kaylex wrote:* looks in thread*
ooops///
MATA is not Jesus.. he good.. but he cant help dem shits like shitarito, phil jones, carrick, ashley young .. .
lets be real..
manure need a ball winner in the middle of the park.. have good attacking midfielders..
You all should have kept POGBA
JANUSUJAZ.. OR WHAEVER ROONEY, VAN nookie, WELBECK, VALENCIA, AND NOW MATA.. THE REST ARE EITHER OLD OR WILDCARDS..
rebuild or be etoised...
and the defence .. oooooo... is pooooo...
keep vidic.. bun the rest...
until such time you all fix defence .. is bore...
Mark! wrote:kaylex wrote:* looks in thread*
ooops///
MATA is not Jesus.. he good.. but he cant help dem shits like shitarito, phil jones, carrick, ashley young .. .
lets be real..
manure need a ball winner in the middle of the park.. have good attacking midfielders..
You all should have kept POGBA
JANUSUJAZ.. OR WHAEVER ROONEY, VAN nookie, WELBECK, VALENCIA, AND NOW MATA.. THE REST ARE EITHER OLD OR WILDCARDS..
rebuild or be etoised...
and the defence .. oooooo... is pooooo...
keep vidic.. bun the rest...
until such time you all fix defence .. is bore...
^could someone please translate the pile of tata this individual left here
dean_spleen09 wrote:allyuh want a goalkeeper to buy too ? we have one on loan somewhere
mero wrote:Allyuh eh beat up so for Failini too?
Racegod wrote:mero wrote:Allyuh eh beat up so for Failini too?
Fellaini wasn't a market signing, this is... The only reason Chelsea was willing to sell to us is cuz they done play us twice... No risk for dem really...
JoKeR1980 wrote:The Chosen Juan
*OUTSIDER* wrote:“My best position, first of all playing! Playing, because it’s what I love, to play, and to smell the turf. But after I think I can play in the three positions behind the striker, I’ve managed to play on the left when I arrived at Chelsea, this season I play on the right, last season which probably the best season of my career I played behind the striker but it doesn’t matter as long as I play and the manager wants me to play."
Top class player..... nicely done SAF & Gill
Question> Is he cup-tied?
mero wrote:Ogorm win a 3 game nah marky