cut in illegally, is it worth our life to stand up to them at that point in time?

Postby Hook » May 19th, 2014, 9:42 am

If all I had to my name is a "stupid car", I wouldn't be driving like a cornt tryna get into a collision.
#jussayin

That's a legit reason to become an ethug though. I hear ya.
But the fact remains that if they don't care if we see how they drive, they don't care if someone records it. The videos are for our egos and the false gratification we get from thinking we're making a difference.

The only way I can see this being effective, is if insurance companies get on board and start using the videos as evidence and loading these drivers' premiums like crazy.
Until then, we just fellating ourselves with how much money we can spend on fancy dash cams.

Postby gastly369 » May 19th, 2014, 12:18 pm

Rory Phoulorie wrote:
gastly369 wrote:Thank God I don't drive a 10 wheeler yes....

:| Or else what? We would be posting up your idiot drives in this thread?

yep... :|

de_dougla_smurf

Postby de_dougla_smurf » May 19th, 2014, 6:35 pm

Hook wrote:If all I had to my name is a "stupid car", I wouldn't be driving like a cornt tryna get into a collision.
#jussayin

But the fact remains that if they don't care if we see how they drive, they don't care if someone records it. The videos are for our egos and the false gratification we get from thinking we're making a difference.

The only way I can see this being effective, is if insurance companies get on board and start using the videos as evidence and loading these drivers' premiums like crazy.
Until then, we just fellating ourselves with how much money we can spend on fancy dash cams.

Or goar boi hook.

Lou meh lemmeh do it nah.

kamakazi

Postby kamakazi » May 20th, 2014, 1:33 am

Hook wrote:If all I had to my name is a "stupid car", I wouldn't be driving like a cornt tryna get into a collision.
#jussayin

I have to disagree here. ... posting up videos and pictures can bring to light some of the worst driving I have seen in a while. Also keeps me updated on which mad people to look out for and stay away from
But the most important for me.... those "fancy dash cams" might just record hit and run events which have become the norm in our country and can provide necessary information to victims and to the relevant authorities.

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » May 20th, 2014, 1:50 am

Lol

Postby Hook » May 20th, 2014, 6:15 am

:lol: Really? You remember all those long lists of drivers they post? All? Some? Any?
And with three congested lanes, how do you plan to stay away from them?

Like I said, those drivers don't care if they get caught. The only people who care about being caught in one of these videos are the one or two "good" drivers who give in to a moment of weakness.

Maybe the last point might have some merit, but how easily can that footage be used in court?