kjaglal76 wrote:javishm wrote:X2 wrote:Don't understand how the hell it's worth that much...
Oh wait... privacy is priceless... damn... back to BBM ?
gotta agree here
also, i doh think it wud ever have ads, once yur service expire u pay
why FB needs to read yur SMS/MMS??
S_2NR wrote:So Facebook bough whatsapp and the first thing they do is make it more private. Contradiction of the year. Love it tho.
see alot of people saying this~Vēġó~ wrote:awaits the next alternative....
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:see alot of people saying this~Vēġó~ wrote:awaits the next alternative....
"FB buys whatsapp, time to find an alternative for whatsapp"
why?
I am aware, but what are you sharing / talking about on whatsapp? CIA codes? or finding out if to buy bread before you reach home?S_2NR wrote:Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:see alot of people saying this~Vēġó~ wrote:awaits the next alternative....
why?
Not sure if you serious?
Are you aware of Facebook's privacy policy and practices?
S_2NR wrote:Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:see alot of people saying this~Vēġó~ wrote:awaits the next alternative....
why?
Not sure if you serious?
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:I am aware, but what are you sharing / talking about on whatsapp? CIA codes? or finding out if to buy bread before you reach home?S_2NR wrote:Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:see alot of people saying this~Vēġó~ wrote:awaits the next alternative....
why?
Not sure if you serious?
I don't think anyone cares what you were saying to that guy on whatsapp or FB messenger last night.
besides, publicly stating your privacy policy and actual practice is two different things as can be seen by the NSA. Once you are using the system you are not private.
S_2NR wrote:So Facebook bough whatsapp and the first thing they do is make it more private. Contradiction of the year. Love it tho.
cinco wrote:Dont need too dont care. Whatsapp wont die just like fb wont die. Fb has over a billion subscribers and whats app is set to hit that soon so yeh the million of paranoid folks wont affect whatsapp
S_2NR wrote:ICQ? can't remember the last time I hear somebody mention that
Dbu
S_2NR wrote:Aaaaanndddd whatsapp is down srs