alluh men is ah set of jokers yesAllTrac wrote:hi guys is this the thread where i can apply for 2nr rep points by acting like i have the inside scoop, loling at everyone and pretending to be "in the know" by dropping one word responses followed by my strategically planned use of smileys when infact people who do have the inside scoop dont have time to post on 2nr and in reality im just a lil peewat?
just confirmingcause 2nr cred > *
nemisis wrote:alluh men is ah set of jokers yesAllTrac wrote:hi guys is this the thread where i can apply for 2nr rep points by acting like i have the inside scoop, loling at everyone and pretending to be "in the know" by dropping one word responses followed by my strategically planned use of smileys when infact people who do have the inside scoop dont have time to post on 2nr and in reality im just a lil peewat?
AllTrac wrote:hi guys is this the thread where i can apply for 2nr rep points by acting like i have the inside scoop, loling at everyone and pretending to be "in the know" by dropping one word responses followed by my strategically planned use of smileys when infact people who do have the inside scoop dont have time to post on 2nr and in reality im just a lil peewat?
Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:AllTrac wrote:hi guys is this the thread where i can apply for 2nr rep points by acting like i have the inside scoop, loling at everyone and pretending to be "in the know" by dropping one word responses followed by my strategically planned use of smileys when infact people who do have the inside scoop dont have time to post on 2nr and in reality im just a lil peewat?
I've been playing Grand Theft Auto since part 3 so I know how all this coke stuff works. I also have inside info but won't name names. That would be way too mainstream. Stay tuned for cryptic hints.
Boomshakalaka.
RASC wrote:Can't say, but if y'all knew what I want y'all to believe I knew, then y'all wouldn't be talking this talk, as this talk can be used by the perps, to further talks with their people to do...stuff I can't mention, just wait.
RASC wrote:On cue.
ZR tell them how this drug thing does work nah.
You're the only one flying business class yet, still liming on the block with ah Guinness in yuh hand.
Bless we up with some knowledge nah!
RASC wrote:Hmmm if allyuh only knew how this under world thing does work...
Paging our resident uppermiddleclassyetknowboutthatthuglife guru
Zoom Rader
kjaglal76 wrote:nemisis wrote:you still here fronting danjoker wrote:Lol to peeps....and oblivious to narcs made in trini ....
joker's cyakments knows no bounds
joker wrote:kjaglal76 wrote:nemisis wrote:you still here fronting danjoker wrote:Lol to peeps....and oblivious to narcs made in trini ....
Yup ...no bounds ....
It is all jokes with me after all my user name is joker.
kjaglal76 wrote:joker wrote:kjaglal76 wrote:nemisis wrote:you still here fronting danjoker wrote:Lol to peeps....and oblivious to narcs made in trini ....
Yup ...no bounds ....
It is all jokes with me after all my user name is joker.
[boolaman][/boolaman]