2014 Murders *Graphic Images*

Re: 2014 Murders *Graphic Images*

Postby shogun » February 28th, 2014, 7:11 am

Either way, prolly the first useful thing he ever did.... unfortunately it was his last.

kevin5211

Postby kevin5211 » February 28th, 2014, 12:16 pm

consider the facts here. with the state things are in right now if a bandit try to rob u and u end up stabbing the SoB with his own knife then i sure d officers would say " hmmm , looks like the bandit accidentally stabbed himeself. case closed" ;-);-)

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » February 28th, 2014, 12:22 pm

kevin5211 wrote:consider the facts here. with the state things are in right now if a bandit try to rob u and u end up stabbing the SoB with his own knife then i sure d officers would say " hmmm , looks like the bandit accidentally stabbed himeself. case closed" ;-);-)

We should be thankful for this!

:D

Postby Spitfir3 » February 28th, 2014, 12:47 pm

bandit accidentally stabbed himself...yea....right :lol:
that being said the right man fell in this situation looks like the would be victim turned things around and stab the thief to frame ...gj would be victim and gj ttps for covering it up

kdere

Postby kdere » February 28th, 2014, 2:34 pm

Mussbe wasn't even the bandit knife

Postby Spitfir3 » February 28th, 2014, 2:48 pm

^^ent :lol: ..i doh blame them nah i would have painted the same story
an seeing as how the man dead is not like he could contest the word

Postby Les Bain » February 28th, 2014, 3:23 pm

After I saw that video of the fella in Belmont that got ambushed by the 2 gunmen, it hard to find anything suspicious in this self stab case. Moving like was a watergun fight, sloppy to the point it was a miracle they didn't shoot each other.

Whatever the case, good riddance.

FugiTECH

Postby FugiTECH » February 28th, 2014, 3:45 pm

Or Just Maybe (just saying) they are Fighting and he somehow fell with the knife in a position Facing him and his weight fall on it stabbing him. If it was that way well.... LMFAO

Postby Trini Hookah » February 28th, 2014, 4:03 pm

Les Bain wrote:After I saw that video of the fella in Belmont that got ambushed by the 2 gunmen, it hard to find anything suspicious in this self stab case. Moving like was a watergun fight, sloppy to the point it was a miracle they didn't shoot each other.

Vids or u lie brah.

Postby redmanjp » February 28th, 2014, 4:23 pm

Spitfir3 wrote:^^ent :lol: ..i doh blame them nah i would have painted the same story
an seeing as how the man dead is not like he could contest the word

unless a witness say otherwise :|

kdere

Postby kdere » February 28th, 2014, 8:57 pm

Les Bain wrote:After I saw that video of the fella in Belmont that got ambushed by the 2 gunmen, it hard to find anything suspicious in this self stab case. Moving like was a watergun fight, sloppy to the point it was a miracle they didn't shoot each other.

I want to see!!!!

Postby Les Bain » February 28th, 2014, 10:54 pm

Buh is on these forums somebody had post that footage.
Fella get attacked by 2 gunmen, police show up not too long after they duss out, the deceased was still moving up on the ground but it had nutten nobody could do for him anyway.... nobody remember that?

natio

Postby natio » March 1st, 2014, 3:44 am

j.o.e wrote:
Spitfir3 wrote:
joker wrote:
rollingstock wrote:Would someone ban this natio cornt plz?

I would have to agree with this also,
anyone else supports this?

x3
hes almost as annoying as superdwarf

x4, makes Oompa seem 'normal'
no im not it how Im going to delete I already did find out how do I delete some of the post below the forum its a lot and I wanna delete it when I find out nobody messaged me back bout it :o

natio

Re: First murder for the year

Postby natio » March 1st, 2014, 4:35 am

natio wrote:
pioneer wrote:Indo families livin in poverty don't turn to crime, they plant up de land and save. Save and ensure chiren get a good education.

All our great grand parents did it.

