dougla_boy wrote:AllTrac wrote:lol@sorf pants
oh goar oh gaor......sufferer education bai........
mero wrote:dougla_boy wrote:AllTrac wrote:lol@sorf pants
oh goar oh gaor......sufferer education bai........
doh forget yuh kenchin shirt and corkmouth too to match with yuh sort pants
JoKeR1980 wrote:lawd jed, d_b like a hold hand ting eh
all the regular clothes stores would have "soft" pants or dress pants (Detour, FF etc )
first thing is to get your measurements right ( waist, inseam etc ) and with that knowledge you can purchase pants anywhere
mero wrote:Go up arima, go in yufees, buy some material, clerk will help you out.
Find a tailor,make your own pants that'll fit you perfectly.
Or you could go the ready made route; check detour/ stephensons etc. If it fits weird, just go by a tailor or seamstress and have them alter it to your liking or size.
Or you could simply just order some pants online and if they don't fit right do the same process.
nervewrecker wrote::bump:
Seems everywhere I go I cant find clothes to fit.
Size S in the Infiniti slim fit fro Detour work fine but after searching around I only got 4.
Where else you guys recommend I look? Everywhere seem to have size M as the smallest size and thats too big for me.
nervewrecker wrote::bump:
Seems everywhere I go I cant find clothes to fit.
Size S in the Infiniti slim fit fro Detour work fine but after searching around I only got 4.
Where else you guys recommend I look? Everywhere seem to have size M as the smallest size and thats too big for me.
scotty_buttons wrote:fellas,
know y'all mentioned bradford and stephensons but looking for a 'premium' slim fit suit. anyone knows where sells these? like the express photographer suits or kenneth cole slim fit.. looking to get one today actually otherwise i'd just order it.
and what's the difference really between the suit you;ll get at bradford vs more premium suit; specifically the look and price differences, is it worth it?
thanks
nervewrecker wrote:Still nothing for the maga man crew
Dizzy28 wrote:nervewrecker wrote:Still nothing for the maga man crew
Are you the maga when they wear a shirt and tie there is still a big gap in the neck??
nervewrecker wrote:Dizzy28 wrote:nervewrecker wrote:Still nothing for the maga man crew
Are you the maga when they wear a shirt and tie there is still a big gap in the neck??/quote]
Space is joke.
Maga as in I look like a clothes rack in the small shirts at Bradfords.
The smallest shirt there way too big for me. Children's size clothes actually fit nicely but nothing for work.