rodfarva wrote:Emerald plaza...bottom floor of the main building.. Prices steeper than average...but the food is much better
Trini Hookah wrote:Re: Where is house of Chan?rodfarva wrote:Emerald plaza...bottom floor of the main building.. Prices steeper than average...but the food is much better
It really eh hard to read through the thread fellas.
1UZFE wrote:Trini Hookah wrote:Re: Where is house of Chan?rodfarva wrote:Emerald plaza...bottom floor of the main building.. Prices steeper than average...but the food is much better
This..
I stop tryin to ans dat question.
Also Kam Wah is Maraval rd few buildings down from Trotters.
I guess allyuh would no where Soongs is.
1UZFE wrote:They changed cooks many times..
Have u ever attended their Dim Sum sundays?
insidious76 wrote:Where exactly is House of Chang's? I hear their food is good
Trini Hookah wrote:Re: Where is house of Chan?rodfarva wrote:Emerald plaza...bottom floor of the main building.. Prices steeper than average...but the food is much better
A172 wrote:cheekong in sando >>>>>>>>>>>
kjaglal76v2 wrote:balmain
JF.K wrote:Was passing through Kelly Village, Caroni and tried a place called:
Golden Jade...
Is either ah real blatant mafia looking place, or dem people put out real paper to start up that business.
The most expensive tiles from floor to wall, salt water aquarium, stylish teak dining tables and chairs, hi-tech camera systems, etc, etc.
The food tasted great though,
And entire kitchen was easily seen from the customer counter - a kitchen that was clean and spotless...
X2~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:So is like how many branches Wing Hua has?
St. Augustine - Watts St.
Cunupia - Southern Main Road (on the right a few buildings after KFC)
Charlieville - Opposite NP gas station
And I now hearing about Enterprise and Edinburgh locations.
Seems to me they have nothing to do with each other except sharing the franchise name.
They definitely don't share recipes or service guidelines!!
S_2NR wrote:goalpost wrote:Fai's in tunapuna reviews?
Avoid. Food swimming in oil. You better off eating doubles