LovinDiva wrote:zoom rader wrote:OP you should watch the movie "office space"[/quot
I've seen that movie.
zoom rader wrote:OP you should watch the movie "office space"
thought this sounded familiarBlueIce wrote:Sacha is that you?
bluesteel29 wrote:apply to Dads...less than a year you should have startup funds for ur bizniss
cincuanta wrote:If you so depressed how do you know that a change jobs is going to make things better. You may have deeper issues.
BlueIce wrote:Sacha is that you?
DFC wrote:Can't get job - because you're too ugly
Can't get promotion- you lack basic beauty
Depressed - due to ogre face.
Ministers won't want you - you have the medusa complex.
zoom rader wrote:DFC wrote:Can't get job - because you're too ugly
Know a company that only hires not so good looking women. They say they get more work out of them cause they don't have to face the public.
desifemlove wrote:zoom rader wrote:DFC wrote:Can't get job - because you're too ugly
Know a company that only hires not so good looking women. They say they get more work out of them cause they don't have to face the public.
I'd ah thought you'd say only PNM people doh like dey wuk..
zoom rader wrote:desifemlove wrote:zoom rader wrote:DFC wrote:Can't get job - because you're too ugly
Nah the only pnm ppl were the cleaners and they where on contact.
rfari wrote:zoom rader wrote:desifemlove wrote:zoom rader wrote:DFC wrote:Can't get job - because you're too ugly
laaarrrdddwey u went to school boy?
zoom rader wrote:rfari wrote:zoom rader wrote:desifemlove wrote:zoom rader wrote:DFC wrote:Can't get job - because you're too ugly
Coffee boys post primary
rfari wrote:zoom rader wrote:rfari wrote:zoom rader wrote:desifemlove wrote:zoom rader wrote:DFC wrote:Can't get job - because you're too ugly
Coffee boys post primary
unc's finest right there yes![]()
zoom rader wrote:rfari wrote:zoom rader wrote:rfari wrote:zoom rader wrote:desifemlove wrote:zoom rader wrote:DFC wrote:Can't get job - because you're too ugly
Coffee boys post primary
Nah dat was a full pnm school in de middle of San do
rfari wrote:zoom rader wrote:rfari wrote:zoom rader wrote:rfari wrote:zoom rader wrote:desifemlove wrote:zoom rader wrote:[quote="DFC"]Can't get job - because you're too ugly
Coffee boys post primary
Nah dat was a full pnm school in de middle of San do
rfari wrote:u's dilip. btw, waz de name of de ting dan?