Swisha wrote:^they have in stock or is ah setta run around thing as usual?
PapaC wrote:When you say SIM card id number, what you mean?
Swisha wrote:
i would buy one jus fuh buying one sake
S_2NR wrote:X-Axis wrote:Fact is, it's a great deal, great phone, package is good, and I consider myself real lucky to get one. The place where I got mine only got 5 initially and said that bmobile wont get any more right now.
we get it. you were lucky.
and yes bmobile is giving their friends/family the iphones.
they dont even have to wait in line.
instructions from "executive management".
witnessed this first hand yesterday at a mall branch.
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:*$kїđž!™ wrote:bmobile always looking to rip off postpaid customers....
also advertising samsung handsets at nice prices but they actually have none in stock.....tstt sucks....
You know these sales they advertise that so cheap is really a trick.
Them never has anything in stock if you go they would say all sellout.
This is to get you to buy other phones they have because you get frustrated and willing to take something else.
When they said they selling HTC One X for $900 in reality them had like 2 or 3 phones that would have been sold out in less than a hour.
At the Airport branch the HTC one X they had on sale for the $900, it was the one in the display casing. Thats all they had in stock LOL
Its just a a small amount of old stock also because they know a battery in these phones won't last more than 3 years even if its never been used they want to get rid of it quick when it reaches that age. Pretty soon it will conk out and you can't replace batteries in these sealed phones so easily. Some like HTC One its near impossible.
speedist wrote:Steups. Not much different between the two competing outlets customer service. Went digicel outlet in croisee for a nokia lumia and d girl watch me like I botherin her to tell me no stock.
Was like f@ck u den, went next door, galaxy s3 in yuh mudda. Cool story has ended.
S_2NR wrote:people seriously running down them blu phone.
wake me up when they have flagships for sale, or even last gen flagships.
Slartibartfast wrote:Dear bmobile,
I really tried my best to give you my money and my business but you just wouldn't allow me. Every time u try to buy a phone on sale, it's either the branch doesn't carry that model or sold out two days before the sale started. And when I try to buy a phone that's not in sale it seems like I have to pay $1000 extra to get it locked to bmobile when tuners selling it unlocked and delivering it to my door. I don't even have to put on pants (but I still do because I am a courteous man, but I go commando cuz is still my house).
So until you guys get your act together I won't ever buy anything more than my regular monthly top up and data plan (which is actually really good value IMO)
Sincerly
Nelson Mandella
Trini Hookah wrote:http://www.trinituner.com/v3/forums/viewtopic.php?f=11&t=572342
pioneer wrote:Only sufferers does wha coas bess fone and hadda wait for "sale".