Teen Gang-Raped in Central

Toilet Cleaner

Re: Teen Gang-Raped in Central

Postby Toilet Cleaner » January 28th, 2014, 1:02 pm

[bubble] Good thing they can obtain dna samples so they can compare it if they hold any suspects.

[/bubble]

desifemlove wrote:He couldn't afford a safe in a bank? Or even on site (if it lock up, even with a pin and is fire/bulletproof, dey ent nutten wrong wit dat)?

So if he had the money in safe/bank and the bandits didn't know that, and they came for the money (which he would not have had) what do you think they would have done? Left empty-handed?

Many times these animals don't really know much. They just decide "Aye da man own ah gas station he must have money" and act on it.

but say what, the victims probably worked hard to reach where they were and don't have any underworld connections so this would be soon forgotten and they have to 'live with it'

Whatever became of the ones who raped the girl and mother during the soe? They back on the streets as yet?

Postby Spitfir3 » January 28th, 2014, 1:11 pm

desifemlove wrote:hmm... :( :( :( :( :( :(

But the dad to blame IMO (flame me nah, i ent care..)

He must be known in the area, cos he owning a gas station. So some fellas pick up on dat.

He couldn't afford a safe in a bank? Or even on site (if it lock up, even with a pin and is fire/bulletproof, dey ent nutten wrong wit dat)?

so you are blameing the father for what exactly? being the owner of a gas station?
it doesn't matter where he had the money it wouldn't have made a difference in this situation

Postby desifemlove » January 28th, 2014, 1:12 pm

So if he keeping it home, it jus so happened (IMHO) that dey say he daughter and that was that.

Also, who is to say this weren't planned (the heist, not the attack on the girl)? I still blame the dad, since he should know better than to keep so much money at home. And Trini is a small place, I suspect it some inside job. We also ent know his connections, since many of these incidents ent opportunist ting. I may be speculating, but most violent crimes in dis country doh jus happen jus so by crazed people in the US or Europe.

Postby Sky » January 28th, 2014, 1:15 pm

desifemlove wrote:So if he keeping it home, it jus so happened (IMHO) that dey say he daughter and that was that.

Also, who is to say this weren't planned (the heist, not the attack on the girl)? I still blame the dad, since he should know better than to keep so much money at home. And Trini is a small place, I suspect it some inside job. We also ent know his connections, since many of these incidents ent opportunist ting. I may be speculating, but most violent crimes in dis country doh jus happen jus so by crazed people in the US or Europe.

So you're saying that they KNEW for sure that he had cash at home?

Postby desifemlove » January 28th, 2014, 1:20 pm

Jus speculating. lulz.. doh get vex at innocent standpoints..

Postby desifemlove » January 28th, 2014, 1:21 pm

Spitfir3 wrote:

He must be known in the area, cos he owning a gas station. So some fellas pick up on dat.

He couldn't afford a safe in a bank? Or even on site (if it lock up, even with a pin and is fire/bulletproof, dey ent nutten wrong wit dat)?

so you are blameing the father for what exactly? being the owner of a gas station?
it doesn't matter where he had the money it wouldn't have made a difference in this situation

er...I jus saying why he keeping so much money home.

Toilet Cleaner

Postby Toilet Cleaner » January 28th, 2014, 1:27 pm

How much money is 'too much' to keep at home?

You know some bandits mark businessmen on the way to or from the bank too right?

[flame] Pretty sure if Carnival was cancelled this might not have happened because that is fete money rite dey. [/flame]

If you said "I blame the father because he is the one who decided to own a gas station" it might make more sense.
Last edited by Toilet Cleaner on January 28th, 2014, 1:29 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Sky » January 28th, 2014, 1:28 pm

desifemlove wrote:Jus speculating. lulz.. doh get vex at innocent standpoints..

If I was rich enough to have 50 large at home, people robbed me, took it and raped my 15 yo daughter, my concern the following day won't be the 50 large. It would be my daughter.
So if the main subject isn't the cash, why blame? Can I speculate that the daughter sweet and is her fault they rape her? She had to be sweet because they see her wake up face and still rush it.
Two possibilities there. Either they knew for sure that he had that home, or they were doing some speculating themselves. And in neither scenario is he to be blamed.

Postby Spitfir3 » January 28th, 2014, 1:41 pm

^^well said

turbodog13

Postby turbodog13 » January 28th, 2014, 1:45 pm

Grudge wrote:Don't care how much money he had in the house it's his.
But like these dirty excuses for men find robbing you not enough they have to perform such acts.
It's like they have some kind of vendetta against you and your family cause you are successful and they are wastes.

Hope the father is connected enough to find them and deal with them before the police do.....................

Let the Murder count raise by two...

Well said grudge..

