kurpal_v2 wrote:sonygoup wrote:And i must say biggest fight I every seen....in my high school day it use to be one on one not a whole team for one hmm
You mean you never felt the power of having your whole clip, 20deep roll up on a snitch and block out his homies?
Dude...
Turbostarr wrote:And these are the future mothers of our country...heaven help us!
:grin::grin::grin:kurpal_v2 wrote:#northproblems
RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:Hook- what difference does it make? so why is school violence need to be transformed into a Racial thing?
Young kids are impressionable , you think if this is not stopped that it wont start to spread to kids of all backgrounds?, more schools, or for someone of different origin and upbringing to become a statistic.
Schools regardless of private or public should Never accept this behavior and ALL persons involved should be Dealth with, suspension, explusion, counselling for both student and parent. something needs to be done.
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:They teaching them from primary school about carnival its now part of the syllabus how to become vagrants.
What allyuh expect?
Bizzare wrote:kurpal_v2 wrote:sonygoup wrote:And i must say biggest fight I every seen....in my high school day it use to be one on one not a whole team for one hmm
You mean you never felt the power of having your whole clip, 20deep roll up on a snitch and block out his homies?
Dude...
sonygroup ain't 'bout dat life dawg
supercharged turbo wrote:People still recording fight with blackberry?:roll:
janfar wrote:Our society has failed... Thinking about raising a kid among this type of behavior is nothing short of horrific.
ruffneck_12 wrote:supercharged turbo wrote:People still recording fight with blackberry?:roll:
Ent, I sure at least one person had ah s4/etc but dey was playing stush
nismoid wrote:On another point of view, these are the future population of Trinidad, yes the future Politicians, Police Officers, and public servants. Now picture yourself a few years into the future and you are in lets say Licensing Office to do a transaction, This would be the people you will be facing, just think about it for a while.
How does the future of Trinidad like now?
RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:Yes another reason why people who choose to send their kids to private schools are increasing every day.
Our modern youth is a disgrace, no respect, no disclipline, no behavior, responsible parents really do not wish their children to have to interact with such animal behavior.
Bizzare wrote:i find d cameraman do aite...
D music 4 life wrote:I almost dead when Mr. Rowley said they getting on like Hyenas in a African jungle man hit them hard. All-ya see d video with d Royal Castle fight where a cashier forehead was bleeding that was brutal.