shogun wrote:Mark! wrote:alllyuh eh know how to talk to ppl orrrr. jus say someting like
'aye neighbs i see your roof dey extend over in meh land a lil bit. tell the roof man fix it one time since yuh still doing work on the structure nah. so later dong d line i wouldnt get any pressure when i ready to put up meh wall'
Ah boi!... ent!!
Honey always works better than vinegar.
And avoid possibly years of hassle right dey.
ADONI wrote:walk way for the two apartments on top where they hang clothes and wash. So the In Laws have a German Sheppard that does like himself. He have his own towels, short pants, football, hard hat,etc...
RBphoto wrote:Land is land and boundaries are boundaries. Take some Flower and make a white swastika outside his door and put black candles at each end. That wall will come down in a one.
^^Can you expand on your personal views with this statement?AllTrac wrote:........Have a good neighbor is over rated anyway....
Ѵ∑ŤЄЃλЙ™ wrote:^^Can you expand on your personal views with this statement?AllTrac wrote:........Have a good neighbor is over rated anyway....
Why would you say it is over-rated?
*$kїđž!™ wrote:Would town and country or have town and country ever stopped construction of a personal dwelling that is less than 8ft from the boundary?
*$kїđž![TRADE MARK SIGN] wrote:Would town and country or have town and country ever stopped construction of a personal dwelling that is less than 8ft from the boundary?
RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:dig a big drain right at the base of your property, should be his wall, and the rest of his buildings structure will be severly compromised, he will have no choice but to move his wall back.
AllTrac wrote:Ѵ∑ŤЄЃλЙ™ wrote:^^Can you expand on your personal views with this statement?AllTrac wrote:........Have a good neighbor is over rated anyway....
Why would you say it is over-rated?
nope, dont want to expand my personal views, i rather keep it personal.