Peanut Punch

Postby Peanut Punch » January 28th, 2014, 1:46 pm

50,000tt is a small amount. I'm sure he just handed it over to them. The real loss is their daughter. It's good that they got cash or they may have made off with the girl for a ransom. Stupid country; thief, fete, wine & drink rum that's it.

turbodog13

Postby turbodog13 » January 28th, 2014, 1:48 pm

But like these dirty excuses for men find robbing you not enough they have to perform such acts.
It's like they have some kind of vendetta against you and your family cause you are successful and they are wastes.

Hope the father is connected enough to find them and deal with them before the police do.....................

Well said grudge..

turbodog13

Postby turbodog13 » January 28th, 2014, 1:48 pm

Well said grudge..

Postby desifemlove » January 28th, 2014, 1:49 pm

Toilet Cleaner wrote:How much money is 'too much' to keep at home?

You know some bandits mark businessmen on the way to or from the bank too right?

[flame] Pretty sure if Carnival was cancelled this might not have happened because that is fete money rite dey. [/flame]

If you said "I blame the father because he is the one who decided to own a gas station" it might make more sense.

Whatever dude... I ent see why allyuh think I condoning the attack lulz... I ent no monster.

But then if he keep money at home, his family is at risk.

lol.. all I did was make a comment.

Postby black start » January 28th, 2014, 1:54 pm

I guess the real crime is to be successful in this country.

By some tuner's logic the father should be hanged!:-|

Postby nemisis » January 28th, 2014, 1:56 pm

^^^ his family was at risk either way, they made an assumption that he had money lying around.

Crackpot

Postby Crackpot » January 28th, 2014, 1:58 pm

Lets all bask in the fact that we have a PM who cares

matthewmazda

Postby matthewmazda » January 28th, 2014, 2:23 pm

this is so sad for that girl, hope those guys die the worst death

kdere

Postby kdere » January 28th, 2014, 4:09 pm

desifemlove wrote:

Whatever dude... I ent see why allyuh think I condoning the attack lulz... I ent no monster.

Why nobody telling this man he talking one pack ah toots??!! Mostlikely they just rob him because he own a gas station. Almost no way for them to know how much money he have. The rape was a bonus. Basically you're saying that anybody who is successful and daughter or wife or tanty, nehnehn ,female dog get rape is the man fault for being successful. Or you have given criminals powers of xray vision

Postby sMASH » January 28th, 2014, 9:52 pm

desifemlove wrote:
Spitfir3 wrote:

er...I jus saying why he keeping so much money home.

Since you like speculating , what if they came to rape the girl and happened to find money ?

Would you still say that the girl being raped is the fault of the father?

Monster 101

Postby Monster 101 » January 28th, 2014, 10:10 pm

the girl is 13 years old.... not 15.....

Richard Marshall

Postby Richard Marshall » January 29th, 2014, 1:12 am

Someone needs to talk. These two men needs to be found, tortured, and killed for such a heinous act. Sick men out there. They can't walk free. I hope they die.

Postby desifemlove » January 29th, 2014, 9:22 am

kdere wrote:
desifemlove wrote:

Why nobody telling this man he talking one pack ah toots??!! Mostlikely they just rob him because he own a gas station. Almost no way for them to know how much money he have. The rape was a bonus. Basically you're saying that anybody who is successful and daughter or wife or tanty, nehnehn ,female dog get rape is the man fault for being successful. Or you have given criminals powers of xray vision

er.. I ent say dat. But then how you so sure of the circumstances here? The fact is we doh know, and for YOU to say it was not that is not better or worse a view.

Postby Sky » January 29th, 2014, 9:38 am

Monster 101 wrote:the girl is 13 years old.... not 15.....

Jesus...

Postby redmanjp » January 29th, 2014, 9:52 am

he would only be at risk for a few minutes while on the way to the bank there- but keeping $50k at home instead of the bank means he, plus his whole family is CONTINUOUSLY at risk until the money is removed from the house- which could be days, weeks, who knows

Postby redmanjp » January 29th, 2014, 9:54 am

Sky wrote:

Jesus...

do they take DNA evidence from rape victims?

Postby Spitfir3 » January 29th, 2014, 9:55 am

media again :?
i don't even know if they are capable of doing dna testing in trinidad
i mean lets say they do get the guy's dna wouldn't they have to have a database with like the dna of every person in trinidad to make a match?

Postby redmanjp » January 29th, 2014, 10:10 am

Spitfir3 wrote:

media again :?
i don't even know if they are capable of doing dna testing in trinidad
i mean lets say they do get the guy's dna wouldn't they have to have a database with like the dna of every person in trinidad to make a match?

that would be the ideal situation but not necessarily- if they raped before and the previous time they were caught and DNA taken it would match- just like fingerprints

AdamB

Postby AdamB » January 29th, 2014, 10:40 am

Is the death penalty the punishment for conviction of rape in sweet T&T?

AdamB

Postby AdamB » January 29th, 2014, 10:41 am

The business owner should have had a gun and his family too!! Why are only the criminals qualified to own firepower?