They don't commit crime to buy jordans, gold and weave. They also don't drop out of school after cxc with bare passes then demand the government give dem ah wukk.
:o

natio

Postby natio » March 1st, 2014, 4:57 am

joker wrote:
samos wrote:
natio wrote:
SMc wrote:He hadda start somewhere so may as well start from the beginning.

I did got english maths p.e agri science intergrated science and p.o.b 8-)I post the quote submit it and I see it on page 1
don't study them boy they can believe that you have passes and studied hard cause most of them lying on the resumes "ah set ah square pegs in round holes"

I see that both of u went the same school , word of advice - your avatar should be your user name.
I clicked on the avatar it did not went in the avatar how do I turn in the avatar my username there :?

Postby hustla_ambition101 » March 1st, 2014, 6:47 am

dude just quit, we don't need post commentary from statements made weeks ago

kdere

Postby kdere » March 1st, 2014, 7:22 am

Les Bain wrote:Buh is on these forums somebody had post that footage.
Fella get attacked by 2 gunmen, police show up not too long after they duss out, the deceased was still moving up on the ground but it had nutten nobody could do for him anyway.... nobody remember that?

Ohor.I thought it was a new one

Postby SMc » March 1st, 2014, 7:35 am

natio wrote:
joker wrote:
samos wrote:
natio wrote:
SMc wrote:He hadda start somewhere so may as well start from the beginning.

I did got english maths p.e agri science intergrated science and p.o.b 8-)I post the quote submit it and I see it on page 1
don't study them boy they can believe that you have passes and studied hard cause most of them lying on the resumes "ah set ah square pegs in round holes"

I see that both of u went the same school , word of advice - your avatar should be your user name.
I clicked on the avatar it did not went in the avatar how do I turn in the avatar my username there :?

NAtio, you do know that you only have a limited amount of times you can 'quote' on your free membership so dont wast them all in this thread.

Once all your free 'quotes' are done you need to upgrade your membership and thats also when you get to have an avatar.

Postby ~Vēġó~ » March 1st, 2014, 10:05 am

another day alive...YES!!!!!

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » March 1st, 2014, 8:09 pm

hearing 3 more added to the count.1 in valencia 2 in carenage

hondablood

Postby hondablood » March 2nd, 2014, 9:06 am

had one by J's in penal Friday night,yea the place where spanish girls come to learn english.It is alleged a soldier did the fatal stabbing and ah find the media quiet on it.

Richard Marshall

Postby Richard Marshall » March 2nd, 2014, 10:37 am

↑↑↑

Ok. After reading two conflicting articles, I realize the media in this country never accurate. Express: he was stabbed twice in the chest, heart punctured. Guardian: stabbed in the neck and back after talking to a woman, two men accused him for harassing her, and the victim pulled a knife on them.

Now. Someone on the thread said it was a soldier who did the stabbing. The media in this country is worthless. So what is the real story?

kevin5211

Postby kevin5211 » March 2nd, 2014, 10:44 am

real story? youz ah ooompa. end of story

fouljuice

Postby fouljuice » March 2nd, 2014, 11:04 am

Guardian says he was 33, express say 28. So the real story is that after death he either went back or forward in time depending on who got their info first.

All them penal people tell me that J's have security/bouncers and it not overrun by goons. Long time now I saying I go make a pass through but now it look like I can't do that anytime soon.

Richard Marshall

Postby Richard Marshall » March 2nd, 2014, 12:12 pm

kevin5211 wrote:real story? youz ah ooompa. end of story

Dan, dat getting real old and stale. Never ask you a question.

speedmelter

Postby speedmelter » March 2nd, 2014, 12:59 pm

fouljuice wrote:Guardian says he was 33, express say 28. So the real story is that after death he either went back or forward in time depending on who got their info first.

All them penal people tell me that J's have security/bouncers and it not overrun by goons. Long time now I saying I go make a pass through but now it look like I can't do that anytime soon.

songing like dey did roll back he mileage

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » March 3rd, 2014, 7:40 am

media saying toll is 91..that was last night news eh

hondablood

Postby hondablood » March 3rd, 2014, 7:12 pm

1 more in fyzabad
1 more in penal,no facts.