RASC wrote:Sabriel wrote:So why the absence of fathers ?
That's an entirely deep and long conversation.
Partly to blame is feminism and the state making men disposable.
A woman can have 10 children. Different fathers, no care for the sanctity of her womanhood-and still be taken care of with housing, food and marginal income.
Women are allowed to make mistakes. Men aren't. Thus with any single mistake a man makes he gets nailed to the cross. Less men are willing to put up with this...thus they bolt, go into hiding or avoid the loose women they were allowed to fool around with.
I can go on...but it'll take forever. Men used to love taking care of women (alot still do at their own risk), they were delicate flowers to them...then feminism came along and well :/
RASC wrote:Sabriel wrote:So why the absence of fathers ?
That's an entirely deep and long conversation.
Partly to blame is feminism and the state making men disposable.
A woman can have 10 children. Different fathers, no care for the sanctity of her womanhood-and still be taken care of with housing, food and marginal income.
Women are allowed to make mistakes. Men aren't. Thus with any single mistake a man makes he gets nailed to the cross. Less men are willing to put up with this...thus they bolt, go into hiding or avoid the loose women they were allowed to fool around with.
I can go on...but it'll take forever. Men used to love taking care of women (alot still do at their own risk), they were delicate flowers to them...then feminism came along and well :/
want2liqur wrote:To me i think the mother is right for doing what she did cause at the end of the day im sure for all the ppl who claiming she's wrong for her actions if you were in her shoes i'm sure you wouldh've done worst. Yes it was a bit harsh for it being posted on fb but i'm sure the daughter learnt a valuable lesson by that, and for all who saying children need both parents to raise them yall are talking utter nonsense cause i grew up with my grandmother and i get cutarse like it was going out of style till i make reports in the police station by me and yes at my age i thought it was abuse not knowing sooner or later those values instilled in me would make me a better person
want2liqur wrote:Well i was a trouble maker from young so i was known there but it ended up with social services coming by my house and then they send myself and my grandmom to a shrink which only i only went for 1 day but thats not the issue here.... Thing is i got licks with anything that was in sight and it didnt kill me so what makes it any different in this instance?
RASC wrote:want2liqur wrote:Well i was a trouble maker from young so i was known there but it ended up with social services coming by my house and then they send myself and my grandmom to a shrink which only i only went for 1 day but thats not the issue here.... Thing is i got licks with anything that was in sight and it didnt kill me so what makes it any different in this instance?
Is that why you spell so badly and have a passion for drinking?
bluefete wrote:want2liqur wrote:To me i think the mother is right for doing what she did cause at the end of the day im sure for all the ppl who claiming she's wrong for her actions if you were in her shoes i'm sure you wouldh've done worst. Yes it was a bit harsh for it being posted on fb but i'm sure the daughter learnt a valuable lesson by that, and for all who saying children need both parents to raise them yall are talking utter nonsense cause i grew up with my grandmother and i get cutarse like it was going out of style till i make reports in the police station by me and yes at my age i thought it was abuse not knowing sooner or later those values instilled in me would make me a better person
So what did the police do when you made your report? Give you additional licks or charge you for wasting police time?????
i make reports in the police station by me
want2liqur wrote:Unlike you ppl who live in your perfect little worlds just know ppl do make errors and yes i know its made and not make
killercow wrote:https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?v=568618846569179
ismithx wrote:are you all really gonna judge someone character by their grammar?
AllTrac wrote:RASC wrote:S_2NR wrote:People missing the point here though. In all these vids u seeing the mother beating the child. Where is the father? It is the breakdown of the family unit which causes all this chaos. Too much young mothers, fatherless homes and poor people having more children than they can afford.
Read my posts
I've been saying this.
Girls with strong fatherly bonds are least likely to engage in this kind of destructive behavior.
Let's not go into Boys, worse yet... a woman CANNOT properly discipline and instil manly values in a male child. That is a fact- I don't even need to get into that.
The World Boss wrote:What d hell wrong with those youths. School girls listen when ya teacher talk, look how ya skirt make so short, doh break ya mothers heart but yuh still is a child, yuh no ready fi no child. Just be a good girl, don’t be bad & tuck in ya skirt & don’t bleach yo face.