Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:don't they have raft-a-bout at the San Fernando Yacht Club every year?
viewtopic.php?t=264988
gastly369 wrote:ah har borx but speka bunupgo just put borx on hood *sigh*
kevin5211 wrote:gastly369 wrote:ah har borx but speka bunupgo just put borx on hood *sigh*
remove said bunup speaker from borx, add nuff ice, wo and chaser to borx , problem solved.
gastly369 wrote:ah har borx but speka bunupgo just put borx on hood *sigh*
Toilet Cleaner wrote:Just put up a sign saying "No guntas" and you might have a better turnout. No need to hire security.
sound boy 64 wrote:i agree with woodland area, pretty good spot. Very calm waterways and easy to control
just make sure to have some type of emergency service onsite. its not in case of anything but when raj drink their rum Something must happen. At that madcow thing the usual ciferos were doing their thing, and some old dude had a small crash with the bridge.
zoom rader wrote:sound boy 64 wrote:i agree with woodland area, pretty good spot. Very calm waterways and easy to control
just make sure to have some type of emergency service onsite. its not in case of anything but when raj drink their rum Something must happen. At that madcow thing the usual ciferos were doing their thing, and some old dude had a small crash with the bridge.
Eh woodland is the home of raj and them ppl don't tolerate guntas stinking up dey river
kevin5211 wrote:zoom rader wrote:Eh woodland is the home of raj and them ppl don't tolerate guntas stinking up dey river
we doh havta worry bout guntas, dey duz pass straight.
wickedbreed wrote:Kevin Easter weekend sounds great and all, but the turnout might not be all that, cause half of South Trinidad will be in Tobago and the remainders will be in Mayaro. Why not the weekend after Easter? If you need help organizing, give me a shout.
urabus wrote:wickedbreed wrote:Kevin Easter weekend sounds great and all, but the turnout might not be all that, cause half of South Trinidad will be in Tobago and the remainders will be in Mayaro. Why not the weekend after Easter? If you need help organizing, give me a shout.
I believe that's Tobago jazz weekend....http://www.tobagojazzexperience.com
Rory Phoulorie wrote:kevin5211 wrote:zoom rader wrote:Eh woodland is the home of raj and them ppl don't tolerate guntas stinking up dey river
In the context of this thread, what are the definitions of "raj" and "guntas"? I am going to be in the Woodland area next week and would like to know how I should prepare myself when venturing into this part of Trinidad.
Thanks.
Rory Phoulorie wrote:kevin5211 wrote:zoom rader wrote:Eh woodland is the home of raj and them ppl don't tolerate guntas stinking up dey river
In the context of this thread, what are the definitions of "raj" and "guntas"? I am going to be in the Woodland area next week and would like to know how I should prepare myself when venturing into this part of Trinidad.
Thanks.
kevin5211 wrote:dont worry about rajs and guntas. nobody will bother u in woodland .
fyi - raj: people of indian decent who are unruly alchoholics or stereotypical indo trinis
gunta: people of african decent who are usually rough , rowdy, bullying type, eg majority of laventille stereotypes.
joker wrote:Butcherman's bar lime to discuss
??
Kurpal buying de bottle first!