desifemlove wrote:He couldn't afford a safe in a bank? Or even on site (if it lock up, even with a pin and is fire/bulletproof, dey ent nutten wrong wit dat)?
desifemlove wrote:hmm...![]()
But the dad to blame IMO (flame me nah, i ent care..)
He must be known in the area, cos he owning a gas station. So some fellas pick up on dat.
He couldn't afford a safe in a bank? Or even on site (if it lock up, even with a pin and is fire/bulletproof, dey ent nutten wrong wit dat)?
desifemlove wrote:So if he keeping it home, it jus so happened (IMHO) that dey say he daughter and that was that.
Also, who is to say this weren't planned (the heist, not the attack on the girl)? I still blame the dad, since he should know better than to keep so much money at home. And Trini is a small place, I suspect it some inside job. We also ent know his connections, since many of these incidents ent opportunist ting. I may be speculating, but most violent crimes in dis country doh jus happen jus so by crazed people in the US or Europe.
Spitfir3 wrote:desifemlove wrote:hmm...![]()
He must be known in the area, cos he owning a gas station. So some fellas pick up on dat.
He couldn't afford a safe in a bank? Or even on site (if it lock up, even with a pin and is fire/bulletproof, dey ent nutten wrong wit dat)?
so you are blameing the father for what exactly? being the owner of a gas station?
it doesn't matter where he had the money it wouldn't have made a difference in this situation
desifemlove wrote:Jus speculating. lulz.. doh get vex at innocent standpoints..
Grudge wrote:Don't care how much money he had in the house it's his.
But like these dirty excuses for men find robbing you not enough they have to perform such acts.
It's like they have some kind of vendetta against you and your family cause you are successful and they are wastes.
Hope the father is connected enough to find them and deal with them before the police do.....................
Let the Murder count raise by two...
But like these dirty excuses for men find robbing you not enough they have to perform such acts.
It's like they have some kind of vendetta against you and your family cause you are successful and they are wastes.
Hope the father is connected enough to find them and deal with them before the police do.....................
Toilet Cleaner wrote:How much money is 'too much' to keep at home?
You know some bandits mark businessmen on the way to or from the bank too right?
[flame] Pretty sure if Carnival was cancelled this might not have happened because that is fete money rite dey. [/flame]
If you said "I blame the father because he is the one who decided to own a gas station" it might make more sense.
desifemlove wrote:Toilet Cleaner wrote:How much money is 'too much' to keep at home?
You know some bandits mark businessmen on the way to or from the bank too right?
[flame] Pretty sure if Carnival was cancelled this might not have happened because that is fete money rite dey. [/flame]
If you said "I blame the father because he is the one who decided to own a gas station" it might make more sense.
Whatever dude... I ent see why allyuh think I condoning the attack lulz... I ent no monster.
But then if he keep money at home, his family is at risk.
lol.. all I did was make a comment.
desifemlove wrote:Spitfir3 wrote:desifemlove wrote:hmm...![]()
so you are blameing the father for what exactly? being the owner of a gas station?
it doesn't matter where he had the money it wouldn't have made a difference in this situation
er...I jus saying why he keeping so much money home.
kdere wrote:desifemlove wrote:Toilet Cleaner wrote:How much money is 'too much' to keep at home?
Whatever dude... I ent see why allyuh think I condoning the attack lulz... I ent no monster.
But then if he keep money at home, his family is at risk.
lol.. all I did was make a comment.
Why nobody telling this man he talking one pack ah toots??!! Mostlikely they just rob him because he own a gas station. Almost no way for them to know how much money he have. The rape was a bonus. Basically you're saying that anybody who is successful and daughter or wife or tanty, nehnehn ,female dog get rape is the man fault for being successful. Or you have given criminals powers of xray vision
Monster 101 wrote:the girl is 13 years old.... not 15.....
Toilet Cleaner wrote:How much money is 'too much' to keep at home?
Sky wrote:Monster 101 wrote:the girl is 13 years old.... not 15.....
Jesus...
Monster 101 wrote:the girl is 13 years old.... not 15.....
Spitfir3 wrote:Monster 101 wrote:the girl is 13 years old.... not 15.....
media again
i don't even know if they are capable of doing dna testing in trinidad
i mean lets say they do get the guy's dna wouldn't they have to have a database with like the dna of every person in trinidad to make a match?