Sale at bmobile

Swisha

Re: Sale at bmobile

Postby Swisha » May 10th, 2014, 10:31 am

^they have in stock or is ah setta run around thing as usual?

Postby S_2NR » May 10th, 2014, 10:34 am

Swisha wrote:^they have in stock or is ah setta run around thing as usual?

does a bear sheit in the woods?

kdere

Postby kdere » May 10th, 2014, 11:13 am

They have in stock. Just make sure and have your SIM card Id number. My SIM cut so had to download an app to get mine. No hidden fees doh. Shocking

PapaC

Postby PapaC » May 10th, 2014, 12:56 pm

When you say SIM card id number, what you mean?

kdere

Postby kdere » May 10th, 2014, 1:36 pm

PapaC wrote:When you say SIM card id number, what you mean?

Each SIM card has a 15 digit I'd number. If u can't get it in your settings under I'd just download a SIM card information app

Postby gastly369 » May 10th, 2014, 8:03 pm

Swisha wrote:Image

i would buy one jus fuh buying one sake :lol:

and it begins

viewtopic.php?f=11&t=572142

men smokin some serious chit we

Postby K74T » May 10th, 2014, 8:16 pm

ROFL

Postby Trini Hookah » May 10th, 2014, 8:32 pm

That $600 profit :roll:

Postby 1UZFE » May 10th, 2014, 8:47 pm

Well he from Central..

computer

Postby computer » May 10th, 2014, 8:57 pm

speedist

Postby speedist » May 10th, 2014, 8:58 pm

Man get make out brisk oui

Postby Trini Hookah » May 10th, 2014, 9:00 pm

Most retailers I called sold out anyway. Had to leave contact on waiting list yes :|

sonygoup

Postby sonygoup » May 10th, 2014, 11:02 pm

This funny last time the had sale my father went to like 4 locations including town and trinicity to hear it sell out while the never even had the phone -_-

Postby maj. tom » May 10th, 2014, 11:18 pm

^

S_2NR wrote:
X-Axis wrote:Fact is, it's a great deal, great phone, package is good, and I consider myself real lucky to get one. The place where I got mine only got 5 initially and said that bmobile wont get any more right now.

we get it. you were lucky.

and yes bmobile is giving their friends/family the iphones.
they dont even have to wait in line.
instructions from "executive management".

witnessed this first hand yesterday at a mall branch.

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:
*$kїđž!™ wrote:bmobile always looking to rip off postpaid customers....

also advertising samsung handsets at nice prices but they actually have none in stock.....tstt sucks....

You know these sales they advertise that so cheap is really a trick.

Them never has anything in stock if you go they would say all sellout.

This is to get you to buy other phones they have because you get frustrated and willing to take something else.

When they said they selling HTC One X for $900 in reality them had like 2 or 3 phones that would have been sold out in less than a hour.

At the Airport branch the HTC one X they had on sale for the $900, it was the one in the display casing. Thats all they had in stock LOL

Its just a a small amount of old stock also because they know a battery in these phones won't last more than 3 years even if its never been used they want to get rid of it quick when it reaches that age. Pretty soon it will conk out and you can't replace batteries in these sealed phones so easily. Some like HTC One its near impossible.

Pretty much this. After a couple of advertised sales where nowhere has stock or just extremely very limited, you would realise it's a TSTT tactic/gimmick. Interesting effect it has on the "phone deals" population though.

sonygoup

Postby sonygoup » May 10th, 2014, 11:32 pm

Funny thing about it had a friend working there an is only after my dad check n didnt get one I asked bout it cuz there location had 3 -_- so i know how it is...but my point is mislead the whole population ur know trini like cheap ting!
And dan ur does always need a metoo to rest down jus in case ur mash up ur main phone which my father does often -_-
Last edited by sonygoup on May 10th, 2014, 11:35 pm, edited 1 time in total.

