jhonnieblue wrote:Got a nexus 5. S4 fell down and LCD went thru.. Must say the nexus is miles faster and smoother.. Missing some of the short cuts and features of the s4 but the stability of the nexus 5 more than make up for it
Any recommendations of apps or mods to do?
Swisha wrote:$6850 for a prepaid S5 from bmobile
tr1ad wrote:yuh ting sell swisha...
whe meh commission?
Swisha wrote:$6850 for a prepaid S5 from bmobile
honda hoe wrote:Swisha wrote:$6850 for a prepaid S5 from bmobile
payment plan available too![]()
rodfarva wrote:honda hoe wrote:Swisha wrote:$6850 for a prepaid S5 from bmobile
hoe,
ya still using nexus?
rodfarva wrote:honda hoe wrote:Swisha wrote:$6850 for a prepaid S5 from bmobile
hoe,
ya still using nexus?
honda hoe wrote:Swisha wrote:$6850 for a prepaid S5 from bmobile
rodfarva wrote:jhonnieblue wrote:Got a nexus 5. S4 fell down and LCD went thru.. Must say the nexus is miles faster and smoother.. Missing some of the short cuts and features of the s4 but the stability of the nexus 5 more than make up for it
Any recommendations of apps or mods to do?
Turn on ART - Android Runtime. It makes the phone even snappier!
http://www.redmondpie.com/enable-art-android-runtime-on-nexus-running-android-kitkat/
You can root and drop a custom recovery (if your looking to do that kindof thing) Very easy with the NRT
Grab the Nexus Root Toolkit - http://www.wugfresh.com/nrt/
Once you have root, you can try out custom kernels. Franco's Kernel is pretty good. Available on the Playstore
If your looking for Custom Roms, I'm a big fan of Paranoid Android
speedist wrote:Was waiting to see if anybody see the cost of the s5. Right now I got an s4, anyone think the s5 worth the upgrade? Or which other phones coming out are better? Was told the Sony Experia Z1 is badass.
Trini Hookah wrote:speedist wrote:Was waiting to see if anybody see the cost of the s5. Right now I got an s4, anyone think the s5 worth the upgrade? Or which other phones coming out are better? Was told the Sony Experia Z1 is badass.
S2+S3 and you got yourself an S5 bro.
You just got #Samschooled
speedist wrote:Trini Hookah wrote:speedist wrote:Was waiting to see if anybody see the cost of the s5. Right now I got an s4, anyone think the s5 worth the upgrade? Or which other phones coming out are better? Was told the Sony Experia Z1 is badass.
S2+S3 and you got yourself an S5 bro.
You just got #Samschooled
Lol. Really only want one for the IP67 rating. Or maybe just get an s4 active. Considering there is a heart rate monitor app as well, getting an s5 for that is pointless. Saw a vid of the s5 submerged in a pool for an hour an functioned perfectly after.
Mr.Bollywood wrote:Oh also the IR blaster is excellent
I can't stop playing with it! !!!
devon4786 wrote:Mr.Bollywood wrote:Oh also the IR blaster is excellent
Nice!... check your inbox
Mr.Bollywood wrote:devon4786 wrote:Mr.Bollywood wrote:Oh also the IR blaster is excellent
Nice!... check your inbox
Its empty xD lol!
SmokeyGTi wrote:anyone heard of this:
http://www.android.gs/samsung-galaxy-s5 ... gb-of-ram/
the specs are truly impressive. When i saw the date of the article (April 1st) i didn't believe it but it looks like its actually coming!
rodfarva wrote:^ thats one of the most fun aspects of android
rocking custom roms that make the phone faster, lighter, better!