$100M Cocaine bust at Port of Norfolk, VA linked to Trinidad

Re: $100M Cocaine bust at Port of Norfolk, VA linked to Trin

Postby nemisis » January 25th, 2014, 12:34 pm

AllTrac wrote:hi guys is this the thread where i can apply for 2nr rep points by acting like i have the inside scoop, loling at everyone and pretending to be "in the know" by dropping one word responses followed by my strategically planned use of smileys when infact people who do have the inside scoop dont have time to post on 2nr and in reality im just a lil peewat?
just confirming :) cause 2nr cred > *
alluh men is ah set of jokers yes

Postby DFC » January 25th, 2014, 12:45 pm

nemisis wrote:
AllTrac wrote:hi guys is this the thread where i can apply for 2nr rep points by acting like i have the inside scoop, loling at everyone and pretending to be "in the know" by dropping one word responses followed by my strategically planned use of smileys when infact people who do have the inside scoop dont have time to post on 2nr and in reality im just a lil peewat?
alluh men is ah set of jokers yes

;-)

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » January 25th, 2014, 12:58 pm

I've been playing Grand Theft Auto since part 3 so I know how all this coke stuff works. I also have inside info but won't name names. That would be way too mainstream. Stay tuned for cryptic hints.

Boomshakalaka.

Postby AllTrac » January 25th, 2014, 1:04 pm

Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:

I've been playing Grand Theft Auto since part 3 so I know how all this coke stuff works. I also have inside info but won't name names. That would be way too mainstream. Stay tuned for cryptic hints.

Boomshakalaka.

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA :lol: :lol:

Postby A172 » January 25th, 2014, 1:14 pm

doh forget to talk real fast when yuh cyakin that even you cyah make out war u saying

Postby pioneer » January 25th, 2014, 1:17 pm

Here's some commas to slow down the speech

Postby RASC » January 25th, 2014, 1:22 pm

Hmmm if allyuh only knew how this under world thing does work...

Paging our resident uppermiddleclassyetknowboutthatthuglife guru

Zoom Rader

;-)
Last edited by RASC on January 25th, 2014, 1:24 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby zoom rader » January 25th, 2014, 1:23 pm

RASC wrote:Can't say, but if y'all knew what I want y'all to believe I knew, then y'all wouldn't be talking this talk, as this talk can be used by the perps, to further talks with their people to do...stuff I can't mention, just wait.

;-)

You only know Propaganda

Postby RASC » January 25th, 2014, 1:26 pm

On cue.

ZR tell them how this drug thing does work nah.

You're the only one flying business class yet, still liming on the block with ah Guinness in yuh hand.

Bless we up with some knowledge nah!

Postby shogun » January 25th, 2014, 1:30 pm

Man just whistle and ZR respond oui. Nice.

Men playing tuner close.

Postby zoom rader » January 25th, 2014, 1:36 pm

RASC wrote:On cue.

ZR tell them how this drug thing does work nah.

You're the only one flying business class yet, still liming on the block with ah Guinness in yuh hand.

Bless we up with some knowledge nah!

Not even Warren Buffet buys buss class seats. I dont buy buss class tickets, it's not really worth it. I pay for economy seats and get free upgrades on the day of travel cus airlines are always overbooked. Not into the hard drugs thing, a lil 10 piece herb now and then and I kool.
Last edited by zoom rader on January 25th, 2014, 1:51 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby rfari » January 25th, 2014, 1:48 pm

Zr lock d skeem

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » January 25th, 2014, 1:57 pm

RASC wrote:Hmmm if allyuh only knew how this under world thing does work...

Paging our resident uppermiddleclassyetknowboutthatthuglife guru

Zoom Rader

;-)

Of course...as a PNM I expect you know about everything underworld...

Postby joker » January 25th, 2014, 2:21 pm

kjaglal76 wrote:
nemisis wrote:
joker wrote:Lol to peeps....and oblivious to narcs made in trini ....
you still here fronting dan

joker's cyakments knows no bounds

Yup ...no bounds ....
It is all jokes with me after all my user name is joker.

kjaglal76

Postby kjaglal76 » January 25th, 2014, 4:19 pm

joker wrote:
kjaglal76 wrote:
nemisis wrote:

Yup ...no bounds ....

[boolaman] :wink: [/boolaman]

Postby tr1ad » January 25th, 2014, 4:21 pm

Pot calling kettle black?

Keep your love out of the thread

Postby joker » January 25th, 2014, 4:40 pm

kjaglal76 wrote:
joker wrote:
kjaglal76 wrote:
nemisis wrote:

Yup ...no bounds ....

[boolaman] :wink: [/boolaman]

[insert your previous avatar here instead of typing " boolaman"]
And doh take chain up ...we know u honestly can't spell after all you ah occifer.
And run tru all my posts since 2006 see if you can connect me.

Postby RASC » January 25th, 2014, 6:06 pm

Faglal shut up nah...
Yuh drowning out the PP sorrows.
I was enjoying their permanent silence in this thread :D

...and I ain't even no big buddie-buddie with Joker, yuh just annoying man. Geez--->

Postby rfari » January 25th, 2014, 6:21 pm

Kfagmamoo yes. Why ollur does treat de yute like he issa lil boy so?

Postby eliteauto » January 25th, 2014, 7:18 pm

seriously you need to stop calling him faglal, fags are more masculine

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » January 25th, 2014, 7:36 pm

ibtl...in coming soon

Postby dougla_boy » January 25th, 2014, 10:14 pm

So nobady geyin hold weekend oar?

Postby rfari » January 26th, 2014, 8:53 am

Dey say fren does take u but dey doh bring yuh back. Dem boy on d outside normal and u on the inside for yet another conjugal visit. Mussnt leh dem men use u so yute.

Postby joker » January 26th, 2014, 9:14 am

Whoa cleanup on thread
Lol

Anyhow IMO there is no one big person in the drugs business...and it is very easy to get in the country everyday. However wen losses occur if you move legit with the cartel you will live but u have to repay....also it is not limited to race or politics most of the large sums of money is invested in real estate and the lords involved cannot be traced to their own investments..even from jail transactions that are drug related are carried out for both local foreign....

As I said .. .
I.M.O.

Postby RASC » January 26th, 2014, 10:56 am

You forget the wink...

;-)

Postby joker » January 26th, 2014, 12:21 pm

;-):mrgreen:
Oh joy

Postby bluesteel29 » January 26th, 2014, 12:44 pm

nostrils mus flare in d cocaine ched

kaylex

Postby kaylex » January 26th, 2014, 5:00 pm

I find the state machinery real quiet… media .. real putting out straws…
it would seem either that no one know what going on or… the US authorities gone back or coming up empty handed…

what you all think ??

Postby bluefete » January 26th, 2014, 7:13 pm

Postby pioneer » January 26th, 2014, 7:16 pm

They left out one - #CocaineJuice