vtecboyz

Postby vtecboyz » May 10th, 2014, 11:33 pm

If any body want blue dash junior I can get have link on the inside so in box me

speedist

Postby speedist » May 10th, 2014, 11:34 pm

Steups. Not much different between the two competing outlets customer service. Went digicel outlet in croisee for a nokia lumia and d girl watch me like I botherin her to tell me no stock.
Was like f@ck u den, went next door, galaxy s3 in yuh mudda. Cool story has ended. :|

sonygoup

Postby sonygoup » May 10th, 2014, 11:37 pm

speedist wrote:Steups. Not much different between the two competing outlets customer service. Went digicel outlet in croisee for a nokia lumia and d girl watch me like I botherin her to tell me no stock.
Was like f@ck u den, went next door, galaxy s3 in yuh mudda. Cool story has ended. :|

Lumia 520 or? Lol digicel never have it that nor d 720

speedist

Postby speedist » May 10th, 2014, 11:46 pm

520 self. -_-' Is always only the most expensive one they have. Smh.

Postby S_2NR » May 11th, 2014, 12:07 am

people seriously running down them blu phone.
wake me up when they have flagships for sale, or even last gen flagships.

Postby kurpal_v2 » May 11th, 2014, 12:13 am

S_2NR wrote:people seriously running down them blu phone.
wake me up when they have flagships for sale, or even last gen flagships.

Ballin on a budget ftw

sonygoup

Postby sonygoup » May 11th, 2014, 12:48 am

Lol @speedist thought so ur save urself from trouble tho
And @s2nr not everybody could afford a last gen flagship dan with that 24month contract @ 500something a month -_-

Mr.Bollywood

Postby Mr.Bollywood » May 11th, 2014, 7:22 am

any body know whether the Blu Dash Music 4.0 in stock or if anyone has any from bmobile selling, wanna get one for my little brother but that Mohan fella on some serious sheit.

Postby Slartibartfast » May 12th, 2014, 12:19 am

Dear bmobile,

I really tried my best to give you my money and my business but you just wouldn't allow me. Every time u try to buy a phone on sale, it's either the branch doesn't carry that model or sold out two days before the sale started. And when I try to buy a phone that's not in sale it seems like I have to pay $1000 extra to get it locked to bmobile when tuners selling it unlocked and delivering it to my door. I don't even have to put on pants (but I still do because I am a courteous man, but I go commando cuz is still my house).

So until you guys get your act together I won't ever buy anything more than my regular monthly top up and data plan (which is actually really good value IMO)

Sincerly
Nelson Mandella

sonygoup

Postby sonygoup » May 12th, 2014, 1:24 am

Amm Nelson bro bmobile not seeing this inno :/

Postby S_2NR » May 12th, 2014, 2:11 am

Slartibartfast wrote:Dear bmobile,

I really tried my best to give you my money and my business but you just wouldn't allow me. Every time u try to buy a phone on sale, it's either the branch doesn't carry that model or sold out two days before the sale started. And when I try to buy a phone that's not in sale it seems like I have to pay $1000 extra to get it locked to bmobile when tuners selling it unlocked and delivering it to my door. I don't even have to put on pants (but I still do because I am a courteous man, but I go commando cuz is still my house).

So until you guys get your act together I won't ever buy anything more than my regular monthly top up and data plan (which is actually really good value IMO)

Sincerly
Nelson Mandella

will trinis ever learn :roll:

Postby Trini Hookah » May 12th, 2014, 9:38 am

sonygoup

Postby sonygoup » May 12th, 2014, 10:54 am

Trini Hookah wrote:http://www.trinituner.com/v3/forums/viewtopic.php?f=11&t=572342

Lmaoo man serious bout d 800

Postby Trini Hookah » May 12th, 2014, 11:01 am

Don't bother folks, another Bmobile gimmick. NOWHERE in central Trinidad has in stock.

major pain

Postby major pain » May 12th, 2014, 11:40 am

pioneer wrote:Only sufferers does wha coas bess fone and hadda wait for "sale".

So people who buys clothes, shoes, cars,etc on sale are sufferers?? Or smart with their money?
brb=no logic
:roll: :roll: