School chirren these days :/

Re: School chirren these days :/

Postby S_2NR » April 24th, 2014, 9:13 am

RASC wrote:
Sabriel wrote:So why the absence of fathers ?

That's an entirely deep and long conversation.
Partly to blame is feminism and the state making men disposable.

A woman can have 10 children. Different fathers, no care for the sanctity of her womanhood-and still be taken care of with housing, food and marginal income.

Women are allowed to make mistakes. Men aren't. Thus with any single mistake a man makes he gets nailed to the cross. Less men are willing to put up with this...thus they bolt, go into hiding or avoid the loose women they were allowed to fool around with.

I can go on...but it'll take forever. Men used to love taking care of women (alot still do at their own risk), they were delicate flowers to them...then feminism came along and well :/

traditional women ftw.
let all these 'feminists' fold up in a corner without children, family, etc.
Hopefully their 'independence' and attitude can keep them warm at night. :fadein:

Postby RASC » April 24th, 2014, 9:16 am

How many videos are there of fathers beating their children mercilessly vs.mothers on YouTube?

Exactly my point. A father doesn't even need to get into all of that. He arrives on the scene...all man jack on pins and needles.

Men tolerate a lot less slackness and foolishness in a house hold than women. Thus they respect his authority more.

You ever seen a woman try to discipline a dog?

mamoo_pagal

Postby mamoo_pagal » April 24th, 2014, 9:28 am

RASC wrote:
Sabriel wrote:So why the absence of fathers ?

That's an entirely deep and long conversation.
Partly to blame is feminism and the state making men disposable.

A woman can have 10 children. Different fathers, no care for the sanctity of her womanhood-and still be taken care of with housing, food and marginal income.

Women are allowed to make mistakes. Men aren't. Thus with any single mistake a man makes he gets nailed to the cross. Less men are willing to put up with this...thus they bolt, go into hiding or avoid the loose women they were allowed to fool around with.

I can go on...but it'll take forever. Men used to love taking care of women (alot still do at their own risk), they were delicate flowers to them...then feminism came along and well :/

yes you have a serious point, but a very touchy subject (to dem feminist dem). I had another point of view on this video, y all the uproar? Was it because it was a girl was getting licks?

Look at this video that was out a while now:https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?v=553784984719232&set=vb.386517791445953&type=3&video_source=pages_video_set

Youth man get licks with a studded belt! The comments on this video are completely different everybody seems to be ok with it. However, if it was a girl the same age would it be different?

ADONI

Postby ADONI » April 24th, 2014, 9:52 am

Guess this one could of done with a good cut arse!

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/Gir ... 16901.html
Girl, 14, to be charged with arms and ammo possession
A 14-year-old girl and four men arrested on Tuesday on suspicion of possession of firearms and ammunition was charged yesterday evening with the offences.

The teenager, of Laventille, and four men, of Cocoyea and La Romaine, are expected to appear in court today.

The five were arrested following a high-speed chase in Princes Town, where police received a report that a man was seen holding a gun in the back seat of a black Nissan B-12 car, at around 1 p.m.
A contingent of officers, led by ASP Zamsheed Mohammed, pursued the vehicle.

The officers intercepted the car at New Grant Junction, following a chase along Naparima/Mayaro Road.

The four suspects, who are in their 20's, along with the teen, were arrested. Police allegedly seized a pistol and 61 rounds of ammunition from the vehicle.

The car was impounded at Princes Town Police Station and a search was ordered to determine whether the vehicle was stolen.
Constable Marash of the Southern Operations Unit laid the charges.

want2liqur

Postby want2liqur » April 24th, 2014, 12:14 pm

To me i think the mother is right for doing what she did cause at the end of the day im sure for all the ppl who claiming she's wrong for her actions if you were in her shoes i'm sure you wouldh've done worst. Yes it was a bit harsh for it being posted on fb but i'm sure the daughter learnt a valuable lesson by that, and for all who saying children need both parents to raise them yall are talking utter nonsense cause i grew up with my grandmother and i get cutarse like it was going out of style till i made reports in the police station by me and yes at my age i thought it was abuse not knowing sooner or later those values instilled in me would make me a better person
Last edited by want2liqur on April 24th, 2014, 3:49 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby bluefete » April 24th, 2014, 2:03 pm

want2liqur wrote:To me i think the mother is right for doing what she did cause at the end of the day im sure for all the ppl who claiming she's wrong for her actions if you were in her shoes i'm sure you wouldh've done worst. Yes it was a bit harsh for it being posted on fb but i'm sure the daughter learnt a valuable lesson by that, and for all who saying children need both parents to raise them yall are talking utter nonsense cause i grew up with my grandmother and i get cutarse like it was going out of style till i make reports in the police station by me and yes at my age i thought it was abuse not knowing sooner or later those values instilled in me would make me a better person

So what did the police do when you made your report? Give you additional licks or charge you for wasting police time?????

want2liqur

Postby want2liqur » April 24th, 2014, 2:31 pm

Well i was a trouble maker from young so i was known there but it ended up with social services coming by my house and then they send myself and my grandmom to a shrink which only i went for 1 day but thats not the issue here.... Thing is i got licks with anything that was in sight and it didnt kill me so what makes it any different in this instance?
Last edited by want2liqur on April 24th, 2014, 2:56 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby RASC » April 24th, 2014, 2:40 pm

want2liqur wrote:Well i was a trouble maker from young so i was known there but it ended up with social services coming by my house and then they send myself and my grandmom to a shrink which only i only went for 1 day but thats not the issue here.... Thing is i got licks with anything that was in sight and it didnt kill me so what makes it any different in this instance?

Is that why you spell so badly and have a passion for drinking?

want2liqur

Postby want2liqur » April 24th, 2014, 2:50 pm

RASC wrote:
want2liqur wrote:Well i was a trouble maker from young so i was known there but it ended up with social services coming by my house and then they send myself and my grandmom to a shrink which only i only went for 1 day but thats not the issue here.... Thing is i got licks with anything that was in sight and it didnt kill me so what makes it any different in this instance?

Is that why you spell so badly and have a passion for drinking?

Hold up so because i didn't put apostrophies and commas where they're due means i can't spell?? Don't let my writing fool you "mr./mrs grammatical police".

want2liqur

Postby want2liqur » April 24th, 2014, 2:59 pm

Yes i mayh've made a mistake and doubled words but instead you just correct it you felt the need to try and ridicule someone and make assumptions of someone you knows nothing about

Advent

Postby Advent » April 24th, 2014, 3:40 pm

bluefete wrote:
want2liqur wrote:To me i think the mother is right for doing what she did cause at the end of the day im sure for all the ppl who claiming she's wrong for her actions if you were in her shoes i'm sure you wouldh've done worst. Yes it was a bit harsh for it being posted on fb but i'm sure the daughter learnt a valuable lesson by that, and for all who saying children need both parents to raise them yall are talking utter nonsense cause i grew up with my grandmother and i get cutarse like it was going out of style till i make reports in the police station by me and yes at my age i thought it was abuse not knowing sooner or later those values instilled in me would make me a better person

So what did the police do when you made your report? Give you additional licks or charge you for wasting police time?????

i make reports in the police station by me

:lol: what d ars i reading today on 2ner is friday oarrr?

want2liqur

Postby want2liqur » April 24th, 2014, 3:45 pm

Unlike you ppl who live in your perfect little worlds just know ppl do make errors and yes i know its made and not make

Advent

Postby Advent » April 24th, 2014, 3:56 pm

want2liqur wrote:Unlike you ppl who live in your perfect little worlds just know ppl do make errors and yes i know its made and not make

bro im not critizing im just having a laugh 8-)
also to note eveyone gets pounded on here

want2liqur

Postby want2liqur » April 24th, 2014, 3:59 pm

Yes i understand that but its just the way he/she put it across made it seem like he's tryna belittle someone

Postby ismithx » April 24th, 2014, 4:08 pm

are you all really gonna judge someone character by their grammar?

Postby gastly369 » April 24th, 2014, 4:34 pm

#2nr

killercow

Postby killercow » April 24th, 2014, 4:50 pm

-Roach-

Postby -Roach- » April 24th, 2014, 5:11 pm

Its a parody... Lol..

ruffrider27

Postby ruffrider27 » April 24th, 2014, 5:21 pm

Wa d jail , they feeling hot .
image.jpg
image.jpg (33.74 KiB) Viewed 3231 times

Postby Les Bain » April 24th, 2014, 5:40 pm

Frig licks yes. Pack their bags and drop them off by Kamla front gate.

Postby gastly369 » April 24th, 2014, 5:45 pm

Purpdrank video needed in this ched oui

Advent

Postby Advent » April 24th, 2014, 6:22 pm

after 12 is lunch ?

~*Pãñdorą*~
Location: You're Either On My Side, By My Side Or In My Fcuking Way!!

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » April 24th, 2014, 7:31 pm

ismithx wrote:are you all really gonna judge someone character by their grammar?

In this instance.. HELLLL YES!

This is the mother who made a video bashing Mrs. Bartlett for 'abusing' her 12 year old daughter.

speedist

Postby speedist » April 24th, 2014, 7:46 pm

Jesus christ. Somewhere the english language laying half dead in a ditch! Dat english! :-x

Postby K74T » April 24th, 2014, 7:46 pm

Dat dere donot.

The World Boss

Postby The World Boss » April 24th, 2014, 8:01 pm

What d hell wrong with those youths. School girls listen when ya teacher talk, look how ya skirt make so short, doh break ya mothers heart but yuh still is a child, yuh no ready fi no child. Just be a good girl, don’t be bad & tuck in ya skirt & don’t bleach yo face.

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » April 24th, 2014, 8:03 pm

AllTrac wrote:
RASC wrote:
S_2NR wrote:People missing the point here though. In all these vids u seeing the mother beating the child. Where is the father? It is the breakdown of the family unit which causes all this chaos. Too much young mothers, fatherless homes and poor people having more children than they can afford.

Read my posts
I've been saying this.
Girls with strong fatherly bonds are least likely to engage in this kind of destructive behavior.
Let's not go into Boys, worse yet... a woman CANNOT properly discipline and instil manly values in a male child. That is a fact- I don't even need to get into that.

agreed 100%. My mom could of cut my ass as much as she wanted when I was a kid and i really couldnt care to change but nothing gave me an instant bolt of fear until after cutting my ass she said your father gonna deal with you when he comes home, sheit got real.[/quote

Fuh real.

Postby Trini Hookah » April 24th, 2014, 8:03 pm

The World Boss wrote:What d hell wrong with those youths. School girls listen when ya teacher talk, look how ya skirt make so short, doh break ya mothers heart but yuh still is a child, yuh no ready fi no child. Just be a good girl, don’t be bad & tuck in ya skirt & don’t bleach yo face.

k

lostallos101

Postby lostallos101 » April 24th, 2014, 8:12 pm

i see the smallies made it on C news, that child beating buss open files oui

Postby shogun » April 24th, 2014, 8:27 pm

Wow.