S_2NR wrote:shogun wrote:What i find especially funny, is that everyone orn facebook, twitter, instagram and every other social site.... posting every detail about their mundane lives and their location 24/hrs a day... then turning around and protesting being surveilled.
people put their best food forward on facebook trying to make their lives seem better than it really is ....so if your friends look mundane well you know what that says about you..
shogun wrote:S_2NR wrote:shogun wrote:What i find especially funny, is that everyone orn facebook, twitter, instagram and every other social site.... posting every detail about their mundane lives and their location 24/hrs a day... then turning around and protesting being surveilled.
people put their best food forward on facebook trying to make their lives seem better than it really is ....so if your friends look mundane well you know what that says about you..
And if gardens get "tunnupped" and "reply with insult" level feelings get activated by something that wasn't aimed at anyone in particular, but was merely a fact about what social media has become... well you know what that says about you..
Eat your carrots BTW... your "food" clearly isn't as good as YOU put forward.
kjaglal76 orn Valentines Day wrote:
shogun wrote:Isn't this your 2nd/3rd edited then bumped attempt to get attention from me?. You doh realize when you're being ignored yet?kjaglal76 orn Valentines Day wrote:
shogun wrote:S_2NR wrote:shogun wrote:What i find especially funny, is that everyone orn facebook, twitter, instagram and every other social site.... posting every detail about their mundane lives and their location 24/hrs a day... then turning around and protesting being surveilled.
And if gardens get "tunnupped" and "reply with insult" level feelings get activated by something that wasn't aimed at anyone in particular, but was merely a fact about what social media has become... well you know what that says about you..
Eat your carrots BTW... your "food" clearly isn't as good as YOU put forward.
S_2NR wrote:every time someone says something to you your pu55y goes to defcon 5 and your ears and brain turn off.
A172 wrote:how u notice their lives mundane and where they are 24hrs a day?
Trini Hookah wrote:Adobe (Artist formerly known as Shogun) wrote:Because i can read?
watch out, we got a reader in here
saxman642 wrote:Trini Hookah wrote:Adobe (Artist formerly known as Shogun) wrote:Because i can read?
watch out, we got a reader in hereShogun wrote:Steups. Arses!
Soundwave wrote:7 course meal to the world...
shogun wrote:...and crickets...S_2NR wrote:every time someone says something to you your pu55y goes to defcon 5 and your ears and brain turn off.A172 wrote:how u notice their lives mundane and where they are 24hrs a day?Trini Hookah wrote:Adobe (Artist formerly known as Shogun) wrote:Because i can read?
watch out, we got a reader in heresaxman642 wrote:Trini Hookah wrote:Adobe (Artist formerly known as Shogun) wrote:Because i can read?
watch out, we got a reader in hereShogun wrote:Steups. Arses!
Kinda like that?... found on the previous page BTW. Must apologize for my "defcon 5" behavior all up in your ched.
Damn! my "pu55y" made it's way into this discourse?... lol... e-badjohns got knives out, feelings caught and nostrils flared oui.
Now reread your worthless cookie-cutter retort again.... AFTER reading what i said to you and i'm pretty sure you'll slowly begin to see the irony of your situation.
shogun wrote:U for real?. you realize that makes no effing sense, right S_L_O_W_ 2NR?
Is this where you win in your head by commenting last?. Cool!.. you win!
shogun wrote:U for real?. you realize that makes no effing sense, right S_L_O_W_ 2NR?
S_2NR wrote:shogun wrote:U for real?. you realize that makes no effing sense, right S_L_O_W_ 2NR?
On a scale of 1 to 10 how mad are you?
rfari wrote:shogun wrote:U for real?. you realize that makes no effing sense, right S_L_O_W_ 2NR?
S_2NR wrote:shogun wrote:U for real?. you realize that makes no effing sense, right S_L_O_W_ 2NR?
rfari wrote:shogun wrote:U for real?. you realize that makes no effing sense, right S_L_O_W_ 2NR?