M_2NR wrote:Boy. This fella rocking a note 1 and 2. I dunno what do he. I'll pass on d message. Thx mate
ent.Trini Hookah wrote:M_2NR wrote:Boy. This fella rocking a note 1 and 2. I dunno what do he. I'll pass on d message. Thx mate
He should sell both and buy Swisha's 3
tr1ad wrote:Torn between the note 3 and the m8 .... Figure I'll hold on for a while longer when people actually start using the m8
kdere wrote:tr1ad wrote:Torn between the note 3 and the m8 .... Figure I'll hold on for a while longer when people actually start using the m8
HTC all the way...
rsxpert wrote:btw running android 4.4.2 cyanfox best stable rom so for for the mb886
Mr.Bollywood wrote:Hey guys I know I havent posted here in a while, but I need your opinions
Between these 3 devices which would you choose
1) Sony Xperia Z
2) LG Google Nexus 5
3) LG G2
And why
Any help would be greatly appreciated! Thanks!
purple_heart77 wrote:rsxpert wrote:btw running android 4.4.2 cyanfox best stable rom so for for the mb886
Running Cyanfox on I9100, one of the best ROM for this phone. Resurrection Remix is also quite good to, both great for daily use.
Mr.Bollywood wrote:Getting some mixed reviews on the nexus 5 ,so far I have no input on the lg g2 , honestly Its between the G2 and the nexus 5! Seeing benchmarks where the lg out performs the nexus 5 in every category. But affordability, and user experience are major factors in which govern my decision to upgrade.
It's time to get rid of my note 2 and upgrade to something better
Mr.Bollywood wrote:Hey guys I know I havent posted here in a while, but I need your opinions
1) Sony Xperia Z
2) LG Google Nexus 5
3) LG G2
And why
metalgear2095 wrote:Mr.Bollywood wrote:Hey guys I know I havent posted here in a while, but I need your opinions
1) Sony Xperia Z
2) LG Google Nexus 5
3) LG G2
And why
Xperia z1. Great phone. No slow downs. Excellent battery life. Waterproof.
sound boy 64 wrote:metalgear2095 wrote:Mr.Bollywood wrote:Hey guys I know I havent posted here in a while, but I need your opinions
1) Sony Xperia Z
2) LG Google Nexus 5
3) LG G2
And why
i rate it
metalgear2095 wrote:Mr.Bollywood wrote:Hey guys I know I havent posted here in a while, but I need your opinions
1) Sony Xperia Z
2) LG Google Nexus 5
3) LG G2
And why
Mr.Bollywood wrote:metalgear2095 wrote:Mr.Bollywood wrote:Hey guys I know I havent posted here in a while, but I need your opinions
1) Sony Xperia Z
2) LG Google Nexus 5
3) LG G2
And why
I agree excellent phone , was my first choice sadly I can't afford the z1 right now hence my choice was the xperia Z, the first model,
That's why I needed opinions on the phones
However I have been watching reviews, researching price points, memory, battery life ,camera quality , user interfaces, features and general build quality
I have to say the winner is the LG G2 its price is around the same as the nexus , offered at 32gigs, 3000mah battery ,with a 13mp shooter that's been optimized by Sony (made by) and has OIS , loaded with features!
Overall performance, UI , build quality, functionality all goes to the LG G2 designed for the mainstream user and general public!
Thanks for the help guys! Appreciate it! Gunna optimize the hell out of the g2 when I get it!
S_2NR wrote:purple_heart77 wrote:rsxpert wrote:btw running android 4.4.2 cyanfox best stable rom so for for the mb886
Running Cyanfox on I9100, one of the best ROM for this phone. Resurrection Remix is also quite good to, both great for daily use.
+1 on cyanfox