kevin5211 wrote:consider the facts here. with the state things are in right now if a bandit try to rob u and u end up stabbing the SoB with his own knife then i sure d officers would say " hmmm , looks like the bandit accidentally stabbed himeself. case closed";-)
Les Bain wrote:After I saw that video of the fella in Belmont that got ambushed by the 2 gunmen, it hard to find anything suspicious in this self stab case. Moving like was a watergun fight, sloppy to the point it was a miracle they didn't shoot each other.
Whatever the case, good riddance.
Spitfir3 wrote:^^ent..i doh blame them nah i would have painted the same story
an seeing as how the man dead is not like he could contest the word
Les Bain wrote:After I saw that video of the fella in Belmont that got ambushed by the 2 gunmen, it hard to find anything suspicious in this self stab case. Moving like was a watergun fight, sloppy to the point it was a miracle they didn't shoot each other.
Whatever the case, good riddance.
no im not it how Im going to delete I already did find out how do I delete some of the post below the forum its a lot and I wanna delete it when I find out nobody messaged me back bout itj.o.e wrote:Spitfir3 wrote:joker wrote:rollingstock wrote:Would someone ban this natio cornt plz?
I would have to agree with this also,
anyone else supports this?
x3
hes almost as annoying as superdwarf
x4, makes Oompa seem 'normal'
natio wrote:pioneer wrote:Indo families livin in poverty don't turn to crime, they plant up de land and save. Save and ensure chiren get a good education.
All our great grand parents did it.
They don't commit crime to buy jordans, gold and weave. They also don't drop out of school after cxc with bare passes then demand the government give dem ah wukk.
I clicked on the avatar it did not went in the avatar how do I turn in the avatar my username therejoker wrote:samos wrote:don't study them boy they can believe that you have passes and studied hard cause most of them lying on the resumes "ah set ah square pegs in round holes"natio wrote:SMc wrote:He hadda start somewhere so may as well start from the beginning.
I did got english maths p.e agri science intergrated science and p.o.bI post the quote submit it and I see it on page 1
I see that both of u went the same school , word of advice - your avatar should be your user name.
Les Bain wrote:Buh is on these forums somebody had post that footage.
Fella get attacked by 2 gunmen, police show up not too long after they duss out, the deceased was still moving up on the ground but it had nutten nobody could do for him anyway.... nobody remember that?
natio wrote:I clicked on the avatar it did not went in the avatar how do I turn in the avatar my username therejoker wrote:samos wrote:don't study them boy they can believe that you have passes and studied hard cause most of them lying on the resumes "ah set ah square pegs in round holes"natio wrote:SMc wrote:He hadda start somewhere so may as well start from the beginning.
I did got english maths p.e agri science intergrated science and p.o.bI post the quote submit it and I see it on page 1
I see that both of u went the same school , word of advice - your avatar should be your user name.
kevin5211 wrote:real story? youz ah ooompa. end of story
fouljuice wrote:Guardian says he was 33, express say 28. So the real story is that after death he either went back or forward in time depending on who got their info first.
All them penal people tell me that J's have security/bouncers and it not overrun by goons. Long time now I saying I go make a pass through but now it look like I can't do that anytime soon.
hondablood wrote:1 more in fyzabad
1 more in penal,no facts.