school girls Rumble viral video pOS

Re: school girls Rumble viral video pOS

Postby Bizzare » March 18th, 2014, 3:34 pm

kurpal_v2 wrote:
sonygoup wrote:And i must say biggest fight I every seen....in my high school day it use to be one on one not a whole team for one hmm

You mean you never felt the power of having your whole clip, 20deep roll up on a snitch and block out his homies?

Dude...

sonygroup ain't 'bout dat life dawg

Postby janfar » March 18th, 2014, 3:34 pm

Our society has failed... Thinking about raising a kid among this type of behavior is nothing short of horrific.

nismoid

Postby nismoid » March 18th, 2014, 4:01 pm

On another point of view, these are the future population of Trinidad, yes the future Politicians, Police Officers, and public servants. Now picture yourself a few years into the future and you are in lets say Licensing Office to do a transaction, This would be the people you will be facing, just think about it for a while.

How does the future of Trinidad like now?

Postby supercharged turbo » March 18th, 2014, 4:53 pm

Turbostarr wrote:And these are the future mothers of our country...heaven help us!

Some of them is probably already mothers

Postby kurpal_v2 » March 18th, 2014, 5:11 pm

#northproblems

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » March 18th, 2014, 5:14 pm

They teaching them from primary school about carnival its now part of the syllabus how to become vagrants.

What allyuh expect?

Postby nemisis » March 18th, 2014, 5:53 pm

kurpal_v2 wrote:#northproblems
:grin::grin::grin:

Postby shogun » March 18th, 2014, 5:59 pm

RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:Hook- what difference does it make? so why is school violence need to be transformed into a Racial thing?
Young kids are impressionable , you think if this is not stopped that it wont start to spread to kids of all backgrounds?, more schools, or for someone of different origin and upbringing to become a statistic.
Schools regardless of private or public should Never accept this behavior and ALL persons involved should be Dealth with, suspension, explusion, counselling for both student and parent. something needs to be done.

Okay. Who hacked RBF's account?.

Postby hustla_ambition101 » March 18th, 2014, 6:09 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:They teaching them from primary school about carnival its now part of the syllabus how to become vagrants.

What allyuh expect?

Go fix yuh tv nah

sonygoup

Postby sonygoup » March 18th, 2014, 6:19 pm

Bizzare wrote:
kurpal_v2 wrote:
sonygoup wrote:And i must say biggest fight I every seen....in my high school day it use to be one on one not a whole team for one hmm

You mean you never felt the power of having your whole clip, 20deep roll up on a snitch and block out his homies?

Dude...

sonygroup ain't 'bout dat life dawg

Lol sure right bro!

Postby rfari » March 18th, 2014, 6:21 pm

nuh even a sport bra strap self? pain

Postby pioneer » March 18th, 2014, 7:01 pm

Least dem fightin hand tuh hand and not gun tuh gun.

Things lookin up.

TriP

Postby TriP » March 18th, 2014, 7:03 pm

de 1.12mark ..boi..shush yuh madda kant nuh boi

l.jpg

sonygoup

Postby sonygoup » March 18th, 2014, 7:10 pm

^^reasons why everybody should pull out! :mrgreen:

Postby ruffneck_12 » March 18th, 2014, 7:18 pm

supercharged turbo wrote:People still recording fight with blackberry?:roll:

Ent, I sure at least one person had ah s4/etc but dey was playing stush

Postby zoom rader » March 18th, 2014, 7:21 pm

janfar wrote:Our society has failed... Thinking about raising a kid among this type of behavior is nothing short of horrific.

Some of the society failed, this type of behaviour is noted in PNM Strong hold areas.

Postby kurpal_v2 » March 18th, 2014, 7:22 pm

ruffneck_12 wrote:
supercharged turbo wrote:People still recording fight with blackberry?:roll:

Ent, I sure at least one person had ah s4/etc but dey was playing stush

Sorry but as grown as I tell myself I am, I ain't pulling out my phone around them wildebeests.

Sure one of them will rob and kick up yuh Kant briss briss

TriP

Postby TriP » March 18th, 2014, 7:50 pm

uncensored vid ..extra footage

dem rel cussing boi :lol:

https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?v=10152708678224148

Postby Bizzare » March 18th, 2014, 8:25 pm

i find d cameraman do aite...

de_dougla_smurf

Postby de_dougla_smurf » March 18th, 2014, 8:37 pm

Quite a violent slideshow.

TriP

Postby TriP » March 18th, 2014, 9:41 pm

Ten students attending the Mucurapo West Secondary School have been suspended after they were videotaped fighting on the street near the school compound.

The video has been circulating on most social media sites since the week began. It shows scores of students of the Mucurapo West Secondary School in the midst of a heated fight.

Details of what started the fight are still unknown but the school suspended 10 girls involved in the scuffle.

There are some issues that have to be dealt with by the police. I don't know if there was any infraction in terms of the law of the land, possession of weapons, that kind of thing that would have been a part of the whole fracas and if there was, then those are issues that have to be brought to the attention of the police.

"All of those girls in that video should face some serious disciplinary charges of one kind or the other so they could understand that what they call a right is in fact a privilege to go to Secondary School."

The Mucurapo West Secondary has launched its own investigation into the incident.

http://ow.ly/uJmjQ

D music 4 life

Postby D music 4 life » March 18th, 2014, 11:02 pm

I almost dead when Mr. Rowley said they getting on like Hyenas in a African jungle man hit them hard. All-ya see d video with d Royal Castle fight where a cashier forehead was bleeding that was brutal.

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » March 19th, 2014, 7:21 am

nismoid wrote:On another point of view, these are the future population of Trinidad, yes the future Politicians, Police Officers, and public servants. Now picture yourself a few years into the future and you are in lets say Licensing Office to do a transaction, This would be the people you will be facing, just think about it for a while.

How does the future of Trinidad like now?

Exactly this!
Over half the people here cannot understand this and seem to only get entertainment from such events....... wait until its their turn to have kids and they have to think about socializing their kids with such youths......

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » March 19th, 2014, 7:27 am

Yes another reason why people who choose to send their kids to private schools are increasing every day.
Our modern youth is a disgrace, no respect, no disclipline, no behavior, responsible parents really do not wish their children to have to interact with such animal behavior.

Postby zoom rader » March 19th, 2014, 12:22 pm

RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:Yes another reason why people who choose to send their kids to private schools are increasing every day.
Our modern youth is a disgrace, no respect, no disclipline, no behavior, responsible parents really do not wish their children to have to interact with such animal behavior.

dont say our modem youth, its a certain breed of youth and parents that are misfits to this nation . They have anti social behaviour . This did not happen over night it was allowed to fester and nurture since 1962.

wickedbreed

Postby wickedbreed » March 19th, 2014, 1:01 pm

South Tuner#unaffected...

Postby bushwakka » March 19th, 2014, 1:11 pm

idk what sheit the reporter talkin but that there is part of a well rounded eddication

Postby sharkman121 » March 19th, 2014, 1:12 pm

Bizzare wrote:i find d cameraman do aite...

this!.. standards improvin

wickedbreed

Postby wickedbreed » March 19th, 2014, 1:26 pm

for real tho..bigup @ cameramen...look into filming

Postby Trini Hookah » March 19th, 2014, 2:15 pm

D music 4 life wrote:I almost dead when Mr. Rowley said they getting on like Hyenas in a African jungle man hit them hard. All-ya see d video with d Royal Castle fight where a cashier forehead was bleeding that was brutal.

Read one of the comments the smaller female bit her on her forehead :|